Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C901 Cyber-shot, ☏5MP﹢Xenon Flash﹢Face&Smile detection☏

rtmhg
post Sep 29 2009, 05:27 PM

36 posts

Wow really interested in buying SE C901.But can I know how much cheap it's selling for and
what's the most reliable shop to get it around KL preferably near lrt./putra/monorail station.
Thanks. Cant wait to buy one. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rtmhg: Sep 29 2009, 05:46 PM
rtmhg
post Sep 29 2009, 11:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Sep 29 2009, 06:01 PM)
RM730 can get already..
this phone does not come with M2 Memory card and USB cable..
so you need to allocate budget on them too..
QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 29 2009, 10:50 PM)
yup nowadays USB cable dont come with latest SE phones including my c903 as well -.-
Thanks for the info.But can I just use my old K750i USB cable with C901?
rtmhg
post Oct 19 2009, 11:25 PM

36 posts

Hi, Is there an ISO setting option available in the camera mode. If there is, how to set?
Or do we need to wait for a cam driver mod to do it?
thx
rtmhg
post Apr 27 2011, 10:40 AM

36 posts

Hi, any of you c901 user experiencing no flash light up when snapping a pic, (flash light mode on)
mine occurs often, and many time the pic turns dark/black because no light.
Is it common or just mine have a defect?
Thx...
rtmhg
post May 7 2011, 03:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 5 2011, 02:30 AM)
flash light is automatic,
the phone decides itself whether it need flash or not,
no forced flash otion for standard phone.
u want it, u mod the phone lah..
I get what you mean, I already put to auto flash, and when I snap a dark scene sometimes
I hear 'tik' from the flash but no light emits, thus render the pics dark/black.
This occurs very frequent, as also I've waited the flash logo to stop blinking (ready), but other times it decides to flash constantly.
ah well I think I just have to live with it then. Thanks though smile.gif

0.0199sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:08 AM