Renovations Type of Grass for House Garden, Selecting type of grass for garden

SUSskyblu3
post Jan 20 2016, 08:46 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 20 2015, 08:53 PM)
1. Look for the cat owner and talk to him.
2. If the owner don't give a fark, scoop up the poop and throw back to their compound. After few time, the cat will not poo again on your grass but their place.
3. If stray cat, get a trap, trap it and send it far far away. Or SPAD.
Or can simply tell the owner that you put panadols around in your garden.

SUSskyblu3
post Jan 20 2016, 09:51 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 20 2016, 08:53 AM)
Don't harm the cat la. The cat is innocent.  sad.gif
I know. Who wants to harm the animals?

This is just to scare the owner so that the owner will take action.
Else, most of them just tidak apa and let their cats loose.
We had this cats problem in the neighbourhood, until someone just simply say and scare the owners. Then immediately we don't see many cats roaming around freely.

SUSskyblu3
post Jan 20 2016, 11:17 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 20 2016, 10:03 AM)
Actually I doesn't matter if the cat roam around my area.

Just don't poo on my area will do.

I piss off when the new neighbour just let the cat poo anywhere. Scoop up and throw back to their compound. True enough. After that the cat no more coming to my area to poo.
When cats roam around freely, they can poo and pee anywhere they like.
Even on your car, in your pots, your grass, your doorstep carpet and etc

We had this problem with the neighs cats.

Pee on my car windscreen.
leaving scratch marks on my bonnet
Dig out soil from my pots and shit inside.
Coming into my bedroom at night, thrice!

My father's house, the neighs cats always lepak in his car porch.
Sleep on the cars. pee on the car. Shit in the garden.
And pee on the doorstep carpet.

All the neighbours complained to the owner but they didn't bother much.
Until someone "threaten" to poison the cat by leaving poison/panadol in their house compound, then only the owner took action to build a big cage to keep the cats inside.

Never scare them , they tidak apa.

But when they see someone's dog shit on the road outside. Havoc! They make big hoo haa. But when the cats go into other ppl's house and big a mess there, not even a squeak from them.
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 20 2016, 11:20 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Jan 20 2016, 10:12 AM)

cat trap is the last solutuon
Yes. Cat trap is the last solution.

I will use this if my neighs cats come and buat kacau again. So far after the panadol statement, can see they cage their cats or keep in the house.

SUSskyblu3
post Jan 20 2016, 11:21 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 20 2016, 10:15 AM)
Find the owner.

Based on many people's experience I heard, this is no use.
Talk nicely they tidak apa.
Until you mention panadol.

0.0277sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:58 PM