V2. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

hakawei
post Apr 23 2009, 08:16 PM

25 posts

Hai Forum,
I am new member here from malacca. I have been knowing swiftlet industry for 1 year and now just get to know about this interesting forum...
This forum really is useful for all the swiftlet member... I can find a lot of informative information and all the member never selfish in sharing the info. Welldone all of senior ...But, the previous forum is too long and i only got time to read a few pages only. I think i need 1 month to read all of the posting.
Hope i can learn things from all the senior yah.
tq
hakawei
post May 2 2009, 05:52 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(benchai @ Apr 29 2009, 10:21 PM)
Go to Pak. Han,s next seminar and he will teach you how to produce your own aromas with different combinations of materials available in your area.

My home made  aromas  taught to me by Pak Han  is working well and used by  few friends with very good result. Of cause it will not increase your bird popualtions by 700 birds in a few months. Don't belief such Bull S...t. It does make your new BH smell like an old BH and the bird will stay . All new Bird Shit spots are on the side I applied the aromas in my BH. New nests fundations marks are on the top of tweeters that I applied the concentrate. I cannot betray the trust of my sifu and I don't need to cari makan from BN business so get in touch with Pak. Han and he does sell some of his product.

Kuching Farmer and myself have applied my aromas on to a new paint roller and stick them out from the LMB of his new BH . The bird came and clink on the rollers even with out and music. FYI only after 4 days in operation more then 10 birds are staying . The aromas combime with Pak. Han,s external sound and Romoma 2 for internal sound is working.

My new BH 20' x 62' x 2 stories is in on track and will met my dead line and completed within 30 days and within my projected budget of RM25.00 per sq. ft. Thanks west wing and eng. Lee for all your input to help me achieve my target. Now planing another BH 24' x 70' x two stories same method and budget.
hai Ben:
I am curious about your BH cost at RM25/sqt, is it build BH from the ground or only rennovated by ready made shop lot?
If RM25/sqt for new build house, can you share how do you do you project management like: cost of material, labour cost/day, no of ton of kayu meranti being use, and etc...
I have RM80k, and i want to buid a new BH near my house. I have been scratching my head for long in order to get my BH bunglow ready. I have been planning for long but lack of money, so that's why postpond it. Please advise me.

hakawei
012-6187114
hakawei
post May 18 2009, 08:19 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ChanK @ May 18 2009, 07:43 PM)
From what i heard, only those farmers who registered with that Particular Malaysian BN assocition, and no other local , mocal kampung associations in malaysia!!!.....

You guys who join the local bn associations are all .....well...not qualified!!!...

So, join DL whether you are from Penang, SP, Kuantan, Seremban and in fact the whole malaysia!!!....
The reason given is They are the one who Negotiated with the govt to discard some of the unreasonable guidelines..well....maybe just one of them which is the relocation.....Relocation...

So, all local mocal bn associations in whole malaysia will need to apply to join The Particular Malaysian BN association  in order to qualify to apply for a license!!....

And maybe i am wrong...but then why suggest to the govt that only those who registered with the a particular association is allow to apply license ??

what is the motives??

dont you think it is weird??
it is not weird, imagine with 60,000 farmers in whole malaysia, with each of them required to contribute the initial deposit to apply membership, each will need to fork out at least, RM3000.00 ( This figures is my best guess !!)...(well, this is THE millionaire Club..not Pasar malam sellers club...)...so this work out to

RM180,000,000.00
And since this is a Millionaires Club, we will need to gives a REasonable Yearly Contribution...of ..well...again my best guess....about RM1000.00 a year.
so this work out to

RM60,000,000.00 a year...
OMG!!!......this is ONE BIG FAT PIG MEAT if you ask me!!!..........
AGAIN....BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.....BETTER ACT NOW THEN LATER!!....
JOIN DL TONIGHT !!!!.....
hai CK:

can i know who is DL? sorry i am new member here.haha.

hakawei
hakawei
post Apr 7 2010, 01:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Apr 6 2010, 05:13 PM)
ok ivan, let me schedule this itineary and at the same time will visit some good spot for local food . i also like to hook up with some johoreans who like to share knowledge of swiftlet.

first day : maybe we head to rompin and than to Mersing for the evening show . there's also a place for star gazing in mersing. at night we can look for night seafood or ikan bakar . ( invite johor swiftlet association )

second day : may be we can go to melaka and than invite melaka swiftlet association than can view the wild birds and a few swiftlet spot if any.

third day: we headed home in the morning.

( we need some johor and melaka folks to accomodate us )
hai hackwire. When is the trip? I plan to join. I am from Malacca. I am familiar with melaka BH... I can bring you to see swiftlet that stay inside a hotel.
Let me know the date then.

eric goh
012-6187114
hakawei
post Apr 12 2010, 08:08 AM

25 posts

Hai Forum:

Anyone Swiflet Farming sifu or consultant from Terengganu or Kelantan? I am looking for consultant in Terengganu or kelantan. PM me so that we can discuss about the your service provided.

Thanks,
eric
hakawei@yahoo.com

0.0725sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:04 AM