i bought mine at ALI the curve yesterday. got free gift nike tshirt worth rm50 some more. lol
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Jul 17 2009, 12:13 PM
2,106 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i bought mine at ALI the curve yesterday. got free gift nike tshirt worth rm50 some more. lol
Jul 18 2009, 11:55 AM
the easiest way to determine between authentic and fake of the new united jersey is how width the black v line right? i saw the fakes one, the width is slightly larger compared to the authentic ones, thus the crest sits inside the line while the authentic ones, some of the crest is out of the line. am i right? is there anymore difference?
authentic ![]() fake » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 19 2009, 11:53 PM
the price range of that jersey in ebay including postage is around rm50-80 only. not that hard to find bro. chill. can use that torn one for futsal without worrying about damaging it already. hehe
Jul 20 2009, 02:00 PM
Jul 22 2009, 01:41 PM
Jul 24 2009, 12:36 AM
hi sifus, i wonder if its correct to put the cwc badge that man united won last season on the latest united home 09/10. and if its correct, where should i put it? thanks
Jul 24 2009, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Jul 24 2009, 01:45 AM) redscorpion, imho its not right. the badge says "fifa cwc 2008". if u wana put it on the latest mu shirt, it must be 2009. plus mu must win last season's champ lge, then only they have a shot a cwc title this yr but i heard that they can wear the cwc badge until the new cwc champion is found, no? so if what i heard is correct, means that united can still wear it maybe for few games before the cwc 2009 starts |
Jul 24 2009, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Jul 24 2009, 02:06 AM) if what u heard is correct, then go for it. in case u dunno, if u put cwc badge on, u must use champ lge NN and starball badge, no epl. but i think they wont wear it this season yea2 i know have to put those too. just wondering if what i heard is correct or not only |
Jul 24 2009, 03:16 AM
Jul 24 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Jul 24 2009, 05:02 PM) if u buy from megastore u can customize it to put any name but if u buy it locally, they cant customize for u and only few so-called famous players' nameset will be available like rooney, giggs |
Jul 25 2009, 04:12 AM
QUOTE(schizophreak @ Jul 25 2009, 04:01 AM) I'm thinking of getting the UCL NN from manutd store. yes. but if u buy locally, there are not many choices of player's name to choose. only famous players' nn available. and another thing, u wont be able to customize if u wantIs the NN for UCL the same from manutd store and those stores like ALI or Real One? |
Jul 26 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(manutd #1 fan @ Jul 26 2009, 01:39 PM) i have a question, r u sure they are reliable? not to condemn them but in case anything happen on the way and ur jersey is lost... i want to buy NN for my jersey from al ikhsan melaka. the person there said it might send it to JB or KL? will this be the same nameset using lextra? i've been quoted the price: - Letter : RM 6 - Number : RM 35 will place the order tomorrow if it using lextra type namesets. thanks! |
Jul 26 2009, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(manutd #1 fan @ Jul 26 2009, 02:11 PM) yup signed jersey? that's what i'm worried about. and these are signed jersey summore. but since i'm in melaka, so that's the only option besides going to KL myself. anyway, how long will it takes to apply the namesets? may try find some time to go to KL. |
Jul 26 2009, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(manutd #1 fan @ Jul 26 2009, 02:20 PM) i see... for epl nn, u can choose the alphabet and number.signed by macheda so i'll get macheda 41 NN. think will follow your suggestion instead. will try to call to see whether they got the sets. is it comes as a set or we can choose by the alphabet? afraid they only have those famous players like rooney, scholes etc. for ucl nn, it comes in a set and only famous players available |
Jul 28 2009, 04:03 PM
Jul 31 2009, 05:32 AM
optic illusion lol
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 3 2009, 08:06 PM
Aug 6 2009, 01:09 AM
Aug 16 2009, 02:58 AM
QUOTE(giotto @ Aug 16 2009, 02:42 AM) If you think the kit design is nice, wait till you feel the material. Similar to the England kit, so its nice and soft. I think its combination of cotton and synthetic material. But yeah, Umbro's hit it right this season. I think the above Man City kit looks fabulous, besides the fact that the material is top notch. lol yea. i was a bit amaze this evening. dropped by at R1 to cuci mata a bit. and found out that the material of the city's kits are just like england's latest home jersey |
Aug 16 2009, 02:05 PM