Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 12:11 AM

57 posts

Pai seh pai seh..
Not me who bought it.
I just took the pic from some other forums.

Can't find those pirated stuff in penang here.
Wanna buy Sun Jian, Sun Ce and Yuan Shao to play with since Bandai doesn't want to release them.
We dont want to support pirated stuff and Bandai, you force us to do so. vmad.gif
nofx
post Jul 17 2009, 12:32 AM

17 posts

@bro stride..da pirated soldier look nice lo wit da paint..not like da bandai soldier..huhu anyway..how wit da macross SD..do u oledi announce it..hehe
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 17 2009, 04:12 AM

463 posts

long time din post my WIP...here are some freshly done 1....tired dee time to take a break cause i do together with another 1/144 kit
off topic abit...but due to they are brothers and i do them together so i post my 1/144 kit also tongue.gif

strider : have you tried the toy shop opposite prangin ? wan lee brothers or what
forget the name dee
there got alot pirated gundam xD
hitsugayat10
post Jul 17 2009, 07:35 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 16 2009, 10:59 PM)
The more I look at it, the more it looks like gundam 00.
The chest area, the shoulder area, the beam cannon gun, everything just look alike.....

Added on July 16, 2009, 11:19 pmuser posted image

Pirated soldier.....
They colored the soldier some more......
Wah..the pirated soldier look nice la
No need to paint sumore thumbup.gif
apion007
post Jul 17 2009, 08:35 AM

@Strider - ya lor, big company like Bandai sometimes quite sombong one.
Esample like Hasbro, they very lansi (sombong) in the product selling such as terms and MOQ, until some of the giant mall already banned Hasbro, no more putting their product on shelf (I think Jusco is one of it).

Out of topic : I'm recently bought a new copic 0.02 liner pen for few parts lining, after that few days later the pen no more ink coming out, I don't know why. If anyone know pls enlighten me icon_question.gif

The way I use & store:
1) I never left the cap open for long period, after few stroke then cap it.
2) I never over use it, only do lining on few small parts
3) I store it in room temperature
4) I store it in horizontally on the table
5) I never drop the pen on floor
6) I never over press the pen's tip

But don't know why, the ink will never come out again...! Haiz...
8tvt
post Jul 17 2009, 08:56 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

u guys always said the pirated soldier is nice² bu i cannot see... waaa...

@apion007
did u use the marker while the paint still not dry well..
this could be happen to the gundam lining marker as well..

i suspected got harden paint stuck on the tip..
try this tips..
-use the paint thinner
-soak the tip after a while
-use a tissue until the ink come out.. (repeat the process)

this was learn through experience.. last time i even cut the pen tip..
after that think a better way to solve the prob.. give it a try..

kukubeh
post Jul 17 2009, 09:34 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 17 2009, 08:56 AM)
u guys always said the pirated soldier is nice² bu i cannot see... waaa...

@apion007
did u use the marker while the paint still not dry well..
this could be happen to the gundam lining marker as well..

i suspected got harden paint stuck on the tip..
try this tips..
-use the paint thinner
-soak the tip after a while
-use a tissue until the ink come out.. (repeat the process)

this was learn through experience.. last time i even cut the pen tip..
after that think a better way to solve the prob.. give it a try..
yea i face this problem before. i learn it through hardway also. but now days i'm trying to use paint/ink to do panel lining rather than pen.
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 09:40 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(nofx @ Jul 17 2009, 01:32 AM)
@bro stride..da pirated soldier look nice lo wit da paint..not like da bandai soldier..huhu anyway..how wit da macross SD..do u oledi announce it..hehe
Not yet.
I wonder anyone interested on this SD macross?
http://www.over-drive-inc.com/store/produc...roducts_id=1037

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jul 17 2009, 05:12 AM)
long time din post my WIP...here are some freshly done 1....tired dee time to take a break cause i do together with another 1/144 kit
off topic abit...but due to they are brothers and i do them together so i post my 1/144 kit also  tongue.gif

strider : have you tried the toy shop opposite prangin ? wan lee brothers or what
forget the name dee
there got alot pirated gundam xD
Where is this Wan Lee?
Near modelland?

