Renovations Type of Grass for House Garden, Selecting type of grass for garden

manemaren
post Feb 15 2012, 02:30 PM

96 posts

just wonder what kind of rumput is this... growing freely in my house...

manemaren
post Feb 15 2012, 04:06 PM

96 posts

it is a hardy grass... tahan panas well... grows like a weed... crawling type... even gets into my longkang... I will let it grow into my lawn...

manemaren
post May 6 2012, 11:43 PM

96 posts

How do I solve this problem?

manemaren
post May 21 2012, 12:13 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(leeyung @ May 21 2012, 12:03 AM)
adding 2-3 inches of river sand on top of the existing soil will avoid the mud issue in your garden, I m supposed the fencing there should have a drainage for excessive water rite? Usually developer will have such design in which the excessive water will go to drain
U mean this kind of a drain... doesn't seems to be working...

manemaren
post May 21 2012, 12:20 AM

96 posts

The area is abt 3500sqf... how much of river sand would I require to make a slope ... roughly any idea...

btw... how much is a lorry of river sand ... ?

how many types of river sand are there... or is there?

manemaren
post Sep 21 2012, 01:30 PM

96 posts

How bad is the problem with centipede and philipine grass?

I am thinking of philipine grass for my garden.

Anyone with philipine grass?

0.0161sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:11 PM