dadarouch
post Apr 20 2009, 07:37 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 20 2009, 04:28 PM)
okie...
so which would you recommend between the 3?
diamond 2... touch pro or touch pro 2?
My recommendations will be based on what I feel I need in a phone man. Best is to use the recommendation thread.

p.s. not really a fan of the new HTCs, hope you understand icon_rolleyes.gif
Seaedge
post Apr 20 2009, 07:42 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol. from last year i say i wan to buy T.diamond... until now oso havent buy.. TD2 is coming out pulak. doh.gif

chenster
post Apr 21 2009, 10:09 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Apr 20 2009, 07:37 PM)
My recommendations will be based on what I feel I need in a phone man. Best is to use the recommendation thread.

p.s. not really a fan of the new HTCs, hope you understand  icon_rolleyes.gif
lolz.. okie..
will go recommendation thread?.. appreciate it..
well... i was planning to get one of them HTCs.. and so ngam sis gonna get it for my bday.. so im choosing one tho..
the point is i want one with keyboard.. but only touch pro and tp 2..
TP is an old model.. TP2 is not out yet and a bit bulky..
so i might go for TD2 .. but no keyboard.. lolz..
dadarouch
post Apr 21 2009, 10:13 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 20 2009, 07:42 PM)
lol. from last year i say i wan to buy T.diamond... until now oso havent buy.. TD2 is coming out pulak. doh.gif
Your using an iPhone now rite?

QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 21 2009, 10:09 AM)
lolz.. okie..
will go recommendation thread?.. appreciate it..
well... i was planning to get one of them HTCs.. and so ngam sis gonna get it for my bday.. so im choosing one tho..
the point is i want one with keyboard.. but only touch pro and tp 2..
TP is an old model.. TP2 is not out yet and a bit bulky..
so i might go for TD2 .. but no keyboard.. lolz..
TP is not really an old model, its still new. No predecessors out yet.
Seaedge
post Apr 21 2009, 10:29 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

iphone sudah lama tarak guna. now using atom V for general purpose.
chenster
post Apr 21 2009, 10:31 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Apr 21 2009, 10:13 AM)
TP is not really an old model, its still new. No predecessors out yet.
there is TP2 coming out soon..
TD2 is already launched..
but TP2 is bulky.. as bulky as tytnII.. that's wat put me off..
idesmond
post Apr 24 2009, 07:26 PM

854 posts

Just got my TD2 yesterday. Really have to say.. awesome device. I owned the first TD, im glad i made the upgrade
kalkamel
post Apr 25 2009, 12:15 AM

133 posts

Care to tell us where you got it from? How much?

Also, according to this blog http://www.mobilehornet.com/, the TD 2 will be launched in Malaysia next week, 28th April. Can anyone confirm this?
bengjiun
post Apr 26 2009, 01:09 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(kalkamel @ Apr 25 2009, 12:15 AM)
Care to tell us where you got it from? How much?

Also, according to this blog http://www.mobilehornet.com/, the TD 2 will be launched in Malaysia next week, 28th April. Can anyone confirm this?
cool.. cant wait to get hold on one.. wonder how much is the retail price....
rickrick
post Apr 26 2009, 02:20 AM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

already selling in lowyat la..
use the search plz"
panda00
post Apr 26 2009, 02:55 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Apr 24 2009, 07:26 PM)
Just got my TD2 yesterday. Really have to say.. awesome device. I owned the first TD, im glad i made the upgrade
got mine last week in the UK as well. an excellent piece of windows mobile phone, loving every bits of it. however the unboxing experience is disappointing ! it doesnt come with a htc case/pouch, and generally the packaging is worse than a LG renoir doh.gif
bengjiun
post Apr 26 2009, 01:53 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(rickrick @ Apr 26 2009, 02:20 AM)
already selling in lowyat la..
use the search plz"
Are u sure its selling in lowyat already? may i know which store because i just called fresh gear and they say the stock will only come in sometime june or july ohmy.gif .. i see the rest are AP sets... not gonna risk it if the price differences is minimal...RM2700++ more exp than ori set.

This post has been edited by bengjiun: Apr 26 2009, 02:47 PM
shakiraa
post Apr 26 2009, 03:05 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 26 2009, 01:53 PM)
Are u  sure its selling in lowyat already? may i know which store because i just called fresh gear and they say the stock will only come in sometime june or july  ohmy.gif .. i see the rest are AP sets... not gonna risk it if the price differences is minimal...RM2700++ more exp than ori set.
how much is the price? thanks,
eyez98
post Apr 26 2009, 06:13 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

Yup. Any new buyers willing to share how much you got it for?
phonefinder
post Apr 26 2009, 06:17 PM

15 posts

hi all, may i know what is the market price for this htc diamond 2? the diif just the camera megapixel and battery life?
Princess90
post Apr 26 2009, 09:10 PM

289 posts

YAY!
Its launched??
I'm planning 2 get it.
But is it really worth?

N can I know wats d difference between VGA n WVGA???

This post has been edited by Princess90: Apr 26 2009, 09:12 PM
kalkamel
post Apr 26 2009, 10:41 PM

133 posts

The ones on sale in the Garage Sales are all AP sets, warranty by PDA Gadgets Distribution Sdn Bhd (anyone know about them?). For me, if I were to buy a phone that costs more than $2.5k, I'd rather by a SiS one for peace of mind. Anyone else heard about the 28th April launch?
enCORe
post Apr 27 2009, 03:29 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

vga is 640 x 480
wvga is 800 x 480 (widecreen)

icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Apr 26 2009, 09:10 PM)
YAY!
Its launched??
I'm planning 2 get it.
But is it really worth?

N can I know wats d difference between VGA n WVGA???
Princess90
post Apr 27 2009, 10:56 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(enCORe @ Apr 27 2009, 03:29 PM)
vga is 640 x 480
wvga is 800 x 480 (widecreen)

icon_rolleyes.gif
Ic ic..
So wvga hav better resolution? M i correct or wrong??

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:30 AM