Serious Welcome to WTFind V 1.10, gsrc - Handsome, Cheeky Boy

TSyanniieee
post Jan 25 2009, 10:55 PM, updated 17y ago

Starsss!
564 posts

This thread is for you single people out there to mingle with other single people, whether you are a boy or a girl, a man or a woman. Age has no limit here so be yourself and let others know you better. The more you contribute in this thread, the more people get to know you better. Who knows, if you are lucky¡­ you might find someone you are looking for ¨C a boyfriend or a girlfriend. There are RULES in this thread, so please read it and act upon it. Make this a friendly one and everyone can be happy.

Aim: Get to know more people and make friends.

Motive: To find what you are looking for (boyfriend/girlfriend), start as a friend first, build your friendship here and know more people and you might be lucky enough to find someone and have a success story here.

Rules :
1). No Sexual Explicit/Rude Remarks are allowed! (Teasing is allowed)
2). Flirting is allowed but please be sensitive to the opposite sex.
3). Please be courteous and respectful when asking for details of any contact.
4). Do not harass any of the forumers here.
5). No other languages except ENGLISH will be allowed (not everyone can understand Chinese words). If any of you written any, please be sensitive and explain what you mean. If not, your words will be expose to everyone to see.

Anyway, this thread will be like place to hang out for chats.
Support and enjoy!! thumbup.gif
Come here and look for your partner (but have friends first) Always remember, if you can't be friend, you can't be a good partner.

Must read!
Our regular WTFind broadcast schedule:

Original Members of [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF (V.1 to V.8)

The job title of [WTFind 2009]

The saga of the rise and fall of [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF (V.1 to V.8)

A new beginning of [WTFind] 2009

... continues from here... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yanniieee: Jan 25 2009, 11:00 PM
hairyLGS
post Jan 25 2009, 10:56 PM

209 posts

1st!!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Jan 25 2009, 10:56 PM
Yaozz

544 posts

2nd!
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

3rd!!!

This post has been edited by geekster129: Jan 25 2009, 10:56 PM
Yaozz

544 posts

Havent reach 2500 also. doh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 25 2009, 10:57 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 25 2009, 10:53 PM)
i got pic in friendster gah
can i add ur friendster?  smile.gif
i see ur friendster but u cannot see mine rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 25 2009, 10:53 PM)
Later hairy jealous. sad.gif
Your mom must be a extremely to the infinity superiorly cautious. laugh.gif
later hairy jealous?
then u become steak nia mah laugh.gif

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 25 2009, 10:55 PM)
New version. Ownself go find. MUAHAHHAHAHA.
yan T_____________________________T u buat aku terkejut giler
i was like...who is that.............................hang up omgwtf baru can register in my head doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Yaozz
post Jan 25 2009, 10:57 PM

544 posts

5th!!
TSyanniieee
post Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 25 2009, 10:57 PM)
i see ur friendster but u cannot see mine  rolleyes.gif
later hairy jealous?
then u become steak nia mah  laugh.gif
i was like...who is that.............................hang up omgwtf baru can register in my head  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
haih. i already told you i am yannie, but u straight hang up sleep.gif
Yaozz

544 posts

later hairy jealous?
i was like...who is that.............................hang up omgwtf baru can register in my head  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
I DON'T WANT! sad.gif
I only can be served to someone. wub.gif
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

later hairy jealous?
why cannot see u? sad.gif
not fair ah

Added on January 25, 2009, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM)
yanyan hands.gif

This post has been edited by outsider: Jan 25 2009, 10:59 PM
TSyanniieee
post Jan 25 2009, 10:59 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM)
why cannot see u?  sad.gif
not fair ah

Added on January 25, 2009, 10:59 pm
yanyan hands.gif
outsider hands.gif
reengurl
post Jan 25 2009, 11:00 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM)
lol
slow a bit mah my brain...

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM)
I DON'T WANT! sad.gif
I only can be served to someone. wub.gif
@@ served with mashed potatoes

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 PM)
why cannot see u?  sad.gif
not fair ah
cuz here see d
so time for me to see lah of course, what not fair laugh.gif
Yaozz

544 posts

chan kai po! hands.gif
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

wub.gif Yanyan! wub.gif
outsider
post Jan 25 2009, 11:01 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 25 2009, 11:00 PM)
lol

cuz here see d
so time for me to see lah of course, what not fair  laugh.gif
ya hor
it fair

i pm u my email address la
Yaozz
post Jan 25 2009, 11:01 PM

544 posts

lol

cuz here see d
With fries? sad.gif
I'm too young to die! sad.gif
I WANT TO GROW FATTIER! rclxm9.gif
reengurl
post Jan 25 2009, 11:02 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 25 2009, 11:01 PM)
ya hor
it fair

i pm u my email address la
har
really?
u how old i also dunno whistling.gif whistling.gif
QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 25 2009, 11:01 PM)
With fries? sad.gif
I'm too young to die! sad.gif
I WANT TO GROW FATTIER! rclxm9.gif
young cow punya meat more sedap i think whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSyanniieee
post Jan 25 2009, 11:02 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

lol

cuz here see d
doh.gif doh.gif i also never expect you 2 mya voice is like that. LOL

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 25 2009, 11:00 PM)
chan kai po! hands.gif
kiddy hands.gif

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jan 25 2009, 11:00 PM)
wub.gif Yanyan! wub.gif
wub.gif melvin zai wub.gif
outsider
post Jan 25 2009, 11:04 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 25 2009, 11:02 PM)
har
really?
u how old i also dunno  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

young cow punya meat more sedap i think  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
u go to see it urself la