Denise833
post Dec 24 2019, 04:52 AM

20 posts

Born in Year : 1983

Ht : 160

Wt : 40kg

Hobbies : Read , travel , collect Legos , try new food

Preference : I am looking for my soulmate . Preferably , not a boring old guy . Someone who loves to travel and likes pets as well . I am just an ordinary girl .
polyregression P
post Dec 24 2019, 04:12 PM

Probation
14 posts

wonder how this works?
born in year: 1987
height: 155
weight: 4x
hobbies: run

a_potato
post Dec 27 2019, 01:35 PM

46 posts

Born in the year: 1993

Weight: 6xkg (Currently slimming down sweat.gif)

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Atheist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Trying to get out of my comfort zone by meeting new people smile.gif and also swimming and watching old American dramas. There should be more though tongue.gif

Other description: I'm painfully shy when meeting someone new, but I'll be my random ass self soon after laugh.gif

Requirements / preferences: Nope, no requirements and preferences, ladies and gentlemen of all ages, races, etc are welcomed. I like to chat smile.gif

Everything starts as friends 1st

This post has been edited by a_potato: Dec 27 2019, 03:31 PM
jack3218
post Dec 27 2019, 09:12 PM

119 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 64kg

Height: 174cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: love sea and enjoy some time alone.

Other description: Not your ideal man nor Prince charming.

Requirements / preferences: No requirements and preferences.

Curious about me? Just ask and I will give u my IG, we can start from there.
Anon78 P
post Dec 28 2019, 11:22 PM

Probation

Born in the year: 2000

Weight: 55+ estimated

Height: 165

Religion/Race: Freethinker/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Badminton, Shopping, Traveling, Cafe Hopping etc.

Other description: Text me and maybe we can catch up wtih each others life tongue.gif

Requirements / preferences: Chinese Female ( Any asian honestly)

Links: http://t.me/anon78e

MSN (optional):
Lonesync
post Dec 31 2019, 03:55 PM

81 posts

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 67kg [on-going to reduce to >65kg]

Height: 169cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist / Taoist

Hobbies and interests:
- Food
- Travelling
- Photography [although I'm bad in it]
- Games
- Animes / Movies

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
I'm introvert mainly, however can be quite the talker once I get used to the person. Love to spend quality time with the people i care.

Requirements / preferences:
Love to meet people from all walks of life to extend my social circle in general. However if our personality or preferences click, who knows what will bring in the future. biggrin.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM for facebook / wechat / whatapps

This post has been edited by Lonesync: Dec 31 2019, 04:06 PM
Harleqwyn
post Dec 31 2019, 11:34 PM

Born in the year: 1979

Weight: 56kg

Height: 178cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Reading, music, sports (watching), technology, history, the beach...

Other description: Reserved, introverted. I'd like to think that I am honest, sincere and responsible. Looking for a serious relationship, otherwise it wouldn't hurt to get to know more people.

Requirements / preferences: English-speaking (I'm a banana..), understanding, someone I can communicate and relate with, not too reserved but not too outgoing either.

iSmart
post Jan 2 2020, 05:56 PM

504 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 8x > tall with small tummy smile.gif

Height: 175

Religion/Race: BUDDHA / CHINESE

Hobbies and interests: Food And Movie

Other description : food lover > hopefully bring u together XD

Requirements / preferences: outlook doest matter > chubby

wechat : flymonkey55
kacangtuih
post Jan 3 2020, 11:15 AM

21 posts

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 75kg

Height: 174

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: Travel, photography, tennis, nintendo switch

Other description: Due to work stress, I travel once a year to destress myself. My main interest is tennis, which I play frequently and conducted some basic class for beginner voluntarily. Previously I planned to continue Phd but it was not realized

Requirements / preferences: Female of any race or religion, i prefer normal weighted lady. no offense smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional):

This post has been edited by kacangtuih: Jan 3 2020, 11:17 AM
Sanxd P
post Jan 3 2020, 07:56 PM

Probation

Born in the year: 1998

Weight: 68kg

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests:
- Travelling
- Photography (casual)
- Food
- Martial Arts
- Guitar fingerstyle
- Manga

Other description:
Actually here to find a date on 5/6 Jan 2020 as I plan to travel to JB and have fun cafe hopping at Jalan Dhoby right before my school semester starts. Will be travelling alone to build confidence to travel as a solo backpacker to further countries in the future. So just thinking it'd be great to meet and make friends with someone local here!

Requirements / preferences:
- Chinese/Malay female
- Having similar interests would be great!

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Do PM me! smile.gif
yellowpaperclip
post Jan 8 2020, 10:51 AM

18 posts

Weight: 50kg

Height: 160

Religion/Race: Malay/Muslim

Hobbies and interests: Animu and tv series

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Bored, im very bored

Requirements / preferences: Serious relationship

YongCS75
post Jan 13 2020, 03:04 PM

23 posts

This post has been edited by YongCS75: Jan 13 2020, 03:06 PM
sotman912
post Jan 14 2020, 12:21 PM

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 80KG

Height: 178cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese. But open minded.

Hobbies and interests: Business Talk & Humanity.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Perhaps I'm too serious on work and lead to unhappy social life.

