128 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V9 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer

ridzyroo
post Feb 22 2009, 09:41 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 22 2009, 10:38 PM)
Haha only way to be successful is to mix with successful ppl right?

I set before skyline before scary feeling the G feeling like roller coaster feeling. Like my heart wanna drop out

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:38 pm

I vote you.

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:39 pm

If u drive a gen2 or wira at that speed the car like wanna fall apart.
But on all those expensive car really no feeling. Its like 200 feel like 130
they were built to go fast >.<

imagine kancil doing 120 also takut d...
konspiracy

641 posts

*sigh* i wanna try driving one of those expensive sports car...ram the accelerator down and drive at 200+kmph XD
TSaspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

no la we go on roadtrip ma. 8 cars we travel around malaysia wit GPS makan makan.
AsuKi
post Feb 22 2009, 09:42 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:40 PM)
lets talk about car allow in malaysia first la.
hehehehe.....malaysia not allowed bugati kah? to bad...really love to see it...hahaha damn feel love with bugati worrr..got 8X12 inch bugati engine picture at my room wub.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2009, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 22 2009, 09:41 PM)
*sigh* i wanna try driving one of those expensive sports car...ram the accelerator down and drive at 200+kmph XD
I tried before if u drive a japanese car or malaysian car after 140kmh the car like wanna break apart and very scary feeling. On european car you dont really feel like it. Even at 200kmh it feels like 130kmh ppl will only notice its too fast when they look at your speedometre. When you press accelerator the speed just goes up very smooth. On those car i mention above japanese or malaysian its like you forcing the car to the max the speedometer like stuck stuck stuck 1

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 22 2009, 09:45 PM
Kytz
post Feb 22 2009, 09:43 PM

572 posts

but must be rich to drive those cars, otherwise 1 scratch on the car also your wallet start to hurt
AsuKi
post Feb 22 2009, 09:44 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

aspire..go for v10 arrrr...
pokok86
post Feb 22 2009, 09:44 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
hehehehe.....malaysia not allowed bugati kah? to bad...really love to see it...hahaha damn feel love with bugati worrr..got 8X12 inch bugati engine picture at my room  wub.gif
bugati how much u know?
i think i work until died also no money to get lol
just can get ferrari model
hahah
konspiracy
post Feb 22 2009, 09:46 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:43 PM)
I tried before if u drive a japanese car or malaysian car after 140kmh the car like wanna break apart and very scary feeling. On european car you dont really feel like it. Even at 200kmh it feels like 130kmh ppl will only notice its too fast when they look at your speedometre. When you press accelerator the speed just goes up very smooth. On those car i mention above japanese or malaysian its like you forcing the car to the max
thats why -__-" i tried pushing my dad's Corolla Altis to 130kmph, omg...it becomes like very hard to control around a gradual curve. my dream car ---> Audi R8 brows.gif that'll be 827494639275237 years later then oni can afford
TSaspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Kytz @ Feb 22 2009, 09:43 PM)
but must be rich to drive those cars, otherwise 1 scratch on the car also your wallet start to hurt
You must think from a rich ppl mindset. if they afford to drive that car it wont be an issue 2nd If they can afford that car they must be a better drive than you.

You know the Toyota Alphard got all corner censor. From inside da car you can see all side. Wow i was amaze. Somemore automatic sliding doors

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM
ridzyroo

1,018 posts

i like the bugatti coz it brakes the same way airplanes do...using flaps =D

100 - 0 is faster than 0 - 100
AsuKi

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(pokok86 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:44 PM)
bugati how much u know?
i think i work until died also no money to get lol
just can get ferrari model
hahah
i know how much bugati,....that y i im love with it....oni few ppl can buy....ferari bored meh sweat.gif
qwerty79

1,907 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:34 PM)
Its not my car its my friend's car. he drive so fast i didnt know because you cant feel it in the car i was playing with the gps i was shock when it shows 220kmh

So i look at his speedometere also 220kmh already

Its A BMW M5
220km/h like 110km/h only with this car. I still using old proton, 120km/h like 70km/h for normal car smile.gif.

My Tube speedometer is accurate the last time I check. But I drive below 100, so may be no problem.
ridzyroo
post Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM

1,018 posts

got special training wert...BMW and Mercs always do these defensive driving courses...
AsuKi
post Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

anyone has reaches 407 km/h? how it feel?

TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2009, 09:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 22 2009, 09:46 PM)
i like the bugatti coz it brakes the same way airplanes do...using flaps =D

100 - 0 is faster than 0 - 100
the pocket clean up also 100- 0 very fast.

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:49 pm
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:46 PM)
220km/h like 110km/h only with this car. I still using old proton, 120km/h like 70km/h for normal car smile.gif.

My Tube speedometer is accurate the last time I check. But I drive below 100, so may be no problem.
For me i see it in accurate. When i look at the garmin speedometer it show 140 when i look at the car speedometer its already 160

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 22 2009, 09:49 PM
pokok86
post Feb 22 2009, 09:49 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
407?
r u kidding? the fastest is F1 also 350+ only
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2009, 09:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
got special training wert...BMW and Mercs always do these defensive driving courses...
its good to have a chance to learn it. Really helpful on road in case of any emergency
scph50004
post Feb 22 2009, 09:50 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 22 2009, 09:47 PM)
I can reach 900+ km/h, in an airplane lah. tongue.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 22 2009, 09:50 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

[quote=aspire2oo6,Feb 22 2009, 09:48 PM]
the pocket clean up also 100- 0 very fast.

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:49 pm

hahahaha...yeah yeah..poket oso fast clean for refuel....

128 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:39 AM