Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:18 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 12 2009, 03:17 PM) Nampaknya anak kita di SC sudah membesar panjang... Hou gam tung ah ok sorry sorry ...i amend... Eh......i hate behind tree and spy debbie....ngiek ngiek Gam tung for what....this is not a relationship....
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 12 2009, 03:19 PM) belum terbang di udara pun sudang jatuh........  watch movie..........better than sing k............. If you ask me to sing k, i will run away QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 12 2009, 03:19 PM) so good.. got ppl go with u hmm his new movie.. i heard it is nice.. i an to watch it >"< Yeah, she is good one....problem is, she always sleeps these days lulz...
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 12 2009, 03:21 PM) I rike the way you deny. Very professional. I salute. Maybe kerana tidak mahu menganggu laluan kapal terbang mareshia... Tonight i act for you. Mou gan tou series.... Really lah, no chemical reactions... Ionic bonding is not desirable at current conditions... QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Feb 12 2009, 03:21 PM) walking out of sc........ Please, dont....
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 03:25 PM) I also paln to ask her out. Slumdog is good,but it has almost no english conversations.Almost all hindi.It's funny at the beginning,but it gets very tense at the end.It manage to keep me at the edge of the seat.The story is easy to understand. Damn good movie,IMO.Danny Boyle have made it right this time. I dont expect Benjamin Button to be bad too.Heard it's about a movie on how to live your life well.Maybe can use it to show Jam,you need her to live both of your life well too. Graduation is coming. Shall we kick them out of SC now?  What have you done to her?  No graduation please.... Well, Jamien lack of sleeps, so she sleeps most of the time currently.... I am worried of time constraints, as Jamien and the monk are from PJ, and going to KL just to watch movie lah....
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 03:35 PM) Then,go 1U r something la. Out of question, a different place is needed, since the first outing was in 1 U Added on February 12, 2009, 3:36 pmQUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 12 2009, 03:35 PM) lol kampung and Jamien?  Ain't happening, for sure This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 12 2009, 03:36 PM
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:42 PM
NEW KAMPUNG REPUBLIC LAW  This act mentions that Kampung cannot contact female directly
Kampung2005
Feb 12 2009, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 12 2009, 03:43 PM) The demarcation line that seperates the soul of Kampung against the invading forces of venusians