Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World
TSstriderozy
Jul 24 2009, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 24 2009, 09:19 PM) XD lol yeah lor hehe lai talk back sd bb. bro strider u started on ur sd 00 raiser already ? lol i tried to use pearl white on it looks a little weird -.- I just built the SD Gundam 00, not Raiser.....
zoidx_chung
Jul 24 2009, 09:34 PM
buy a liu bei expo version at famitoy today, but dint expected to get a freebies
hellforce
Jul 24 2009, 10:52 PM
bro ziodx canot see ur picture neh =X
ooooo can see liao lol the wing XD
This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 24 2009, 11:02 PM
vashblueeyes
Jul 25 2009, 12:26 AM
Just wonderin since Iam like coveting owning anything Getter Robo related... (I dont have not one). You guys must know the new ES Gokin series its like SD version of old anime robots like Jeeg,Dancouga,Daishougun and Getter... so how much are those... yes they are expensive... anyone know cheaper? Do they have any thing Thats simillar to that that are SD... thanx... Bandai should make SRW SD Model kits... THAT ACTUALLY COMBINE AND STUFF and price at maybe an expensive HG 1/144 like Seravee or maybe Even Hi NU... those SRW Kotobukiya kits ARE DAmned overpriced! PS. Guessing we will have a Sima Yi Nigthingale by the end of Sangokuden... This post has been edited by vashblueeyes: Jul 25 2009, 01:36 AM
kukubeh
Jul 25 2009, 10:07 PM
^ from OverDrive?
TSstriderozy
Jul 25 2009, 10:12 PM

Cool, finally someone bought it..... Bro nofx must be very envy of that..... Mind to share more photos on that?  And how much total of them?
Jul 25 2009, 10:19 PM

Including this 2 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « All Total : USD62 + EMS Yup. From overdrive. Will find 1 day shoot more photo. This post has been edited by 2015315: Jul 25 2009, 10:21 PM
kukubeh
Jul 25 2009, 10:42 PM
the EMS cost about USD30. =.="
TSstriderozy
Jul 25 2009, 10:44 PM

3 types come in set or you can get them separately? Is it really $12.99 for that set of 5 of macross frontier? Start to regret a bit for not getting that set.
HoNeYdEwBoY
Jul 25 2009, 10:45 PM
bought 330 ... duno wat name i think its connected to hi-nu gundam... seem lovely if i assemble...
Jul 25 2009, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 25 2009, 10:42 PM) the EMS cost about USD30. =.=" Yup. Expensive than the Figure. QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 25 2009, 10:44 PM) 3 types come in set or you can get them separately? Is it really $12.99 for that set of 5 of macross frontier? Start to regret a bit for not getting that set.  Nop. Cannot buy seperately. All in set. USD12.99 for the 5 Mecha and USD19.99 for the 3 towel and 4 Macross Character Set.
TSstriderozy
Jul 25 2009, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jul 26 2009, 12:19 AM) Yup. Expensive than the Figure. Nop. Cannot buy seperately. All in set. USD12.99 for the 5 Mecha and USD19.99 for the 3 towel and 4 Macross Character Set.  I see.... How big are those macross? As normall size of our SD? SEED series perhaps?
Jul 25 2009, 11:28 PM

Shorter a bit compare to Seed BB.
TSstriderozy
Jul 25 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jul 26 2009, 12:28 AM) Shorter a bit compare to Seed BB. Thanks for the info. Waiting for your photos.
nofx
Jul 26 2009, 07:55 AM
arghhh poison for da SD macross here.. i wan da alto n ranka also..huhu
HoNeYdEwBoY
Jul 26 2009, 08:09 AM
 =) i think im shortage of gold color paint gg...
kukubeh
Jul 26 2009, 08:54 AM
^ how much is this?
HoNeYdEwBoY
Jul 26 2009, 08:57 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @kukubeh rm43 from auntie lenny... this thing is wonderful if color it and it have a free stand upon it chg to something like dragon with wing? refer to the top pic... tis thing make me WOW... x)
husnaiht
Jul 26 2009, 09:50 AM
I bought the SD Macross from Overdrive too..stupid EMS bloody cost more than the set of macross. USD 12.99 for the 5 and EMS was USD 20.
too bad it aint posable or else it will b some kick ass sd macross, but as someone mentioned b4 the pose they r in r already kinda cool.
quality wise i find it rather close to the RM4 gashapon gundam. and the coloring isnt that great, but not that bad either. maybe master like kukubeh n striderozy can repaint them n make them godly-looking ^^
now i a bit regret didnt get the 4 piece figurine. how's the quality of them bro 2015315??
Added on July 26, 2009, 9:53 am@Bro 2015315: how come ur SD macross + the figurine set & towels cost USD 62? isnt it like USD 12.99 for sd macross and 19.99 for the figurine n towels?
This post has been edited by husnaiht: Jul 26 2009, 09:53 AM