Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

redscorpion
post Mar 30 2009, 10:32 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Mar 30 2009, 06:27 PM)
Does Al-Ikhsan also provide previous EPL NN?
got my previous EPL letters from q-line but few letters and numbers are missing too. try give them a call first
redscorpion
post Apr 9 2009, 05:52 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(mamril @ Apr 9 2009, 04:42 PM)
got a few of the made in sri lankan, the quality is far better than the "not ori" one, and other features points to its being authentic thumbup.gif
btw, anybody want to buy o6/o7 XL black away, short sleeve, without patch with NN's tevez 32? can PM me rclxms.gif
06/07 xl black where got la..? sweat.gif
home kit is red. away is white+gold. third is the blue one. u are talking about the away 07/08 right
redscorpion
post Apr 9 2009, 10:36 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Apr 9 2009, 10:33 PM)
i'm in ipoh.  cry.gif wat size they have?
last week i went all the small sizes like S and M are finished. only left few L and XL. and yea, no long sleeve
redscorpion
post Apr 9 2009, 11:57 PM

2,106 posts

lol i already saw that at uptown lah 2 weeks ago laugh.gif
redscorpion
post Apr 12 2009, 05:55 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(koro @ Apr 12 2009, 03:59 PM)
your jersey will damage la bro unless you place a new NNs on it.. nod.gif
unless u put the same name and number or else u can still see marks left from the previous nn. looks damn ugly sweat.gif

edit : anyone interested with united home 98? tongue.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/991917

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Apr 12 2009, 06:28 PM
redscorpion
post Apr 14 2009, 05:06 AM

2,106 posts

found this quite rare jersey. perhaps some of u guys might be interested with it. dont know la if its still available or not

http://www.mudah.my/liverpool-retro-jersey...5717.htm?ca=9_s
redscorpion
post Apr 28 2009, 06:00 AM

2,106 posts

taikos, any idea how can i peel off the epl patches easily? its very hard la.. sad.gif
redscorpion
post Apr 29 2009, 08:08 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Apr 28 2009, 06:00 AM)
taikos, any idea how can i peel off the epl patches easily? its very hard la..  sad.gif
bump... sad.gif
redscorpion
post Apr 29 2009, 08:33 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Apr 29 2009, 08:15 PM)
First question, why do you want to peel it off?

You want to replace it with another one? You got a fake patch?

Doing so will ruin the jersey's surface. There will be glue residue left on it....

If you want to replace it with another one.. then no problem. But why doing it?

Is it because it is smaller (replica size)? Then why bother doing it.. it is still authentic if it is authentic...
say no to fakes la.. hehe. i bought the player size from R1 last time.

my patch is ruined. im not sure how it got cracked. so im thinking of peeling it off and putting a new one. and im sure i wont be wearing it as many as i do now laugh.gif
redscorpion
post May 2 2009, 04:13 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ May 2 2009, 10:53 AM)
I;m looking at one 96/98 United home jersey but it's in size Y, measuring 21" armpit to armpit. Will it be able to fit me? I'm actually an M and for that season, M is measured 22". Any M-sized wearing Y size here?
im in between adults' S and M, and i can fit size Y of two stars UCL, home 00-01, home 94/96
redscorpion
post May 9 2009, 07:56 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ May 9 2009, 12:56 PM)
May I know which number of ALi BB Plaza is the one shop located upstairs of RealOne?
+603-21439010
redscorpion
post May 13 2009, 05:02 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ May 13 2009, 03:17 PM)
Wrong, I'm just showing off the new kit! Find me a hot babe in that kit and my avatar will change faster than you can say 'schlong!'  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
ill try to ask around if someone can photochop some hot babe for that brows.gif
redscorpion
post May 14 2009, 08:52 PM

2,106 posts

guys confirmed edi united wearing the away kit for the ucl final?
redscorpion
post May 15 2009, 06:41 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ May 15 2009, 06:07 PM)
You can apply it at the man united home and third (blue) kit. But it must be applied on UCL jersey.. not EPL one.

Where to apply it? On the center of the chest, between the nike swoosh and club crest.
and away kit too?
redscorpion
post May 16 2009, 03:51 PM

2,106 posts

anyone wanna buy? tongue.gif

redscorpion
post May 17 2009, 06:27 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(longamwai @ May 17 2009, 06:01 PM)
in singapore now...grabbed myself alot of poisons...including....Man United 04/05 black away, 05/06 blue away, 06/07 white away, barca 08/09 home, Bayern 06/07 3rd kit(with starball) and RM 04/05 away kit,....all of it just costed me 55 Dollars a piece....and the UCL whole set including World Club badge printing is just 50....alot poison thr wow
care to share where is that? i can come and visit also because im in jb currently

edit : okay thanks for the pm bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by redscorpion: May 17 2009, 06:46 PM
redscorpion
post May 21 2009, 06:52 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ May 21 2009, 02:42 PM)
Which dollar? If USD, not really cheap la right? If Sing, then WHOA!
that shop is in singapore so it should be sing dollar
redscorpion
post May 24 2009, 05:31 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ May 23 2009, 11:06 PM)
guys, im looking for a genuine arsenal home jersey for my gf, if i purchase from nike do they provide numbering services? sry for my ignorance sad.gif
its quite hard to find women's and kids' jersey locally. u might wanna check the garage sales here. maybe there are few people selling it. or u can go and search for it at nike outlets. its quite hard to find though. if not u can buy online.

and for the numbering service, only few shops are providing it locally. u can either get the jersey from other shop and bring it to these shops for the service or u can purchase the jersey there if u are lucky enough they have it.

the shops for the numbering services are al ikhsan and real one in BB plaza and also q-line in pertama complex
redscorpion
post Jul 14 2009, 07:18 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jul 13 2009, 08:09 PM)
I've never seen one on display but thought I'd just ask you this: Is there any chance I can get the United home shorts in Malaysia?
QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jul 13 2009, 10:13 PM)
yup.same here.i've never seen united's shorts/socks locally. sweat.gif
QUOTE(zaidizero @ Jul 13 2009, 10:29 PM)
Shorts are being sold in nike store normally at the start of the season but never saw socks anywhere in Mesia
seriously? iirc i saw the black shorts being sold before this at local nike stores. the socks i couldnt remember btw lol
redscorpion
post Jul 17 2009, 11:40 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Jul 17 2009, 05:21 AM)
sorry for this stupid question but where is amoneton's shop? I'm planning to get a man utd home kit as well
the shop is Real One at ground floor BB plaza

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jul 17 2009, 08:36 AM)
jusk want to confirm, about the crest, is the devils logo only that have a TIMBUL stiching?
yes

QUOTE(ckimy @ Jul 17 2009, 10:03 AM)
i have question to ask, is it any Al-Ikhsan shop sell & help to apply the NNs?

i'm in JB area...

u can find the jersey at any al-ikhsan shop but for the NN applying service, only certain al-ikhsan only that provides the service

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0446sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:05 PM