What's your worst or most embarrassing thing/moment that ever happen to you at a nightclub? Things that made you vow that you'll NEVER go to clubs ever again. Lol!
Worst/most embarrassing experience at a nightclub
Feb 13 2009, 06:10 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
148 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
What's your worst or most embarrassing thing/moment that ever happen to you at a nightclub? Things that made you vow that you'll NEVER go to clubs ever again. Lol!
Feb 13 2009, 06:17 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
shouting at each other
Feb 13 2009, 11:48 PM
132 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: PEe JAy |
get chase or whack by ppl? so far oni tis i think but never happen be4
Feb 14 2009, 01:46 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
i was dry humping a pole
Feb 14 2009, 04:53 AM
QUOTE(hoilok @ Feb 13 2009, 06:17 PM) Whaat? You call that most embarrassing? Lol. I think most people shout at clubs since the music is too loud. QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 14 2009, 01:46 AM) LMAO!Well my most embarrassing moment was, dancing so stupidly and silly. The music was RnB and according to a friend of a friend, I was dancing something like tecktonic? And a really nice guy (another friend of a friend) took care of me and it was really embarrassing because he was kinda cute and i gave him a really bad impression Lol. |
Feb 14 2009, 11:27 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
no i didt really dry hump a pole, had to open a stupid story in order for you to spill out your story
the wet stuffs not really embarassing if u have nice figure it would be sexy, but the "tecktonic" stuff is really really embarassing This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Feb 14 2009, 11:27 AM |
Feb 14 2009, 11:47 AM
Feb 16 2009, 10:13 PM
771 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Earth |
take beer and pour on girls body...
Feb 16 2009, 10:20 PM
84 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: K.L |
I went to nightclub few times oled .
Notin special happen before . |
Feb 17 2009, 08:43 AM
1,750 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
enter female's toilet ...
Feb 17 2009, 10:19 PM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Feb 18 2009, 05:36 PM
6 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
i think most embarrassing would be when you sit to the wrong table..
smtg like i was drunk.. den i went to the toilet.. aft i come out.. i got to the wrong table.. haha.. |
Feb 19 2009, 08:35 AM
265 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
some girl was so drunk untill she sh!t herself and on the floor...this happened at damansara...the place was sooo messed up
a guy (her frriend) carry her to the toilet and....his shirt (white color) kena her poop as well...the girl was very hot and cute |
Feb 19 2009, 10:59 AM
2,829 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hot chick,hot shit
Feb 19 2009, 12:09 PM
1,036 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(cplow1 @ Feb 19 2009, 08:35 AM) some girl was so drunk untill she sh!t herself and on the floor...this happened at damansara...the place was sooo messed up worst than u throw up strait to ppl face a guy (her frriend) carry her to the toilet and....his shirt (white color) kena her poop as well...the girl was very hot and cute |
Feb 19 2009, 12:13 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Holy shit
Feb 19 2009, 03:53 PM
the waiter there keep spary perfume also cannot cover the smell...imagine i was standing beside her table...omg...dunno my shoe got kena or not
Feb 20 2009, 12:03 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
there goes a reputation of a hot and cute girl... hahhaa... like in the show the wedding plan....... christopher lee tell fann wong..' such a pretty girl like u but shit so smell, what a pity' hahhahahaha
Feb 20 2009, 12:47 AM
242 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Feb 20 2009, 08:56 AM
she was carried away by her friend and nvr come back....most probably they clean her up in toilet and send her back...imagine ur fren sh!t herself in club u still got mood meh? hahaha
Feb 20 2009, 09:07 AM
1,387 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: 192.168.1.1 |
Feb 20 2009, 09:22 AM
1,036 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i doubt she will back to the club again
Feb 20 2009, 03:40 PM
38 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
That's affably the grossest to ever happen in a club. But still, i don't see how her being cute and pretty makes up for that.
