Serious Love Classifieds, CHECK FIRST POST

JuneResources
post Jan 30 2020, 03:04 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

Gender: M (I put Female due to previously this account set up by my sister. So normally sharing account each others)

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 60kg (maybe lah...)

Height: 163cm (It should be lah... Perhaps I need to wear high-heel shoes to meet requirement.. laugh.gif )

Religion : Christian
Occupation: This is confidential. Let's be secret discussions if you want to know.

Hobbies and interests: Movie, news, anime, music, religion, technology, finance and bla bla bla (Too many already...)

Other description :

My name June, there is another meaning. (Not regarding of the month)
First of all, I'm not the smoker. (Yes, the most I hate. That is really bad of health and make your life shorter)
Gamble still can accept as occasionally play cent cent. If big amount, sorry no thanks. (I can't afford too much sad.gif ..)
Usually read for the news and technology. Sometimes read regarding finance economic situations.

I'm kinda shy talk to new ppl or strangers. But if old friends, that is really non-stop talking like 7-11..
Normally those new ppl can approach or brave talk to me, then I will chit-chat with them.. If our interested almost match, it's really fast chit-chat whenever we meet anytime.

Requirements / preferences: Anyone who wanted to be friends are welcomed. Let's share each other experience (during working, when you are in uni-life, secondary and bla bla bla) and chit-chat enjoy the fun during the most remember memorial...

We won't be surprise one day we can cooperate each other and do something else (like dealing-business to earn profit icon_idea.gif , partnership or become the heart closer friend)

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): If you want to know, can pm know each others. But don't be feel disappointed me as I quite less online at socials there.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Jan 30 2020, 03:04 PM

0.0759sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:10 PM