oneoldbruh P
post Jul 2 2019, 05:05 PM

Probation

Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Religion/Race: Freethinker, raised as Catholic along with ancestral worship
Hobbies: Nothing significant, typical lackluster millennial

Requirements/preferences: Women with at least tertiary education. Others can kaotim, look see look see ngam or not.

Other description:
Get ready for real baddies, for am your typical ah beng... through and through!
Despite having graduated summa cum laude with one o' those ivy leagues college and spent years living abroad, I still turned despicably locals as I possibly could. You know-lah, them gaudy piercing, K-poop-ey fashion sense (without the effeminate or their good looks), gibberish tatts and loud oi~ oi! KNN kinda person tongue.gif LOL. Although, with ages I've mellowed down. A LOT

So here's my uhm.. rap sheet tongue.gif , read then nudge me if you want to chinks beer and trade life story

I came from a family background that raises one's brow. Society calls them 'Ah Long, Loanshark etc' but really, my family were just your typical small business owner, albeit one that is typically avoided. biggrin.gif The masses is certainly looking at us (money lenders) as villain but we're actually decent people, well mannered even, and please!! if restaurateur has all kind of cuisine, so does money lending businesses.

What am trying to say is.... I'm not your typical 9-5 CORPORATE joe. I really am among others, running a money lending business, inherited family practice traces back to an old Pajak Gadai establishments during the early Malaya. Legit, licensed and sanctioned by the authority.

Although, I do consider myself to be sufficiently educated and on-par with the colloquial en masse smile.gif I mean, I did read law at PennState uni and once was an eligible barrister. But hey, how many of us ACTUALLY ended up working what we studied for, right?

I'm in my mid 30s and have been in fair share of relationship, good bad better worst you name it. But up to this writing, I'm single and greatly famished for affections tongue.gif been almost a year without quarry. Everybody around me is settling down and it's unsettling me, like literally. Can you imagine siting as the lone dude among couples at wedding table? Is he gay, why u no gf is written all over their faces.

Native of Melaka but spent most of my living moment in JB. And yes, I still lives with my parents. Problem?
I can however, travel at anytime and stay anywhere for extended period so meeting you in any part of Malaysia wouldn't be a problem.

Anyway, I DEFINITELY CANNOT GIVE YOU riches but should you be fated to spend your life with me, I can at least offer one that is eventful and maybe even with a little hint of luxury.

So this is crazy, never met you but call me maybe? tongue.gif
xcxa23
post Jul 4 2019, 01:50 PM

2,649 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 70

Height: 170

Religion/Race: chinese

Hobbies and interests:
1. investment, tech, politic, finance, movies, drama. I like watch something like criminal minds, ncis, the flash... I'm not into sports so no worries I'm gonna abandon u during world cup or whatever cup.. lol

2.Gaming.. Used to played like 1 hour a week but now Not much interested (old liao?) and my laptop gc kaput.. used to play rpg style especially those with beautiful graphics like tomb raider but dont mind competitive games if got partner to play with, why not and to spice things up, if u lose, u gotta do the dishes and the laundry.. 😁

3. Traveling not so much, as I'm building financial freedom upon age 50 but still, Depending going with who.. I might be interested.. hehe

4. cooking, like to cook but hate to wash.. lol.., and im confident with my cooking skill.. although i only ''master'' around 5 dishes only. Also baking chocolate cookie.. yummy.. been trying to get the chewy texture without the amount of sugar needed.. too sweet

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

As getting older, interest in financial stability n politics increases so yeah I might bored u with some investment/finance/tech/politik topic. Bear with me Kay. In return I will listen to all your rant, body pillow and wash your clothes (with washing machine of cos.. lol)😆

Weekend, unless got gathering with friends/acquaintances, rather stay at home. I'm introvert but extrovert only when needed. im INFP, but for the F, i mostly make decision based on logic.. confused.gif

Friends gathering and dating with gf, 99% will attend gf 1st. Logically, GF = Future wife = family so gotta set priority right. Don't worry tho, I'm not those clingy type.. we do need personal space

I'm in the process getting 4 pack SLOWLY, hopefully. Wanna join??

and, not smoker, not gambler, dislike alcohol, dislike clubbing

Requirements / preferences:
Looking for serious relationship with Chinese gal.. I don't mind travel every week to meet/date..

