9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

BBXiong
post Apr 23 2009, 03:24 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i recall voice command is u hold the left soft key for a while, and the 'answer call' button on headset will do the same thing, experiment with it, if that's the case, then try to avoid it
BBXiong
post Apr 23 2009, 09:00 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 23 2009, 03:41 PM)
i prefer bspeech calypso << cheaper than sp version

but has disadvantages la..
i only saw the design, and i prefer SP, but except for able to pair with more device, what other advantage the calypso SP has over calypso? better sound quality??
BBXiong
post Apr 29 2009, 09:25 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

hmm...i wanna ask same question also
BBXiong
post May 4 2009, 09:35 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i think it's because the encoding is not using MPEG-4
BBXiong
post May 10 2009, 07:04 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

you mean you want to know what is the latest firmware, or you want to install??

for checking firmware, please go to nokia official site, and go to the "can i update" link, enter your product code to check.
if you want to install the latest firmware, pls download the latest nokia pc suite and use the nokia software updater from the pc suite
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 08:28 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i tot u all know about the sequence mode??
existed since my 6680...i dunno about phones before that though
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 10:16 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 11 2009, 09:17 PM)
dont wanna talk much,pictures are louder than words.

[attachmentid=957803]

[attachmentid=957806]

Made in Japan (Genuine Sun Global Product)
1800mAh
it includes the "pull up" for easier removal of battery ( i having hard time remove my original N82 battery rclxub.gif )
RM55 retail price non-nego,shipping you guys pay ( please take note that i just helping you guys here,not even earning single cent smile.gif )
Anyone want pls leave ur details:

1. AceCombat---- 1 unit----Penang
Then for the following member pls quote the previous one smile.gif so i wont miss out any one of u.
i want 1 also..pay u RM60 for the battery + RM8 postage la, let u earn a bit..

BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 10:24 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

for battery, normally i remove from here...

[attachmentid=957950]
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 10:38 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

maybe there are part of the voltage being used by the phone before reaching the battery??
notice that even we charge with our phone turned off, it will also turn to standby also
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 10:47 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 11 2009, 10:45 PM)
no need extra bro,as stated,it's non profit sales. biggrin.gif every N82 happy rclxm9.gif
tq a lot dude...
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 10:52 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

hmm? really? i tot most of the time the battery will get hot when u charge it?
anyway, u take out the casing and touch it, or u just feel the back of the casing is hot?
if it's the back of the casing is hot, it happens a lot to me also, when i am playing games for a long time, watch long videos..all will make the back of the phone heat up..it's normal
BBXiong
post May 11 2009, 11:01 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

ya, that one is normal, don worry about it
BBXiong
post May 12 2009, 09:20 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 12 2009, 05:00 PM)
Sun Global BP-6MT Order List:

1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage
2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage

i'll be closing this bulk this coming sunday rclxms.gif
put me in the list pls...swt, i tot i willing to pay RM60 to u also the other day?? forgot me liao... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
BBXiong
post May 12 2009, 11:29 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage
2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage
3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage
4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage
BBXiong
post May 12 2009, 11:53 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

it's once for the battery, just borrow from friend, return them later...
i am sure u don wanna miss this one
BBXiong
post May 13 2009, 10:05 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

for now my battery last me 1 and half day like that..1800 mAh a...i think definitely can last 2 days lor..
plus, now can watch movie kau kau without worrying battery liao...muahahahahaha
BBXiong
post May 15 2009, 12:53 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

NFS undercover, confirmed with the main screen and the menu animation
BBXiong
post May 15 2009, 03:52 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i think it's the slide mechanism broken liao..
i notice that if our camera slide is off, our camera button will not work, so is the camera slider broken, we will be stucked with the front camera...
BBXiong
post May 15 2009, 06:03 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

doesnt really make a difference...
not a fan of snake..
prefer puzzle or racing, more to racing but most of them graphic sucks
BBXiong
post May 17 2009, 07:25 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

hmm...for me no rush..anytime also can