Single's Club V150
Joey-kun
Feb 18 2009, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:30 PM) Yeap... general statement that'll offend those girls out there. did I say I wanted the opinion of some brainless teenage boy who dosent have a life or a date? the only girls you ever meet are probally your family members and your nanny. if a girl can be easily offended by that statement which dosent refer to anyone around here, they need to see a psychologist.
-br0k3n-
Feb 18 2009, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Feb 18 2009, 10:27 PM) bila yumcha
Joey-kun
Feb 18 2009, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:32 PM) Please learn the word sarcasm when u talk to me. yes and please learn the words STOP BEING ANNOYING LIL BASTARDS when the red flag is up. thats why you're still lonely and single and the football team rejected you.
ac_N1
Feb 18 2009, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 18 2009, 10:32 PM) did I say I wanted the opinion of some brainless teenage boy who dosent have a life or a date? Did u say u didnt want any? Chatting with u apparently is wasting my time as u r an idiot who'll only pull me down to your level and pawn me with your so called "experience".
Joey-kun
Feb 18 2009, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:32 PM) Please learn the word sarcasm when u talk to me. yes and please learn the words STOP BEING ANNOYING LIL BASTARDS when the red flag is up. thats why you're still lonely and single and the football team rejected you. ======================================================== sorry guys. in a very, very bad mood today and some guys just think triggering someone in a very bad mood funny you got what you asked for. I warned you 2 pages ago but you guys thought it was fun
TSCheesenium
Feb 18 2009, 10:37 PM
Alright,guys,please stop it.
This is not a flame thread.
Gawd.
ac_N1
@AoD Bila mau yum char?
Joey-kun
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:35 PM) Did u say u didnt want any? Chatting with u apparently is wasting my time as u r an idiot who'll only pull me down to your level and pawn me with your so called "experience". why should I pawn you with anything when you made insensitive comments about my relationship problems? and why shouldnt I be pissed at your statement? its very rude.
imooatcows
WOOT! GRILLED CHEESE! MY FAV!
PIOPIO
Feb 18 2009, 10:38 PM
okie stop stop stop guys @_@
joey, mandarin and whoever flaming now... stop it now!
silverhawk
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 18 2009, 10:33 PM) did I say I wanted the opinion of some brainless teenage boy who dosent have a life or a date? the only girls you ever meet are probally your family members and your nanny. if a girl can be easily offended by that statement which dosent refer to anyone around here, they need to see a psychologist. Joey, SHUT UPI don't have to explain why, but heed my advice. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 18 2009, 10:37 PM) WOOT! GRILLED CHEESE! MY FAV!  I just ate steak for dinner today
imooatcows
but i wanted my grilled cheese
PIOPIO
Feb 18 2009, 10:39 PM
mandarin and joey, stop now... okie? be good boy... >"<
imooatcows
Feb 18 2009, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 18 2009, 10:38 PM) Joey, SHUT UPI don't have to explain why, but heed my advice. I just ate steak for dinner today  was the steak firm?
nickisthemost
don't stop let's flame !!!!!!!!!!!! yeha !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm so alive !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ac_N1
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 18 2009, 10:38 PM) okie stop stop stop guys @_@ joey, mandarin and whoever flaming now... stop it now!
imooatcows
Feb 18 2009, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 18 2009, 10:40 PM) don't stop let's flame !!!!!!!!!!!! yeha !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm so alive !!!!!!!!!!!!!! *B*TCH SLAP!*
ac_N1
Feb 18 2009, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 18 2009, 10:40 PM) don't stop let's flame !!!!!!!!!!!! yeha !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm so alive !!!!!!!!!!!!!! lulz... come join Too bad that pien isn't here. If not he sure'll join one. Haha
Joey-kun
Feb 18 2009, 10:42 PM
look guys, I apologize for the sudden outburst in hostility but you guys just happen to say the wrong words at the wrong time. what made it worse was someone actually provoked it further when I said enough. I'm not like that normally so I hope this can be forgotten. QUOTE All day Staring at the ceiling Making friends with shadows on my wall All night Hearing voices telling me That I should get some sleep Because tomorrow might be good for something Hold on I'm feeling like I'm headed for a Breakdown I don't know why I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell I know, right now you can't tell But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see A different side of me I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired I know, right now you don't care But soon enough you're gonna think of me And how I used to be Me Talking to myself in public Dodging glances on the train I know I know they've all been talking 'bout me I can hear them whisper And it makes me think there must be something wrong With me Out of all the hours thinking Somehow I've lost my mind I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell I know, right now you can't tell But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see A different side of me I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired I know right now you don't care But soon enough you're gonna think of me And how I used to be I been talking in my sleep Pretty soon they'll come to get me Yeah, they're taking me away I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell I know, right now you can't tell But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see A different side of me I'm not crazy I'm just a little impaired I know, right now you don't care But soon enough you're gonna think of me And how I used to be Hey, how I used to be How I used to be, yeah Well I'm just a little unwell How I used to be How I used to be I have to deal with alot of crap alone. everyone else has family, friends, lovers whatever but I only have me me and me to get through all the crap.
-br0k3n-
Feb 18 2009, 10:42 PM