5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

the100308
post May 10 2009, 03:20 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 10 2009, 01:06 PM)
No buddy, u try to google it...ive seen some bigger in size ( juz maybe the height it double )...so they use diff cover....u try to google it and u will know...
Use what search key o? "1800mah N82 battery"?

Ok found it, so now i wan to know whats the side effect

This post has been edited by the100308: May 10 2009, 03:33 PM
the100308
post May 10 2009, 05:32 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 10 2009, 04:53 PM)
So how?? isnt it very big?? and if we use it, our N82 will be more bulky than b4 right??
Ya...Make this baby very ugly...
the100308
post May 10 2009, 10:28 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 10 2009, 09:58 PM)
God, i juz look at my N82 and noticed that a few Scratch had appeared at my screen...omg...how can it be?? i always put my N82 in a pouch!!!  mad.gif

Quite Sad and feels like crying now  cry.gif
You will get used to it later.

At 1st< I oso give 100% protection to it, but thing dun go as we plan, so... now I just protect as much as I can, if really scratched, then no choice, thats its destiny.

Haha
the100308
post May 10 2009, 10:45 PM

1,849 posts

Huh? whats mean? Like got stars?
the100308
post May 10 2009, 11:03 PM

1,849 posts

Anyone can tell me where can I find the camera shutter sound?
the100308
post May 11 2009, 06:34 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 11 2009, 11:05 AM)
Well,the SunGlobal is quite well known in manufacture batter y for all type of phones. last time nokia 3310 sun global battery can last more than 2 weeks shocking.gif
So far,my first charge took me 14 hours (to make sure its lifespan) and the battery is burn in and ready to work out. My full charge.

First Day 6.15am turn off charger.
using WLAN surfing LYN for around 30 minutes while music playback with 80% headset volume.
and i like to snap pictures and video,first day with 98 picutres and 71 of them flash enabled, and total 6 videos and sound enabled,all videos are 10 minutes long each. smile.gif
then go to school sms and sms and sms..............................go back home will make a phone call to my friends for around 2 hours average and using loudspeaker ( i dont wanna burn my ears ) , then continue sms............................... after that connect my phone to pc for extract all my pictures and videos.

the schedule like this with everyday average 70 pictures ( 80% flash enabled) , music playback,the battery will last me 3 days,I have to charge it before i sleep at the third day rclxms.gif

the battery size is same with BP-6MT,just better looking tongue.gif anymore wanna know? i can try out. biggrin.gif

Edited: Oh ya,my phone memory keep on increasing even i didnt save anything to phone memory,what happened ah? and how to solve this problem>?
Woo, thanks for the review. SO its not as bulky as those sold on ebay?
the100308
post May 11 2009, 07:18 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 11 2009, 06:45 PM)
[s]Does anyone know any application (or it is in-built, just that I didn't notice?) that will capture multiple photos at once. Like capturing 5 photos straight so that you can pick the one that look the best?

I remember having that feature when I'm still using K800. Pretty useful especially when you're taking group photos.[/s[

Found it.
What app is that?
the100308
post May 12 2009, 06:21 PM

1,849 posts

Ace, how long to fully charge this battery? Normal battery takes about 1hrs 45 mins to charge from empty to full.
the100308
post May 13 2009, 06:01 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 12 2009, 07:06 PM)
Mine takes just slightly over an hour. What charger you're using?
normal charger lo, but I drained it only I will charge wor.... Maybe use too much extension wire?
the100308
post May 13 2009, 07:06 PM

1,849 posts

Ace, you mind to tell me where you buy? Maybe next time I will only buy myself, I cant order from you, cause dun have credit card and what ever
the100308
post May 14 2009, 04:08 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 13 2009, 08:37 PM)
Any 3rd party app that will do the trick?
Tried to use like 3 apps last time, oen is integrated in JBakTask Man, they are all teh same...

the100308
post May 14 2009, 07:00 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ May 14 2009, 06:48 PM)
Hi!!~ i just want to know, it's true N82 Always have speaker problem? Why?
what do you mean by that?
the100308
post May 14 2009, 07:17 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ May 14 2009, 07:09 PM)
i want to buy n82 for sumone. But always see in mobile thread " WTS - N82 got speaker problem ".
Nothing happen after half years....
the100308
post May 15 2009, 05:57 AM

1,849 posts

Ace, you mind tell me where you bought ur battery?
the100308
post May 15 2009, 05:38 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ May 15 2009, 10:54 AM)
Woohoo. I got my N82, black on ytd 5pm~~ But unfortunately, dunno why the memory card keep eject itself. What i mean is it keep pop out "Remove the memory card and press OK". What's that?? Help me solve it please. Another thing is regarding N-gage. How can I get N-gage games, not trial version. Are there any free games to get online??

Added on May 15, 2009, 10:57 amOh ya. I found the snake subsonic in application manager but i dunno wher's the location. Isit no JAVA games installed in it?
Ya, defaultly no game...
the100308
post May 15 2009, 06:09 PM

1,849 posts

Ya, iphoen graphic is way better o... Donou when will game developer awake and put more effort in symbian game
the100308
post May 16 2009, 02:17 PM

1,849 posts

Good also ma, at least got battery to talk, cause no other thing can talk liao lo. All features has been explored by us tongue.gif
the100308
post May 16 2009, 05:48 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 16 2009, 05:41 PM)
so who wana be the hero and try the battery ? whistling.gif
GOt ppl tried liao ah. AceCombat
the100308
post May 16 2009, 09:06 PM

1,849 posts

Hmm, Johor Bharu got sell teh battery o not?
Lowyat Plaza le?
the100308
post May 16 2009, 10:06 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(tun @ May 16 2009, 09:10 PM)
oh..ok..nvm..at least u got say something..we thought u sudah lari.. biggrin.gif
how is the waranty and the physical size is same with the original 1 ?

btw..i thk u have been using this battery for a few week ad
got any comment about it ?
like when talking phone for long time will it become very hot ?
when charging is it very hot ? is it safe to use ? becuase now aday got lot cases of phone explotion due to phone battery.
any comment and about the battery

not just only i want to know
everyone want to know
battery is only weekness of n82 and now we are trying to give a btr solution to n82
cheers!!!
U Must trust ppl ba tongue.gif... Haha. He say wont hot ah.... U din read his review?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0379sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:17 AM