11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?

Kampung2005
post Feb 11 2009, 11:16 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 11 2009, 11:15 PM)
she decided to ignore me and I was safe ever since

Added on February 11, 2009, 11:16 pmeh no advice for my situation ar

I malas mau buat thread

if she surfs lyn or her collegue or mine does I die kau kau
Ah, good riddance smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 11 2009, 11:31 PM

3,028 posts

SC girls are like this:

Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:14 AM)
you seem having a relationship problem.......
yeah, instead of waiting for the right person, it's to create, build and maintain a relationship............
kiki is a night ghost too..........like meeeee
If Mr. Kampung requests MSN, will you authorise it?

Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:23 AM)
that's not mine...............  blush.gif
in fact, it hurts you the most when you know the someone you love is no longer belongs to you
seeing him/her happy with another one is still leaving you a chance to wait for.......
sure/.........i PM u.......  smile.gif
yeah.........how you know??? heheheh

Added on February 12, 2009, 12:24 am
me too
doing "part time" job....hehehe
Thanks for that, LG smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:39 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:35 AM)
just continue to be at her side if this is the case: you worry bout her and hers is an ass
when something happened you just hurry up and back her up
time will make everything goes accordingly.....so does love is...trust me  smile.gif
yeshhhhhhhhhh
Is this like waiting for the door to be opened eventually?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:40 AM)
i think so  unsure.gif

love is a 2-way relationship
what can you do if the other half doesn't like you?
so have to stand aside and wait for the moment.....
But if the door never opens, you are waiting in front of the door for nothing...
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:44 AM)
i just think you should give up and find a better girl
Like asking for the sun to rise in the west

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:45 AM)
yes
but this is the only thing we, who being rejected, can do
else you're agressive and selfish enough to interfere their relationship
yupe i understand how you feel
if the ass is good then at least you have nothing to say
but the ass is so much worse than you of cos you won't feel nice lose the game
the fact is, what can you do other than being the "hidden man" supporting her
Well, if door is being locked, it is leave it alone rather than yourself taking an axe to intrude through the door...

When you intrude through the door, it will leave permanent damage to the door because you axed the door earlier and it is not pretty sight at the end...
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:52 AM)
it's ok........but............i do miss u..........  blush.gif
yeah i get what you mean.......
that's why it's always for the rejected ones to continue to wait
Sounds like allowing his/herself to fall into depression, ehem.... hmm.gif

Looks like relationship is a rocket science affair to me
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 12:59 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 12:56 AM)
If she choose me,it's gonna be hard as it's LDR.

I just started to wonder,why do i always get in this kind of situation? doh.gif
More like an annoying fly that flies around your head.I dont want it to be there,but it just keep on coming back.
For me, even if the girl is close to me, i am hesitating and will refuse to start a relationship, cause i am well aware of repercussions and liability of it...

Think of it, well...........on your surroundings, you got lots of flies, to prevent flies from coming towards you, you set up a huge net to prevent flies to enter your area....
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:00 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 12:58 AM)
yes it is
love is only awesome when you see your love one be with other ppl yet you're still there for her
yes i miss you.......being so kind to me.eeee

errrmm
who else you thought i'm missing now?
Kinda heart aching just like this

Haihz, now i know why i should be "m"
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 12 2009, 01:00 AM)
hahaha, you're not alone man tongue.gif
Are you facing a mirage too?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:03 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 01:02 AM)
hmmm
hang out this v day with frens and know more new chicks
cheer up your life bro  wink.gif
tata oren
you will sooner become a matured "m"
What defines a matured "m"?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:08 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 01:04 AM)
oh i see.......................seee
who else do you think so??  brows.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 1:04 am
know what love is all about bro
I just wanna to have comfortable journey without any bumps...

That is why i am researching and researching, over and over...

Do you think a relationship, is an investment?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:11 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 12 2009, 01:10 AM)
u invest ur time and in some cases money smile.gif in return u get a cookie :3
I am more inclined to think a relationship is a fixed deposit
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:15 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:11 AM)
there a saying you throw a rock 100 times, you be able to understand and research about the velocity and every detail on why the rock falls

BUT!

when comes to love or relationship no matter how many times you get into it, you will never understand and have a nice comfortable journey.
You will only have experience and to be a better man~ that it...

I believe relationship its like a business of selling oneself to the other party whether she/he wants you or not
Trial and error...........it will take times, many many times, until your programming works...

Because i never had a relationship, i have a vague idea of it, and looking at people who feel down, i am more inclined to be fence sitter for a while

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 12 2009, 01:12 AM)
ur relating ideas to objects sweat.gif
Er, what you think eh?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:16 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 01:15 AM)
i think they have answered your questions  wink.gif

for me, i will take initiative to propose to the man i love
but i won't pursue anything if i know he doesn't have feeling on me, i will let go
so just do it
as long as you feel comfortable in doing so
What are your considerations when aiming at a guy?

Personality? Age? Religion? Status? Feeling? Thinking?
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:21 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
Love life is never meant to be straight forward,IMO.
I wish it will be like this

Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:24 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 01:21 AM)
come on kampung......
get away your intellectual cells.....ok...this is love......be more sentimental...feel it...!!
sshhhhhhhhhhh  blush.gif
huh??? why?
to put it in bald: when you have chemistry with the someone, all your well set targets are no longer targets....trust me
would this happen??
Ah, at the end, basically, you are saying that relationships are mostly blind, just like a maze eh?

Somehow, i can see, when people fall in love, any negativities on his or her partner, is dismissed....

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:22 AM)

if it were i would not have 6ex!  biggrin.gif
Well, we can build a good highway, if we want gua....
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:30 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 01:29 AM)
Reality is cruel.It will never be like that,even with your life time's research.
True. nod.gif
People like me might be good for you,but not everyone.

How to test her?
I guess my research has taken a toll of my sense of being passionate
Kampung2005
post Feb 12 2009, 01:33 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 01:30 AM)
yeshh
we are to accommodate and tolerate with each other
not to ask them to change according to our ideal partner
let put it this way
it's for us to pursue someone whom you trulyl love
despite the ending is good or bad, we are to genuinely loving each other without asking any in return

but i'd see the negative sides of the other and i would let him aware about him
yes...willingness of both sides
This word, i cannot retort anymore smile.gif

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:45 PM