Just did my pre-order today, can't wait for the 16th!
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Jul 8 2009, 02:18 PM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Just did my pre-order today, can't wait for the 16th!
Jul 8 2009, 06:14 PM
Jul 9 2009, 12:33 AM
Confirm fake.
Jul 10 2009, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Jul 9 2009, 10:32 PM) Hi guys, with regards of the undelivered parcels, I have 2 parcels from: Not sure with USPS, but with ISF you can 1st check it here if you have the UK tracking number, use that to enquire from Pos Malaysia. I usually call 87871122, that's the number for the KLIA post customs.1) US via USPS Priority Mail International, sent on 5th June; contacted Pos Msia and they said no sign of the parcel. Already sent an email asking the seller to check and confirm asap. 2) UK via Royal Mail ISF, sent on 15th June; checked on Pos Msia website on e-parcel, no such record. Plan to check with 1300300300 tomorrow and decide my further action. In scenario 1, how should I request refund from the seller? For scenario 2, if Pos Msia feedback to me no such parcel, should I keep on waiting? What is the maximum time for a ISF parcel to reach our address? I need your advice. Thanks a lot! |
Jul 13 2009, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jul 13 2009, 07:37 PM) Latest update on the Man United home 09/10 kit... great. can't wait for the review.The kids size jerseys and ladies version will be Made in Thailand. Hehehehe.. The mens size jerseys (as predicted) will be Made in Indonesia. Jerseyman's order from kitbag (home jersey+home shorts+home socks) arrived already but jerseyman was working hard today... so jerseyman was not at home. Will collect it tomorrow.. And jerseyman will post the jerseyman review on the home kit (jersey+shorts+socks) tomorrow as well...... stay tuned! *Feedback given from jerseyman's mates is very good about this jersey.. the material is nice.. picture doesn't do justice I guess... |
Jul 14 2009, 11:06 PM
Nice review. thank god the cutting is like last season's 3rd kit, was getting worried size M won't fit me.
Jul 16 2009, 02:30 PM
Jul 16 2009, 10:38 PM
I wanted to go BB today to apply OWEN 7 too, but didn't had enough time. Next time!
Jul 18 2009, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 18 2009, 11:55 AM) the easiest way to determine between authentic and fake of the new united jersey is how width the black v line right? i saw the fakes one, the width is slightly larger compared to the authentic ones, thus the crest sits inside the line while the authentic ones, some of the crest is out of the line. am i right? is there anymore difference? i think you're right. the club embroidery patch is supposed to be wider than the black v line. From the fake, it is still within the v line.authentic ![]() fake » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 21 2009, 11:41 PM
Jul 22 2009, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(ojp @ Jul 22 2009, 09:43 AM) anyone have any experience in buying the signed shirt from ebay ? for example, this one.. The signatures all look like coming from the same person, sama strokes jer..http://cgi.ebay.com.my/SQUAD-SIGNED-MANCHE...35|293:1|294:50 |
Jul 27 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Jul 27 2009, 05:12 PM) i've done my printing (EVRA#3) in La Vanita, Singapore, it cost me SG$2.50 per letter, SG$10 per number, SG$20 pair of 07/08 EPL champions badge, SG$5 printing fee, so total up is SG$45 (RM109.80 if SG$1 = RM2.44).... why does all EVRA NNs have this extra space in between the EVR and the A?![]() |
Jul 27 2009, 06:52 PM
Aug 3 2009, 02:01 PM
Aug 3 2009, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(rooneybeckham @ Aug 3 2009, 06:42 PM) hi call 03-87871122 and check with KLIA or just call 1300300300. There's a new tracking number when it reaches Malaysia when you use ISF.how to trace my international signed for parcel after it arrive in malaysia?? the tracking number provided by royal mail still can be used in malaysia?? Added on August 3, 2009, 7:00 pm QUOTE(jind86 @ Aug 3 2009, 06:08 PM) Like aw13 said, get the jersey and nameset separately. I have the jersey and still waiting for the right time to purchase from wiggy. Last month I bought a CANTONA 7 nameset but 1 month later it still haven't arrived, emailed them and they said that they're waiting for Umbro to send them the nameset, manage to get my refund back.This post has been edited by Makakeke: Aug 3 2009, 07:00 PM |
Aug 6 2009, 10:28 AM
Aug 6 2009, 11:34 AM
Aug 7 2009, 01:32 PM
Do they sell the new MU kit here in ladies size? how much do they cost?
This post has been edited by Makakeke: Aug 7 2009, 01:33 PM |
Aug 7 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 7 2009, 03:19 PM) Yup.. you can look for it at Nike Sportsland Outlets or Nike Hytex Studio Outlets... Price wise.. can't remember but it's RM1xx. I think it's RM189 if not mistaken QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Aug 7 2009, 04:03 PM) yeah they do. i saw rm199. its cheaper than buying online. Thanks.online its the same price as men's jerseys. BTW, last season's white kit is our new third kit, just checked it out from kitbag http://kitbag.com/stores/kitbag_4_5/footba....aspx?pid=43542 and I'm selling one BNWT in XL This post has been edited by Makakeke: Aug 7 2009, 04:21 PM |
Aug 11 2009, 12:09 PM
| Change to: | 0.0447sec