130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Model vs. Model Thread, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

magnumrolez
post Feb 23 2009, 10:05 AM

162 posts

hi everyone, i'm in dilemma between these 2 phones, both have 5.0 megapixel ... anyone who has played these 2 phones before i would like to know more in terms of their music playback quality and CAMERA QUALITY. Furthermore the price of these 2 phones, are they selling around RM1.3K to 1.5K in market now for AP set?
TSfruitie
post Feb 23 2009, 05:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Which two phones that you meant? smile.gif
magnumrolez
post Feb 24 2009, 12:19 AM

162 posts

c903 and n85, sorry about that ... but i know c903 is not available yet
stupid_piggy
post Feb 24 2009, 02:41 AM

39 posts

Now i wan to buy a wifi phone. got gps as well..but gps is not compulsary lah...got several choice...Plz help me to do decision and explanation..thanks!
1.Asus P535 Review
2.SE W960 review
3.SE P1i review

motley crue
post Feb 27 2009, 06:13 PM

18 posts

bros need ur opinions pls, should i get the SE G900 or Nokia N95?
both phone have similiar specs except G900 has touch screen but N95 tends to take better picture?

any opinions? thx..
123joe
post Feb 28 2009, 04:59 AM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

n95 also have video accerlerator, but the size realy big 2 put in ur pocket.
radi0head
post Feb 28 2009, 01:11 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hehe... model vs model thread... good! thumbup.gif

wanna know which wud be a better buy...

nokia 1200

or nokia 1202?

use basicly for calls and txt... doesn't need a big space to keep sms as i normally delete it after received and sent... most important is good battery life and easier to text... hehe...

wink.gif

This post has been edited by radi0head: Feb 28 2009, 06:06 PM
GaminPro
post Feb 28 2009, 04:03 PM

310 posts

Wanted to know which one is better N95 8GB vs N82 wise
monara
post Feb 28 2009, 04:28 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

@ radiohead..

if both have almost similar functions/ specs... then just go for the better design!

looks like 1202 is more stylish. that 1200 pict u post, looks dull, hehe.

(forgot about the price..its in the same price range right?)

This post has been edited by monara: Feb 28 2009, 04:37 PM
monara
post Feb 28 2009, 04:36 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Feb 28 2009, 04:03 PM)
Wanted to know which one is better N95 8GB vs N82 wise
afaik, n95 slide, n82 candybar...
n95 quite bulky, but specs is a bit better i think (since price also higher)
n82 got gps...
both 5mp camera...

booooster
post Feb 28 2009, 04:40 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

n82 got xenon for night time pics
radi0head
post Feb 28 2009, 06:09 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Feb 28 2009, 04:28 PM)
@ radiohead..

if both have almost similar functions/ specs... then just go for the better design!

looks like 1202 is more stylish. that 1200 pict u post, looks dull, hehe.

(forgot about the price..its in the same price range right?)
thx for a reply... price doesnt matter much as it dont diff much... (nokia 1202 is like rm20-rm30 more expensive)

wink.gif

mutt
post Mar 1 2009, 11:59 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

long time ady i didnt bother about mobilephones scene.. so i really dont know current phones in the market and the pricing. hope u guys can help me.

all this while i've been using basic phone and currently own nokia 1200.

so far, i found several models that is worth for my money. but still, i dont know the realibity of the phones. so, here i need u guys advice which phones are the best in terms of value for money.

SE and Nokia only
New or 2ndhand
Budget around rm600
2.0/3.2mp

model that im eyeing recently.

-k850
-k810
-w302
-w890

thanks in advance!

This post has been edited by mutt: Mar 2 2009, 12:01 AM
kwackers
post Mar 2 2009, 07:10 AM

350 posts

mutt: why don't you tell us which features are most important to you - camera quality, music playback, etc.

I'm currently using the k810i and I'm pretty happy with it. I still prefer the keys on my old k750 since I'm a heavy sms-er, but the picture quality on the k810i is excellent. If you can get it within your RM600 budget, I think it would be a real bargain.
windows7
post Mar 3 2009, 12:23 AM

88 posts

i have a k700i now

but planning to upgrade to N78 or buy an iPod touch. fyi my k700i still working fine
Eguy1314
post Mar 3 2009, 03:26 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Planning to buy new phone.
Between i like to use my phone for multimedia purpose , like got wifi for me to get online and the most important was the music and the video. So i normally prefer large screen.
So can somebody give me some advise? about these 3 model
N85
N86
W995
(Note: i know that N86 and W995 r still not available. ) But hopefully someone at here can help me out.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 03:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Mar 3 2009, 03:26 PM)
Between i like to use my phone for multimedia purpose , like got wifi for me to get online and the most important was the music and the video. So i normally prefer large screen.
N85
N86
W995
(Note: i know that N86 and W995 r still not available. ) But hopefully someone at here can help me out.
I recommend this

Dual Stereo Speaker , Amazingly large touch screen 3.2 inch and for online its superb. What more amazing is it price tag

Nokia 5800 XM

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 03:29 PM
booooster
post Mar 3 2009, 05:52 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Mar 3 2009, 03:26 PM)
N85
N86
W995
those are good for cameras as well so think hard 5800xm cam is useless icon_rolleyes.gif
Eguy1314
post Mar 3 2009, 08:08 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 03:28 PM)
I recommend this

Dual Stereo Speaker , Amazingly large touch screen 3.2 inch and for online its superb. What more amazing is it price tag

Nokia 5800 XM
QUOTE(booooster @ Mar 3 2009, 05:52 PM)
those are good for cameras as well so think hard 5800xm cam is useless icon_rolleyes.gif
I see...i'm starting to headache. Besides i did want a good camera cause i lazy to bring my digital camera when i travel along.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 10:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:08 PM)
I see...i'm starting to headache. Besides i did want a good camera cause i lazy to bring my digital camera when i travel along.
then u better get n82.

5800 XM more for video viewing and internet surfing bigger screen = easier to view and browse.

130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1422sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:10 AM