Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> item lost, by poslaju

bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 08:39 PM

129 posts

i need help from LYN members...

i have deal with a member(Trill_Scull) who is from LYN and he bought a PsP from me during 10-2-2009 but i post the PsP via poslaju and send it 11-2-2009 so today(12-2-2009) the buyer have receive it and i just received a call from he and he told me that he had received everything including box and accessories but the console lost

SO HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM ?FEEL SAD TO HEAR FROM MY CUSTOMER
Pls help me as soon as possible because my customer is waiting for my answer.thanks.

This post has been edited by bear bear: Feb 12 2009, 08:45 PM
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 09:22 PM, updated 17y ago

129 posts

i have deal with a member(Trill_Scull) who is from LYN and he bought a PsP from me during 10-2-2009 but i post the PsP via poslaju and send it 11-2-2009 so today(12-2-2009) the buyer have receive it and i just received a call from he and he told me that he had received everything including box and accessories but the console lost

Pls help me as soon as possible because my customer is waiting for my answer.thanks.
genesic
post Feb 12 2009, 09:23 PM

822 posts

you can file a complain about missing item inside the parcel and ask for compersation. just say lost everything inside the box. only left the box.
samngcheesan
post Feb 12 2009, 09:24 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

i think maximum RM 300 can take back
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 09:25 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Feb 12 2009, 09:23 PM)
you can file a complain about missing item inside the parcel and ask for compersation. just say lost everything inside the box. only left the box.
but the accessories dint lost
so how?
muhdhafiz
post Feb 12 2009, 09:25 PM

السلام شركات المؤسسة (PG0229187-X)
604 posts

saman pos malaysia
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 09:31 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(muhdhafiz @ Feb 12 2009, 09:25 PM)
saman pos malaysia
how to saman pos malaysia ?
k_eyezax
post Feb 12 2009, 09:36 PM

222 posts

aiyo...this why i dun like using courier...u confirm ur customer didtn recev the console? or ur customer lying u?
a13solut3
post Feb 12 2009, 09:39 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(bear bear @ Feb 12 2009, 08:39 PM)

i have deal with a member(Trill_Scull) who is from LYN and he bought a PsP from me during 10-2-2009 but i post the PsP via poslaju and send  it 11-2-2009 so today(12-2-2009) the buyer have receive it and i just received a call from he and he told me that he had received everything including box and accessories but the console lost

Ask him to take picture of the parcel whether there is sign of tore-off or not before receiving the item from postman?
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 09:42 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Feb 12 2009, 09:36 PM)
aiyo...this why i dun like using courier...u confirm ur customer didtn recev the console? or ur customer lying u?
i cant sure because 1st time lost but i trust my customer
laksamanahangtuah
post Feb 12 2009, 09:51 PM

153 posts

dont simply trust ur customer.. if i wuz that thief, i will take all inc accs..
samngcheesan
post Feb 12 2009, 09:57 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

that's why i always stated clearly to my customer

u bear the risk if u wan i post the item ....
che an
post Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM

Don't trust the buyer bro. Are you sure that you pack everything neatly in a box . If the buyer received the package without the console then somebody is lying. Poslaju won't know what item that you are sending.
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 09:59 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Feb 12 2009, 09:57 PM)
that's why i always stated clearly to my customer

u bear the risk if u wan i post the item ....
yup...
before dealing i have told the buyer(buyer bear risk)
riku2replica
post Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

if u say so then it's not ur fault anymore.
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(che an @ Feb 12 2009, 09:58 PM)
Don't trust the buyer bro. Are you sure that you pack everything neatly in a box . If the buyer received the package without the console then somebody is lying. Poslaju won't know what item that you are sending.
yup...always packed nicely before sent out the console

AceCombat
post Feb 12 2009, 10:03 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:39 PM)
Ask him to take picture of the parcel whether there is sign of tore-off or not before receiving the item from postman?
yup,this is a must do forthis kind of case.
must ask him whether the parcel is in good shape or not.
kae7
post Feb 12 2009, 10:04 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

so. ask your buyer first...
maybe with tricky question...

...becoz maybe he lie..maybe he not..
bear bear
post Feb 12 2009, 10:05 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Feb 12 2009, 10:01 PM)
if u say so then it's not ur fault anymore.
ok...now i just want to asking advice from lyn member and give my customer an answer

yhuii
post Feb 12 2009, 10:10 PM

141 posts

i think better ask clearly from the buyer....
sad...

0.0594sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:11 PM