Feb 21 2009, 03:42 AM
161 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras |
Feb 22 2009, 01:07 AM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(cplow1 @ Feb 19 2009, 08:35 AM) some girl was so drunk untill she sh!t herself and on the floor...this happened at damansara...the place was sooo messed up omg..i hv d same experience at damansara as well(lol, not me la!)a guy (her frriend) carry her to the toilet and....his shirt (white color) kena her poop as well...the girl was very hot and cute she was so bloody drunk until need a guy to carry her, so i help her pull down d dress my hand oso kena d smell(tat time we all stil dunno where come d sh!t smell! tot who vomitting |
Feb 22 2009, 01:28 AM
191 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Cute gals, cute gals, y la like dat. Noe ur limit ma.
Feb 23 2009, 05:21 PM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Gosh, seriously, people actually shit in their pants during clubbing?
Feb 26 2009, 12:26 AM
110 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
First time I heard of this "stools leakage" incident. No matter how cute, pretty (or handsome), the entire incident is ugly. To such extent what for? sigh.
Feb 27 2009, 11:33 PM
55 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
nth much happen..haha..dont drink until so drunk when u in da club.,control urself..and must always be with ur frens lar..hehe
Mar 1 2009, 01:06 AM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
got a little bit drunk and arose then hot kiss with a female fren,
after that oni notice that i was hot kissing with a gal i dontknow |
Mar 7 2009, 11:07 PM
236 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
lucky u..
Mar 7 2009, 11:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Mar 8 2009, 01:58 AM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Mar 9 2009, 12:41 PM
228 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: penang |
my worst experience is... haiz.. my fren(guy) vomit outside the club..
wit ppl looking at us.. wtf n i'm taking care of him.. he was lik shouting around.. totally drunk n jz speak out watever tat comes into his mind n i promise myself i'll do ntg if the same situation happen again.. =.= but the worst case i c in the real is those ppl carrying the drunken gurls out of the clubs some ppl will said 'waaa.. can c her ... ' i thk its the most wost situation gurls really shdn't too drunk whn club lo.. really not nice to c.. hmm |
Mar 25 2009, 11:31 PM
30 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
OMG...
Mar 26 2009, 10:35 AM
15 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Well i onced kena asked " kau sudah mantap kah " by the most beautiful girl in da club ... she was a singer in a live band on stage which i took notice when i entered the club... i replied " nothing " cuz i shocked la the most beautiful girl in da club talking to me lol...
Mar 26 2009, 06:17 PM
449 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
does walking in with t-shirt and jeans count?
Mar 26 2009, 09:48 PM
3,784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
wat happened to guy who is fat n ugly, also shit on his pant ( due to his size, the shit is heavy shit)
Mar 27 2009, 02:57 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I totally cannot imagine it... U saw gozila movie?? maybe all running like them....
Mar 27 2009, 06:22 PM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
@ts1 = = langsung donno wat to do...
i think i will 1st vomit den tell my friend vomit together den..... RUN!!! for me = =i don have much embarass mayb.. dancing stupidly.. den go jio gal dance but don layan.. simply dance lar = =.. but not over lar.. but den.. i feel go those place is to relax mar.. not meh????????? nvm lar... worst thing = =.. my Sis.. drunk.. and her so-called "going-to-be" bf wasn't really taking good care of her... i ask him not to let her drink too much.. but he din really control in the end my sis= = drunk like shit = = nvm.. always ask her go out with me never wear too short or too expose lar = = donno lar don like my sis like tat... den don wan hear.. ngam ngam tat day wear so short = = so expose.. drunk.. i tell myself gg = = ... i always tot i am quite strong and i carry my sis quite a few times no problem.. donno y tat day she so heavy.. wtf = = she drunk den i carry her she vomit = = on me and the so-call bf = =DAMN!! coz the place we drink is on the top floor with some steps lar.. stairs lar actually... den i carry her she slip down = = keep sliping.. dne u know wat = =??? we around 10++ ppl go 3 jaga infront me and socall bf carry + my cousin 2 more in forn open way 5 behind = = to carry her down the stairs and to car.... she keep slip down.. in the end.. her skirts all go up exposed her Axx and underxxxx.. carry her til my arms almost dislocated = = is it drunkards will become heavier?? the nex day my arms was like.. DAMN .. PAIN and = = i wil never ever let my sis drink much in front of me anymore!! |
Mar 27 2009, 08:34 PM
330 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lauehh... u typeng+england vely teh gud neh... need to read 2-3 times to understand... gosh... |
Mar 27 2009, 08:41 PM
Mar 31 2009, 05:14 PM
451 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
this 1 comes from 1 of my fren
my fren, A, went to club wif his group of fren. so one of his fren, B, drank like a fish til he was piss-drunk. all of a sudden, B jumps on top of a table n rips out the disco ball above the club n shouted to evry1 "dun come near me, this is mine" n ran out of the club. A n his frens had to pay the damages to the club owner. sumore, B held so tightly the disco ball tht A n frens had no choice but to take him home WIF the disco ball in hand. good thg the electric wires din kena him man...... |
Mar 31 2009, 09:39 PM
hahahaha. that was hilarious. but cool. lol.
