126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

qsp1985
post Feb 21 2009, 10:10 PM

haha i have yet to receive it... if i gont get it by end of next week then i will contact them.
Maybe when the ppl at the custom see kit bag and without registered mail they jsut "confiscate" it as there are no ways of tracking it hahaha

This post has been edited by qsp1985: Feb 21 2009, 10:11 PM
yoecr7
post Feb 21 2009, 11:03 PM

18 posts

just got this from ALI BB.
black NNs since blue ones cannot customize. but the letter 'R' is a bit offset lah. champion's badge also out of stock. no RM5 upah was charged.hehe.

This post has been edited by yoecr7: Feb 21 2009, 11:05 PM
akkmutd0711
post Feb 21 2009, 11:09 PM

188 posts

Service charge is only applicable to NNs bought outside of ALI to apply in their store.
plokoon
post Feb 21 2009, 11:11 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:03 PM)

black NNs since blue ones cannot customize. but the letter 'R' is a bit offset lah. champion's badge also out of stock. no RM5 upah was charged.hehe.
What a waste there. If you really want to customise you can always do it on the home or third. Just my opinion though.
yoecr7
post Feb 21 2009, 11:13 PM

18 posts

oh.like that...haha..anyway, who knows where to get size S LS Man Utd 3rd kit except online?ALI BB don't have it. Real One only have SS one.

QUOTE(plokoon @ Feb 21 2009, 11:11 PM)
What a waste there. If you really want to customise you can always do it on the home or third. Just my opinion though.
yeah i know its kinda a waste but i dont have the 1st or 3rd kit yet cuz im looking for size S LS which is quite hard to find.

This post has been edited by yoecr7: Feb 21 2009, 11:16 PM
plokoon
post Feb 21 2009, 11:14 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:13 PM)
oh.like that...haha..anyway, who knows where to get size S LS Man Utd 3rd kit except online?ALI BB don't have it. Real One only have SS one.
Malaysia don't have. Singapore sports store have it.
yoecr7
post Feb 21 2009, 11:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Feb 21 2009, 11:14 PM)
Malaysia don't have. Singapore sports store have it.
too bad.. cry.gif thanks anyway.
slyyoung
post Feb 21 2009, 11:17 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

Is it me or does the A look a bit out?
yoecr7
post Feb 21 2009, 11:19 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(slyyoung @ Feb 21 2009, 11:17 PM)
Is it me or does the A look a bit out?
yeah. A is a lil bit offset too. forgot to mention that.
slyyoung
post Feb 21 2009, 11:24 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

Who did the printing for you? Sayuti?
yoecr7
post Feb 21 2009, 11:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(slyyoung @ Feb 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
Who did the printing for you? Sayuti?
cant remember bro.but he had short hair with mullet and seemed like a senior worker there coz at that time he kept asking this worker to do this and that.

This post has been edited by yoecr7: Feb 21 2009, 11:45 PM
redscorpion
post Feb 22 2009, 01:10 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:03 PM)

what a waste there.. sweat.gif

and for the third kit LS s size, try lurk around garage sales. there are few people selling the third kit. or perhaps u may try to ask unknown. he's always busy with his bulk tongue.gif

giotto
post Feb 22 2009, 01:36 AM

3,051 posts

Yeah, the A looks a lil out of sort. You should have let him know before he pressed the shirt on the machine.
yoecr7
post Feb 22 2009, 03:33 AM

18 posts

well maybe it's my mistake cuz i didn't notice that.anyway this is my 1st time having NNs so i dont really mind cuz i hv a lot to learn in NNs selok belok haha and maybe next time i'll try with real one etc.
benQue
post Feb 22 2009, 03:40 AM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

so in total how much it cost ya?
TSschmeichel7
post Feb 22 2009, 04:20 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Feb 22 2009, 03:33 AM)
well maybe it's my mistake cuz i didn't notice that.anyway this is my 1st time having NNs so i dont really mind cuz i hv a lot to learn in NNs selok belok haha and maybe next time i'll try with real one etc.
Well... it's ok la.. first time is always a good time to learn.

The blue NNs can be ordered customized from outside.. You can buy through ebay. Malaysian stores like ali and real one, they only order per sets since the demand for blue NNs is not high.. same goes for some gold and red NNs...

It's for personal satisfaction.. so just enjoy the kit. But in the future, you can try to ask anyone here if you plan to make it as precise as possible. No harm trying!

QUOTE(benQue @ Feb 22 2009, 03:40 AM)
so in total how much it cost ya?
You can check at the first page.. RM6 per letter, RM35 per number. One dot is considered as one letter. You can do the maths..
pyroboy1911
post Feb 22 2009, 10:40 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

if oredring people around, then there's no other than Ahmad laugh.gif

well, waste or no waste, at least it's for personalized name, means not much point in reselling, so wrong type of nns doesnt matter much...unlike a red shirt with black nns being sold somewhere brows.gif whistling.gif
giotto
post Feb 22 2009, 10:44 AM

3,051 posts

Yeah, agreed with Pyro. If its a personalised name, like nickname or your very own name, i doubt anyone here would wanna re-sell the jersey, hence, even if you got the wrong color of the NN, its fine. I happen to have a kit which due to lack of white NN's, i opted for black and personalised my own name. Probably not gonna wear them out but then, its just a collection.
dcking
post Feb 22 2009, 06:48 PM

20 posts

anyone noe whre to get arsenal last season away jersey?
qsp1985
post Feb 22 2009, 07:27 PM

last season home can be found in Royal sporting house or nike outlets but limited sizes
should be size L and above

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.1032sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:42 PM