aoisky
post Feb 19 2009, 03:16 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Feb 19 2009, 03:06 PM)
Any1 have news on Huaan?
Suddenly the buy que at 0.225 up so much.. hmm.gif
Its report coming out soon.. end of Feb. The profit should be lower coz demand less.. hmm. hmm.gif

Lionind at 0.66 now.  drool.gif
Zelan 0.805  doh.gif 

Us Future +20...
HUAAN Q got up meh where got ?
btw u like steel counter r

aoisky
post Feb 19 2009, 03:18 PM

1,203 posts

Wonder why today transaction so low
aoisky
post Feb 19 2009, 03:32 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(Junior83 @ Feb 19 2009, 03:23 PM)
HUAAN has strong support at 0.22-0.225, price is stable around the range quite long ady.
yes but the price not moving up much either
aoisky
post Feb 19 2009, 08:11 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 19 2009, 07:13 PM)
Perhaps hinting to the investors that results to be announced are within the " expectations ", so plse hold on to the shares.

Just guessing only. Correct me if I am wrong.
So this mean good news right
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 08:47 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Feb 20 2009, 08:41 AM)
HLB is down again...
never mind as long as HLE up we can trade.
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 08:48 AM

1,203 posts

wow DJI close below 7500 its going to be a bloody friday trade today
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 08:50 AM

1,203 posts

bursa system down low trade volume for this weeks may be the bursa system still having problem
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 03:54 PM

1,203 posts

today market almost like during nov08 one scary but chance for getting cheap stock
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 03:55 PM

1,203 posts

waiting KNM to drop below 0.400 again
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 04:01 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 20 2009, 03:55 PM)
why i dun have that kind of feel.

it is just a one slow day.
I see but not one slow day, these few days kinda slow and not volatile
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 04:02 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Feb 20 2009, 03:56 PM)
New coke with alcohol ingredients, lmao.  laugh.gif

no offence intended  sweat.gif
ya no offense like shandy
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 04:48 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 20 2009, 04:23 PM)
Can muslims buy soft drinks from Supermarkets  bcos Supermarkets are selling beers as well ?

Think out of the box, my dear friend. Separate Channels.
its totally different thought brother, Supermarket doesn't produce those drink they buy from producer and sale meanwhile carlsberg is the producer of the drinks. So do your muslim friends they come to your house can they eat your meal that is prepare for them? your wok already used to cooked non-halal meal all the while.

just my 2 cent, no offense

aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 04:52 PM

1,203 posts

almost end for today market. no eye c next shld be greener hopefully
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 04:59 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 20 2009, 04:52 PM)
Well, a separate company could be set up for that.

I do not think Malaysia produces Cola Cola fresh from raw materials.

It is imported ( finished goods ) and canned here. More importantly is the distribution channel.
No to setup a new plant to costly and time consuming not worth, moreover its people mindset because of beer brand name is there and people will still think that way
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 05:03 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(sampoo @ Feb 20 2009, 04:58 PM)
Next week is good time for shopping kaw kaw when market crash.
wah no la enough lo green la need to unload some ammunition shell
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 06:18 PM

1,203 posts

Coca-cola being an issue in malaysia
aoisky
post Feb 20 2009, 10:36 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Feb 20 2009, 09:38 PM)
Yeah... six years low may become ten years low, it will turn back the clock!
Another 500 points to below 7000. Ouch!!!  sweat.gif
DJI may drop to 7000 soon
aoisky
post Feb 21 2009, 10:41 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 21 2009, 10:36 AM)
Just wondering US is doing a fair job to the world.

Their CEOs all the while getting very attractive pay packages, and yet doing shit jobs.

They could not solve the problem like Lehman ( the consequences of closing ). Then, they should not allow it to close  at all.

Where are the financial experts in US ?
ya,

Most of the billionaire are living in the america so do the financial experts, yet the america economic still cant recover and other region are suffering now, so everywhere economic crisis and country goes recession but where is the money goes?

This post has been edited by aoisky: Feb 21 2009, 10:42 AM
aoisky
post Feb 25 2009, 04:31 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Feb 25 2009, 03:53 PM)
do anyone think if all the money of  malaysian household  invest in the market will be able to boost the market, better think again, the percentage is very minimum only. in order to boost the market need to have big foreign capital and not local funds. For asian style of investment is day trading style (Hit and Run). people who dont always see the market might have a long term investment return but not for those who is too close to the market and hand always ichy  watching the market (9-5 daily).

Some maybe remisier but as seen some looks like working in the wrong company instead of share market (browsing the stock market more than the remisier even the big player/md also dont see the market oftenly). using company time to do personal investment. smile.gif

very minimum percentage for malaysian to hold long term, out of 10 maybe 2 only.

even bank negara also cannot tahan have to lower down interest / blr again and again. there is alot of hidden/transparency things which outsider/investor dont know yet. the thru effect is not out yet.

there is good and bad effect of lowering down the interest rate.

alot of unnecesary $$ wasted in election campaign etc

Recently have anyone heard news that genting or resorts can't serve the bank loans/borrowings for the newly casino in sentosa

alot of hidden news have yet to disclose yet. better becareful
hi there I'd seen some of your post here a bit like against stock investment or perhaps I should said your are given some negative impression on the ways malaysians stock investor are investing in BUrsa here cheer up !!! comon' people can hold long or short term if everyone hold long term then the market wouldn't be fluctuated no business la trade is like that one either someone earn or loss.

just my 2 cents no offense

This post has been edited by aoisky: Feb 25 2009, 04:35 PM
aoisky
post Feb 27 2009, 07:00 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Feb 27 2009, 12:34 PM)
soli i going to ask again the removed question
i bought knm at 0.54 .. should i sell them all and grab it back at same current price? i know i will looose out some charges but if i do this when the price up i will get profit directly else i need to wait long long for the price to go up till my 0.54 which i dont know will it happen or not

any wise opinion here sifus?
I'm not sifoo.
忍even though it may take some times. if u sell u not losing some but a lot. 17 cents is a lot. I also bought some stock at higher price what can i do just wait lor.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0230sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:49 AM