still have that disco ball? hehe. |
Apr 1 2009, 08:32 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2007 |
he thought the disco ball is a gal? lolx!!
Apr 1 2009, 10:47 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
SELL THE DISCO BALL ON EBAY!
Apr 6 2009, 08:31 PM
308 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor |
wtf?? disco ball?? lmao
Apr 7 2009, 09:21 AM
1,874 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: "On a need-to-know basis" |
Apr 7 2009, 09:32 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
QUOTE(silverv @ Mar 31 2009, 06:14 PM) this 1 comes from 1 of my fren You fren's fren's got balls , yet still wish to rip off other ppl's ball and treat it as hiw own. Must be quite a scene!my fren, A, went to club wif his group of fren. so one of his fren, B, drank like a fish til he was piss-drunk. all of a sudden, B jumps on top of a table n rips out the disco ball above the club n shouted to evry1 "dun come near me, this is mine" n ran out of the club. A n his frens had to pay the damages to the club owner. sumore, B held so tightly the disco ball tht A n frens had no choice but to take him home WIF the disco ball in hand. good thg the electric wires din kena him man...... |
Apr 7 2009, 11:51 AM
451 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Jun 11 2009, 04:26 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Wah...interesting topic and i was amazed by the shit story and disco ball story... hahaha.. i couldnt help it cos its too funny...
I dont think i have any interesting/embarrassing clubbing story. But i can share about my bf's. He went out with his friends one night and they drink racing so they got high and drunk pretty soon. Then my bf was disappeared for a while. Till someone found him, he was laying down in a toilet cubicle. He thrown out everywhere, unconscious and there was blood coming out from his mouth. His friends got worried and called the ambulance. Soon ambulance arrived in front of the club and delivered him to the emergency ward. Then the friend called me at 2am. When i arrived at the hospital, he was snoring!! Its nothing to do with emergency. Just too drunk and collapsed. Thats all. Wasted RM400 for the head scan and ambulance services. |
Jun 12 2009, 08:13 AM
4,082 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
but why was there blood coming out from the mouth?
Jun 12 2009, 10:16 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(silverwave @ Jun 12 2009, 08:13 AM) Good question. That is also one of the reason why hid friends got worried and call the ambulance. The blood was from knocking something when he collapse. Toilet bowl i would assume. I think his lips knocked the toilet bowl. Few hours later when he got conscious, his lips got swollen like double sausages. Hahaha |
Jun 13 2009, 10:40 AM
310 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Ask me |
Woow scary and nice to hear lol
Jun 15 2009, 04:51 PM
618 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
wahahah// my tummy almost burst when reading all these.. hahahaaa
Jun 19 2009, 10:38 AM
112 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(silverv @ Mar 31 2009, 05:14 PM) this 1 comes from 1 of my fren my fren, A, went to club wif his group of fren. so one of his fren, B, drank like a fish til he was piss-drunk. all of a sudden, B jumps on top of a table n rips out the disco ball above the club n shouted to evry1 "dun come near me, this is mine" n ran out of the club. A n his frens had to pay the damages to the club owner. sumore, B held so tightly the disco ball tht A n frens had no choice but to take him home WIF the disco ball in hand. good thg the electric wires din kena him man...... Hahahahahahaha!!! ROFL !!! LMAO !!! Holly shit i laugh so hard !! f***, my office mates must be thinking ive gone insane !!! Dude, u made my day ! Keep the ball, it will make for a great conversation piece |
| Change to: | 0.0326sec
5 queries
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:22 PM |