Born in the year: 1990
Weight: 66
Height: 170
Religion/Race: chinese
Hobbies and interests: standard things for guys.. movies and drama some latest music.. also anime, which some ppl might think it's weirdo but hey, if it's interesting storyline, why not 😁
Gaming?? Used to played but now Not reli interested (old liao?) but if got partner (gf) to play with, why not. Otherwise relationship will be too boring.
Traveling? Depending go with who.. no point going with ppl u hate and end up not enjoying the trip.
Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
As getting mature, oops older, interest in financial stability increases so yeah I might bored u with some investment topic. Bear with me Kay. In return I will listen to all your rant 😆
Weekend, unless got gathering with friends/aquictances, rather stay at home. Might say I'm introvert but extrovert when needed.
If between friends gathering and gf, 99% will attend gf 1st. GF = Future wife = family so gotta set priority right. Don't worry tho, I'm not those clingy type.. we do need our time to ourselves..
My pllus points, I can cook but not 5 star chef level. I would say a solid 3 star.. 😂 and I hate washing/cleaning afterwards.. mind helping? 😁 forgotten to mention, housekeeping.. also a 3 star.. im sure our future love nest gonna be tidy and neaty.. who does not like clean and tidy house..
I'm in process slimming down to get 4 pack, hopefully. Wanna join?? Lol.. it's jz my preference.. up to u decide.
Oh ya, not smoker, not gamble, no 4d, no alcohol, no clubbing
Requirements / preferences:
Looking for serious relationship with Chinese gal.. within my age +/-5 as long we clicked..
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): if interest with me, pm me and we can start to know each other.. I don't update my fb, more active on WhatsApp tho.
This post has been edited by xcxa23: Aug 28 2017, 07:43 AM
Aug 10 2017, 12:58 PM
0.0230sec