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
if interest, pm me and we can start to know each other..

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Sep 14 2019, 08:17 AM
SPT_Penang
post Jul 7 2019, 07:13 PM

-deleted-

This post has been edited by SPT_Penang: Oct 20 2019, 05:57 PM
Plant
post Jul 9 2019, 09:37 AM

219 posts

Weight: 88 kg

Height: 171 cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies: Gaming and Movies.

Requirements/preferences: Dorky, Nerdy and open minded. Prefer girls between 23-27 yr, and working in the real world.

Other description:

Would prefer girls who don't :
- Party
- Expensive Dinner
- Clubbing
- Smoke
- Workaholic
- Traveling
- Materialistic
- Too god damn realistic
- Ask me how much I earn
- Drug addict

Rascal Stitch
post Jul 9 2019, 10:48 AM

40 posts

oppps~ blush.gif

This post has been edited by Rascal Stitch: Jul 9 2019, 10:49 AM
raclee1255
post Jul 13 2019, 01:10 AM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 75

Height: 177

Religion/Race: chinese, buddhist

Hobbies and interests: movie, music, food, traveling.

Other description : some guys that went gym twice a week, not muscular but also not fat. will be talkative after close enough, and would say not too bored type of personality, kinda naught and kinda good hearted. hahaha . know some small cooking, and financially steady, but i dun mind you belanja makan, in fact more than happy to. i dun drink due to religion, i dun smoke because when i smell smoke i will pening kepala. used to be some gamer, but stopped due to heavy workload and busy schoolwork. prefer someone that will like my inner good rather than my outer good.

Requirements / preferences: looking for chinese and buddhist, because i'm those that will go temple every week, religion keep my inside naughtiness in control. smile.gif . i dun mind chubby, but better dun too heavy till i cannot carry. would say quite a matured guy, been thru many death and life events, but still dun mind my other soulmate to be sticky or dependent. oh ya, i have two maltese and a cat, you are welcome to help me clean dog poo on weekend.

shinjite
post Jul 16 2019, 05:01 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 220lbs

Height: 187cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese (not a serious one)

Hobbies and interests:
Food huntin, Guinness Stout and Hard Liquor lover, Love watching stand up comedies, a cinema-goer, Big fan of Hikki, Console Gaming (very less nowadays), Music Listener and a Pub chiller.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Extrovertly Introvert. Easy to get to know as a person. Whatever written here is just scratching the surface.

No particular preferences. Looking for someone to share my life with. As long as we both respect each other, don't waste each other's time and no stupid mind games. What goes around comes around.

We can share them behind the scenes in the LYN platform called messaging.

This post has been edited by shinjite: Jul 22 2019, 12:47 AM
cutelittlebighead P
post Jul 19 2019, 11:59 PM

Probation

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 50kg

Height: 165cm

Religion/Race: Christian/chinese

Hobbies and interests: trying new food, gym

Other description: looking for genuine friends

Requirements / preferences: prefer someone from the same field

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever)
Pm me if interested

fueko
post Jul 20 2019, 06:05 PM

This post has been edited by fueko: May 6 2020, 10:25 PM
cassie_90
post Jul 22 2019, 12:30 AM

106 posts

This post has been edited by cassie_90: Sep 30 2021, 11:13 PM
Platzy
post Jul 23 2019, 03:42 PM

Born in year: 1993

Weight: 63kg

Religion/Race: Free thinker / Chinese

Hobbies and interests:
- Watching youtube/dramas
- Reading books/novels
- Hiking
- Rock climbing
- Swimming
- Jogging

Other description:
- A very simple person
- Friendly
- Not talkative
- Wear spectacles
- Quite shy and reserved
- Introvert person
- Don't have any friend

Requirement/preferences:
- I would just like to get to know and meet new friends (male and female are welcome).
- I'm definitely open to friendships, casual things, and serious relationship. Depending on whatever that may develops and go with the flow
Kappa13 P
post Jul 28 2019, 02:14 AM

Probation

Born in the year: 1979

Weight: 70kg

Height: 165

Religion/Race: mix

Hobbies and interests: hiking, traveling, hang out, music, plants, outdoors

naturally quiet but with the right condition, can change. easy going.

