46 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C901 Cyber-shot, ☏5MP﹢Xenon Flash﹢Face&Smile detection☏

SUSaaaeye
post Jan 6 2011, 11:35 PM

183 posts

Ok..new firmware.. rclxm9.gif
How to to modded camdriver?? Anyone can teach me??
thesun
post Jan 7 2011, 07:05 AM

1,810 posts

r1faXXX
or r1GAXXX is the latest fw?
Dlim88
post Jan 7 2011, 10:52 AM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(shiede @ Nov 23 2010, 03:55 PM)
anyone still using diz 'awesome' phone?
Why ? unsure.gif
Rudd
post Jan 19 2011, 12:32 AM

4,043 posts

help my c901 always had error like

-does not ring when incoming call/sms
-it said playback failed when i try to play sound in file manager

and things return to normal when i restart the phone.

is this common to c901 or do i need to update my firmware?
Dlim88
post Jan 19 2011, 12:31 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Try update the firmware 1st
Rudd
post Jan 19 2011, 07:02 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 19 2011, 12:31 PM)
Try update the firmware 1st
u mean using A2uploader.
------------------------------
done update, but loudspeaker still dont sound cry.gif

This post has been edited by Rudd: Jan 20 2011, 12:22 AM
thesun
post Jan 20 2011, 08:21 PM

1,810 posts

u shud send for warranty
Rudd
post Jan 20 2011, 09:48 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jan 20 2011, 08:21 PM)
u shud send for warranty
i already flashed the firmware to C901_R1GA028_MAIN_GENERIC_FI_RED53.mbn,
should i flash back to APAC before send to warranty?
thesun
post Jan 20 2011, 11:02 PM

1,810 posts

no need, let them do their job until the speaker got sound..
c901 is a good phone, since i bought it in 2009, it never give problem.. before update and after i updated it..

unlike my c702, sent it for warranty twice already..
Rudd
post Jan 20 2011, 11:44 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jan 20 2011, 11:02 PM)
no need, let them do their job until the speaker got sound..
c901 is a good phone, since i bought it in 2009, it never give problem.. before update and after i updated it..
unlike my c702, sent it for warranty twice already..
actually this phone is for my mom.
btw c901 vs x3-02, which one better in all aspects sweat.gif
ajay67
post Jan 24 2011, 06:44 PM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jan 20 2011, 11:44 PM)
actually this phone is for my mom.
btw c901 vs x3-02, which one better in all aspects  sweat.gif

u might wanna consider elm. nice for ladies & a good cam-phone

Rudd
post Jan 25 2011, 09:49 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Jan 24 2011, 06:44 PM)
u might wanna consider elm. nice for ladies & a good cam-phone
is Elm use fast port for charging the phone?
my mom already thinking to replace c901 with a nokia phone hmm.gif
scorps
post Jan 30 2011, 12:29 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jan 20 2011, 10:48 PM)
i already flashed the firmware to C901_R1GA028_MAIN_GENERIC_FI_RED53.mbn,
should i flash back to APAC before send to warranty?
hey, can i know where to get the firmware? and the step to do the flash, it's same procedure with SE K850i method?
Rudd
post Feb 4 2011, 09:39 PM

4,043 posts

get it from seusers, need to register
or u can just download them from 4shared

i think it is the same, using A2Uploader,
since both phone are A2.
swtswt
post Mar 28 2011, 09:16 PM

46 posts

resurrection!! tongue.gif

I'm trying to get my hands on this phone. it's so hard to find someone selling it.

How are you guys with the phone? planning to jump ship? unsure.gif
thesun
post Mar 31 2011, 08:14 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(swtswt @ Mar 28 2011, 09:16 PM)
resurrection!! tongue.gif

I'm trying to get my hands on this phone. it's so hard to find someone selling it.

How are you guys with the phone? planning to jump ship? unsure.gif
no.. this phone is awsm..
i need a camera with me at all time, cos i always forgot things..
wansirpunk
post Apr 10 2011, 06:27 PM

369 posts

where i can buy this phone (new one)? and how much the latest price?
thesun
post Apr 10 2011, 07:13 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(wansirpunk @ Apr 10 2011, 06:27 PM)
where i can buy this phone (new one)? and how much the latest price?
this phone no longer in production,
so only can get AP set or recond set..
price is below rm500..

get the c901 greenheart,
the normal c901 paint easy to fade..
rtmhg
post Apr 27 2011, 10:40 AM

36 posts

Hi, any of you c901 user experiencing no flash light up when snapping a pic, (flash light mode on)
mine occurs often, and many time the pic turns dark/black because no light.
Is it common or just mine have a defect?
Thx...
thesun
post May 5 2011, 02:30 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(rtmhg @ Apr 27 2011, 10:40 AM)
Hi, any of you c901 user experiencing no flash light up when snapping a pic, (flash light mode on)
mine occurs often, and many time the pic turns dark/black because no light.
Is it common or just mine have a defect?
Thx...
flash light is automatic,
the phone decides itself whether it need flash or not,
no forced flash otion for standard phone.
u want it, u mod the phone lah..

46 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 >Top

0.0327sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:02 AM