QUOTE(silverv @ Mar 31 2009, 05:14 PM)
this 1 comes from 1 of my fren
my fren, A, went to club wif his group of fren. so one of his fren, B, drank like a fish til he was piss-drunk. all of a sudden, B jumps on top of a table n rips out the disco ball above the club n shouted to evry1 "dun come near me, this is mine" n ran out of the club.
A n his frens had to pay the damages to the club owner. sumore, B held so tightly the disco ball tht A n frens had no choice but to take him home WIF the disco ball in hand.
good thg the electric wires din kena him man......
my fren, A, went to club wif his group of fren. so one of his fren, B, drank like a fish til he was piss-drunk. all of a sudden, B jumps on top of a table n rips out the disco ball above the club n shouted to evry1 "dun come near me, this is mine" n ran out of the club.
A n his frens had to pay the damages to the club owner. sumore, B held so tightly the disco ball tht A n frens had no choice but to take him home WIF the disco ball in hand.
good thg the electric wires din kena him man......
Hahahahahahaha!!! ROFL !!! LMAO !!!
Holly shit i laugh so hard !! f***, my office mates must be thinking ive gone insane !!!
Dude, u made my day ! Keep the ball, it will make for a great conversation piece

Jun 19 2009, 10:38 AM

0.0164sec