V2. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

Jack_S
post Feb 18 2009, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(West Wing @ Feb 18 2009, 10:01 AM)
We won the war and it is the beginning as Kedah is the first stop before PBT proceed to other states and kedah representative is tasked to make another more simplify proposal for our national guidelines as the MB of kedah also found the draft guidelines too many red tapes.....and needs to be simplify to help this industry PROSPER.....
WE WON THE WAR,  but the battle has just began..........there will many more such wars before the battle can be won. Luckily, we have a MB who have a heart to hear us out  and a speaker like DL who can talk well. There will be many more wars and many more MBs and hope all MBs do have a golden heart, too.

With Generals like DL on the front line, we have the confidence in winning the battle but we must not let our guard down. All Focus on our battle and no more internal fighting. We appreciate and thank those who help in the battle.
West,
It was just a battle....the war is made up of many of these battles.
The Authorities must be convinced that relocating is a futile effort.....and rightly many have pointed out that these are free flying birds not captives.
So, compensation is in order if they want to take that road.
Jack_S
post Feb 19 2009, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(ian oh @ Feb 19 2009, 01:03 PM)
Unable to do any damage in his homestate he's trying his luck in Perak now. Bloody unrepentent old Hairless Dickhead. I think i should feed him my Chi Chi's dropping to knock some sense into him. Kena hentam nicely in Kedah but still write rosy rosy in his blog. Very thick skin...... as thick as cowhide. I think he's trying to con as many unsuspecting victim as possible before he is finally exposed as a fraud(many of my friends though he's chinese...now that they know...)

I fully supported CK's suggestion of forming a National Organisation to look into the interests of SF with Mr David Lim as the President. Good people like West Wing ,  Chiongguo(sorry i'm also guilty of thinking that you are H), Ben Chai, Engineer Lee, Lucas & CK and many others should be included as well to make it more efficient. Even the Hairless' one can contribute..... as a tea boy.
Guys ,
Let us try to be civil at all times.
If someone has no class at least show some style
So leave out the profanity ............it does not add more credibility to your postings.

One more thing, it is wishful thinking that all BHs can be saved.........its a matter of how far you push the envelope!
Jack_S
post Feb 20 2009, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(ian oh @ Feb 19 2009, 06:02 PM)
Yes be civil.... instead of calling yourself Jack_S(vulgar) why not change it to Jack Russel or Jack something else. It sounds a lot better. Don't talk the talk but not walk the talk.
Ian oh,
S wis for swiftlet...
just to lazy to spell out.
Wats so vulger bout tat , ian

0.0706sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:58 PM