Requirements / preferences: female. friends with the same wave length....see where it goes from there

MSN (optional): nil

PM me for more
NahtanoX
post Jul 28 2019, 06:30 PM

No long seeking. Thanks.

This post has been edited by NahtanoX: Aug 9 2019, 06:58 PM
kereta
post Jul 29 2019, 09:45 PM

119 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 57kg

Religion/Race: Atheist born Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Reading, jogging, DIY and fixing things, travel, etc

Both outdoor and indoor activities interest me. Used to be a photo enthusiast, but dropped it ever since I've started working.
DIY and fixed tons of things on my own, including my car, iPhones, laptops, cameras, gadgets, etc.
I plan my finances well and I do my own bookkeeping wink.gif.
Although I'm logical, practical and technical, you'll be surprised by how romantic I can be laugh.gif . I'm an excellent listener and can be a chatter box occasionally.

Generally, I like to plan things ahead, but don't mind being spontaneous at times. PM me and I can share more with you biggrin.gif !

FYI, I don't smoke, gamble nor drink.

Requirements / preferences: Looking for a serious relationship
SUSjvcpcv55
post Jul 29 2019, 11:33 PM

627 posts

Requirements / preferences: I would like to make friends.(just friends)

hi

This post has been edited by jvcpcv55: Jul 29 2019, 11:34 PM
MissSunny
post Aug 5 2019, 03:35 PM

Religion/Race: Chinese/Freethinker

Hobbies and interests: movies(comedy/romance/adventure/sci-fi), tv series dramas, musics, coffee-tea-out-session, sweet tooth, chill and relaxing

Other description:
Simple girl with simple life, good listener
I’m a natural introvert in person, will take a while to warm up to people

Chinese male
Older than me or same age
170cm tall and above
Strongly prefer non smoker and non gambler
I’m looking for a serious relationship but don’t mind if you just want to be friends

Links: Pm
ahhong4
post Aug 5 2019, 10:59 PM

Born in the year: 1989

Height: 179cm

Religion/Race: Chinese/Free thinker

Hobbies and interests: Travelling, Movies(comedy/adventure/sci-fi), Reading, Music

Other description:
INTJ tongue.gif
Non smoker, non gambler
Simple guy with simple life, good listener, open-minded rolleyes.gif

Chinese female
Between age 25-30
160cm tall and above
Looking for a serious relationship but don’t mind if you just want to be friends console.gif

YongCS75
post Aug 6 2019, 01:27 PM

23 posts

Born in the year: 1976

Weight: 51kg

Height: 168cm

Religion/Race: Free thinker/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Swimming, listening to music, swimming & bowling

Life tends to get more boring as I grow older and being alone is one of the scariest situation to be in now. Looking for genuine friendship and let's see where it leads us to.

Requirements / preferences: Preferably chinese

MSN (optional): yongcheeshin@yahoo.com
achong09
post Aug 6 2019, 02:55 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(MissSunny @ Aug 5 2019, 03:35 PM)

Religion/Race: Chinese/Freethinker

Hobbies and interests: movies(comedy/romance/adventure/sci-fi), tv series dramas, musics, coffee-tea-out-session, sweet tooth, chill and relaxing

Other description:
Simple girl with simple life, good listener

Chinese male
Older than me or same age
170cm tall and above
Strongly prefer non smoker and non gambler
I’m looking for a serious relationship but don’t mind if you just want to be friends

hi, i am intrested to be your friend... already PM you
achong09
post Aug 6 2019, 03:01 PM

1,274 posts

Born in year: 1974

Weight: 75kg

Height: 176cm

Religion/Race: Buddist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests:
- Watching Movies
- badminton
- Swimming
- Travelling
- Listening to music

Other description:
- A very simple person
- Friendly
- open-minded thinking
- Wear spectacles
- Not handsome but good heart
- Like to chat
- Adventorours and intresting person

Requirement/preferences:
- I would just like to get to know and meet new friends (female are welcome).
- I'm definitely open to any kind of friendships, and serious relationship if it works out. Depending on whatever that may develops.
If intrested, pls PM Me...

This post has been edited by achong09: Aug 6 2019, 03:01 PM

164 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:53 AM