Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C901 Cyber-shot, ☏5MP﹢Xenon Flash﹢Face&Smile detection☏

thesun
post Apr 10 2011, 07:13 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(wansirpunk @ Apr 10 2011, 06:27 PM)
where i can buy this phone (new one)? and how much the latest price?
this phone no longer in production,
so only can get AP set or recond set..
price is below rm500..

get the c901 greenheart,
the normal c901 paint easy to fade..
thesun
post May 5 2011, 02:30 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(rtmhg @ Apr 27 2011, 10:40 AM)
Hi, any of you c901 user experiencing no flash light up when snapping a pic, (flash light mode on)
mine occurs often, and many time the pic turns dark/black because no light.
Is it common or just mine have a defect?
Thx...
flash light is automatic,
the phone decides itself whether it need flash or not,
no forced flash otion for standard phone.
u want it, u mod the phone lah..

thesun
post May 11 2011, 09:59 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(rtmhg @ May 7 2011, 03:32 AM)
I get what you mean, I already put to auto flash, and when I snap a dark scene sometimes
I hear 'tik' from the flash but no light emits, thus render the pics dark/black.
This occurs very frequent, as also I've waited the flash logo to stop blinking (ready), but other times it decides to flash constantly.
ah well I think I just have to live with it then. Thanks though  smile.gif
the tik sound is certainly flash is being fired,
u get dark picture because the shutter speed is too fast,
either u off the flash, or use the flash with other modes, for example twilight potrait.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0133sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:22 PM