Requirements / preferences: In a relation, but nothing wrong to know more friends except Gay. I'm a noti person. Lolz.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

Wechat (optional): william912
iloilo
post Jan 15 2020, 07:53 PM

52 posts

closed

Sorry my inbox is full

This post has been edited by iloilo: Feb 21 2020, 10:25 PM
Angeline
post Jan 21 2020, 05:25 PM

158 posts

Love does not exist for me at all.

This post has been edited by Angeline: Jul 22 2020, 07:21 PM
zee_ P
post Jan 22 2020, 09:03 PM

Probation

Born in year: 1989

Weight: 56kg

Height: 158cm

Religion/Race: Muslim / Malay

Hobbies/interests: Movies, Netflix, Jogging, Food hunting, Paramore, Love thrilling rides. I've been planning going for Paragliding but didn't got the chance lah. so, who's up for this?

Other description: food lover. oh yes please we can share and exchange ideas on where to eat. and then, we can go jogging kill those fats bruce.gif

Requirements/preferences: someone who can lead the conversation when i'm out of ideas. i can be a very shy person or talkative when i'm comfortable with you. you decide

PCLover2010
post Jan 28 2020, 09:05 AM

190 posts

This post has been edited by PCLover2010: Dec 10 2020, 08:54 AM
andrerain
post Jan 30 2020, 01:56 PM

Alright giving this a shot

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 50-ish kg

Height: 169cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: A big movie buff. Have started watching a little bit of series too (any Terrace House fans here?). I also read a lot (hence my choice occupation). Play some games casually here and there. I like the idea of travelling but haven’t had the chance to travel much. Have traveled solo a couple of times but would really like to find a companion to travel with. Would love to visit countries like New Zealand/Iceland/Switzerland (where there are less humans haha)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Let’s start with things that I don’t do - I don’t smoke, don’t drink (tried once, got allergic reactions, never again), don’t gamble, don’t like clubbing, don’t like super-crowded spaces.

A small town boy who came to KL for tertiary study and then for work. Am mostly a homebody, though I would be glad to go out when asked or invited. I do and help out in household chores since I was a kid, a habit formed thanks to my parents, who also taught me how to save since young. I listen more than I talk. Have been told that I’m a good listener and people often share their secrets with me (still no idea why).

Am generally shy around strangers but lively with close friends. Don’t really look my age as people constantly guessed it wrongly. Even mistaken for a student going to class by Grab drivers on numerous occasions lol. Maybe its because of my rather small frame (which I got from my dad). Can be rather old-school - not really into the whole social media thing, prefer to read the daily newspaper instead. Definitely am not addicted to my phone.

Oh yeah I also possess a superpower. No matter how much I stuff myself with food I just can’t seem to get fat. Because of that, girls tend to envy me and guys tend to hate me haha. Its both a blessing and a curse. But I’m fine health-wise, very rarely gotten sick.

Requirements / preferences: Anyone is welcome to be friends really. If some part of me pique your interest, feel free to send me a message anytime and I would love to get to know you too smile.gif Who knows if the stars could align.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Let’s get to know each other first smile.gif

MSN (optional): -

Thank you for your attention.

JuneResources
post Jan 30 2020, 03:04 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

Gender: M (I put Female due to previously this account set up by my sister. So normally sharing account each others)

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 60kg (maybe lah...)

Height: 163cm (It should be lah... Perhaps I need to wear high-heel shoes to meet requirement.. laugh.gif )

Religion : Christian
Occupation: This is confidential. Let's be secret discussions if you want to know.

Hobbies and interests: Movie, news, anime, music, religion, technology, finance and bla bla bla (Too many already...)

Other description :

My name June, there is another meaning. (Not regarding of the month)
First of all, I'm not the smoker. (Yes, the most I hate. That is really bad of health and make your life shorter)
Gamble still can accept as occasionally play cent cent. If big amount, sorry no thanks. (I can't afford too much sad.gif ..)
Usually read for the news and technology. Sometimes read regarding finance economic situations.

I'm kinda shy talk to new ppl or strangers. But if old friends, that is really non-stop talking like 7-11..
Normally those new ppl can approach or brave talk to me, then I will chit-chat with them.. If our interested almost match, it's really fast chit-chat whenever we meet anytime.

Requirements / preferences: Anyone who wanted to be friends are welcomed. Let's share each other experience (during working, when you are in uni-life, secondary and bla bla bla) and chit-chat enjoy the fun during the most remember memorial...

We won't be surprise one day we can cooperate each other and do something else (like dealing-business to earn profit icon_idea.gif , partnership or become the heart closer friend)

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): If you want to know, can pm know each others. But don't be feel disappointed me as I quite less online at socials there.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Jan 30 2020, 03:04 PM
painheart
post Jan 30 2020, 03:55 PM

20 posts

Weight: < 50kg

Height: 160cm

Religion/Race: Christian/ Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Outing, any events related to sports, travelling, stock market, politics, psychology.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Well, an ordinary lady with normal look blush.gif characteristic : Outgoing, aggressive, impulsive, friendly, caring, over-thinker, trustworthy, playful yet serious.
Most importantly, not PERFECT, but too good to be REAL.

Requirements / preferences: For friends, anyone male/female is welcomed.
For relationship, serious person will be considered (but prefer to start from friendship) innocent.gif
In my opinion, a strong base need to be established, process of knowing each other (mutual understanding & mutual interest) will help in upholding a relationship.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM with brief intro will do (WELCOME for serious person to be friend only)

164 Pages « < 150 151 152 153 154 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:42 PM