~~Budget Earphones/Headphones~~, Ear-/Headphones for the tight wallets

beederbest
post Dec 13 2010, 03:02 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 13 2010, 02:57 AM)
I see. Never done that before. Which mean i have to log into my bank account from the internet then send the money through internet right? So how did they know that the money are send by me? Sorry for stupid question, i seriously never done that before. >.<
First of all if you still dun have internet banking account then u gotta register one first, quite similar way to register even for different bank. then after you transfer the money the seller can actually check whether the money is credited into their account. you can also check the record of your money transactions to the seller from your account.
Eguy1314
post Dec 13 2010, 03:50 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(beederbest @ Dec 13 2010, 03:02 AM)
First of all if you still dun have internet banking account then u gotta register one first, quite similar way to register even for different bank. then after you transfer the money the seller can actually check whether the money is credited into their account. you can also check the record of your money transactions to the seller from your account.
So how the seller know who credited the money into their account? O.o
beederbest
post Dec 13 2010, 04:15 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 13 2010, 03:50 AM)
So how the seller know who credited the money into their account? O.o
got the transaction record with amount, time etc. As long as you keep the transaction record then it's a valid strong proof.
Eguy1314
post Dec 13 2010, 09:26 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(beederbest @ Dec 13 2010, 04:15 AM)
got the transaction record with amount, time etc. As long as you keep the transaction record then it's a valid strong proof.
So do i need to send the transaction information to the seller? smile.gif
beederbest
post Dec 13 2010, 10:17 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 13 2010, 09:26 AM)
So do i need to send the transaction information to the seller? smile.gif
if the seller request then u give. another way is dont wanna do internet banking is through atm cash deposit. then you keep the receipt. seller will be able to check from their account.
TSkillz23
post Dec 13 2010, 03:50 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

Yup.. Either way, it's better to communicate often with the seller, who is in this case either Yuheng or Walabies..

Eguy1314
post Dec 14 2010, 02:41 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

I see. Thank you very much smile.gif
TSkillz23
post Dec 15 2010, 01:07 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

Glad you got the help you needed smile.gif
valkryie85
post Dec 23 2010, 10:42 AM

66 posts

Just my 2 cents.

I've own a pair of ep 630 which i have been using for the past 4 years. Got it for less than a hundred back then. And for the past 2 years, I've bee looking for a pair of new earphones. Of course, something which is affordable.

I've tried sennheiser, a-jays, bose and more recently, a pair of Soundmagic pl30 which i recently bought. Somehow I still prefer the pair of creatives.
The Pl30 have great sound stage, no doubt but the vocals seemed to be muffled. I can't get over that part.

asgardthor
post Dec 24 2010, 03:34 PM

Just got my creative ep-630,my first impression is sound quite good,not got alot of boomy bass like other people say,treble and midrange quite ok,just not enough bass
onelove89
post Dec 25 2010, 02:06 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

I've just bought sony EX50, the bass is scary but overall its quite alright. less than rm100.
camrycilver
post Dec 25 2010, 02:35 PM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

QUOTE(asgardthor @ Dec 24 2010, 03:34 PM)
Just got my creative ep-630,my first impression is sound quite good,not got alot of boomy bass like other people say,treble and midrange quite ok,just not enough bass
alamak! wink.gif should get Sony stuff... enuf/maybe too much bass cool.gif
TSkillz23
post Jan 2 2011, 06:12 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(valkryie85 @ Dec 23 2010, 10:42 AM)
Just my 2 cents.

I've own a pair of ep 630 which i have been using for the past 4 years. Got it for less than a hundred back then. And for the past 2 years, I've bee looking for a pair of new earphones. Of course, something which is affordable.

I've tried sennheiser, a-jays, bose and more recently,  a pair of Soundmagic pl30 which i recently bought. Somehow I still prefer the pair of creatives.
The Pl30 have great sound stage, no doubt but the vocals seemed to be muffled. I can't get over that part.
Exactly smile.gif i love my EP630.. They're quite good.. My first pair of "audiophile" earphones, if they're even considered as one. haha..

Great bang for buck!

PL30 is pretty good too.. Comparable to my Shroom EB...

QUOTE(asgardthor @ Dec 24 2010, 03:34 PM)
Hope you enjoy it! icon_rolleyes.gif
dvlzplayground
post Jan 2 2011, 10:03 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

any opinions of the a-jays one? if someone has it here, can take a pic of the jack? im scared it wont fit the smallish headphone jack opening on my iphone 4 casing +_+ my px100 doesn't

also, where can i get etymotic stuff locally?
TSkillz23
post Jan 2 2011, 10:55 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

Great blog there smile.gif I like the way you write and the content.. Keep it up!

Erm, I'm not sure where you can find the jack that will fit your "smallish" iphone 4 jack, but there's always a 3.5mm to 2.5mm jack adapter that you could use.
dvlzplayground
post Jan 2 2011, 12:39 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(killz23 @ Jan 2 2011, 10:55 AM)
Great blog there smile.gif I like the way you write and the content.. Keep it up!

Erm, I'm not sure where you can find the jack that will fit your "smallish" iphone 4 jack, but there's always a 3.5mm to 2.5mm jack adapter that you could use.
is it my blog? lol

but iphone jack is 2.5mm. how could a 3.5-to-2.5 jack work? if it does then that's good news, those are cheap. 3.5-to-3.5 cant find ciplak brands haha
TSkillz23
post Jan 2 2011, 12:52 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

I don't know, I clicked on your "my blog" and that redirected to a blog. So I suppose that's yours? LOL
Is Iphone 4 using a 2.5mm? I'm not sure, but I thought it uses a standard 3.5mm. Is it the case that's the case here? (pun intended tongue.gif)
dvlzplayground
post Jan 2 2011, 09:28 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

oh ya it's mine. thanks biggrin.gif

iphone uses a 3.5mm, so i dont think a 3.5-to-2.5 would do anything heheh. unless i get a 3.5-to-2.5 then another 2.5-to-3.5 lah tongue.gif

TSkillz23
post Jan 4 2011, 05:49 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

Lol, then any headphone should work smile.gif 3.5mm is the standard.
dvlzplayground
post Jan 4 2011, 07:55 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

Oh probably i wasnt clear enough. My phones jack is indeed 3.5. But my casing is a bit thick, n the opening is just slightly bigger than the stock headphone jack (the slim plastic part). So headphones with a 'fat' jack cannot fit tongue.gif

53 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:48 AM