I know there is one shop in Perangin Mall, near to those DVD shop selling a lot of pirated SD.
But they are selling at the price of RM14.90....
Where got so expensive one?
I was expecting like RM10-12 le.....
edan1979
post Jul 17 2009, 10:02 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 16 2009, 10:59 PM)
The more I look at it, the more it looks like gundam 00.
The chest area, the shoulder area, the beam cannon gun, everything just look alike.....

Added on July 16, 2009, 11:19 pmuser posted image

Pirated soldier.....
They colored the soldier some more......
if only we can buy it here.... any one see it... drool.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 10:18 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jul 17 2009, 11:02 AM)
if only we can buy it here.... any one see it...  drool.gif
I will go walk walk around Perangin Mall this weekend to see if I can find one.... smile.gif
Is even better than my painting. ( blush.gif Shame)
kukubeh
post Jul 17 2009, 10:19 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 17 2009, 09:40 AM)
Not yet.
I wonder anyone interested on this SD macross?
[url=http://www.over-drive-inc.com/store/product_info.php?cPath=443&products_id=1037]http://www.over-drive-
yes!!! this is what i have been looking for! notworthy.gif thanks for the link bro.

hellforce
post Jul 17 2009, 10:21 AM

28 posts

yay finally my part 3/3 last zaku with the same diorama LOL =X

Ungeared him liao

Front View

Back View

Side View

Riding on da horse ^^

And finally 1 big family

and now i have finished my zaku family and diorama , i think will temporary stop building BB for a while cause working on my armored core XD

YAY!! then will back to my BB tongue.gif

Cheers and thanks guys for the valuable opinions and suggestion =D hope you guys can give more after looking at this 3/3 so i will work on something diff on the next coming diorama and BB hohohoho ^^
8tvt
post Jul 17 2009, 10:34 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

wah nice² u using AB?
which AB is that?
hellforce
post Jul 17 2009, 10:42 AM

28 posts

hi bro no money for AB its all can spray =p
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 11:04 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 17 2009, 11:19 AM)
yes!!! this is what i have been looking for!  notworthy.gif  thanks for the link bro.
Anyone would like to place order?
Thinking to do bulk purchase..... smile.gif

Bro hellforce, very nice le.... rclxms.gif
I like it very much, plan to have my own diorama liao after looking at urs one.

But one comment, may be your tree is really small (haven't grown up yet smile.gif)
With the Zaku, horse, the tree looks very small. smile.gif

Looks very environment-friendly as all are in green. tongue.gif
apion007
post Jul 17 2009, 11:05 AM

@ 8tvt & kukubeh - Thx for the advice! At least I learn something now, RM16 (copic pen spoiled) for a lesson haha! doh.gif

@hellforce - walao, speechless lar, very nice diorama, hope I can make it 1 day! I'm not even finish 1 SD haiz... sweat.gif

@Strider - I saw the SD Macross from the link you provided, $12.99 for all 5pcs or $12.99 each pcs? Coz it stated it come in as 1 set. If $12.99 then is super cheap wow! (RM46+ only) lust.gif drool.gif
8tvt
post Jul 17 2009, 11:20 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

should be around RM200...

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Lot-of-5-Macross-Fr...emZ250412770756

Added on July 17, 2009, 11:40 amif u guys got opportunity to see this..

http://superrobotwar.wordpress.com/2009/07...ation-wars-pv2/

This post has been edited by 8tvt: Jul 17 2009, 11:40 AM
madmoz
post Jul 17 2009, 11:44 AM

4,250 posts

My take on the two RX78-2's since i am working on one anyways for the GB

1) BB200 (the old one) has a pseudo inner frame, much like the hellforce's Zaku. Which means you do not have to paint the slits on the cheek, which is a major plus.
2) BB200 has limited articulation, the recycled RX78-2 from the perfect gundam kit has much improved feet articulation, although part of it is unnecessary cause there is no transformation involved this time round.
3) BB200's shield and gun comes in 3 seperate pieces each iirc, which is another major plus.
4) BB200 does not have the red bits in the side of the torso near the waist, which imho is a MAJOR DESIGN FLAW.
husnaiht
post Jul 17 2009, 11:52 AM

bro striderozy, if u're planning to do a bulk on the SD macross, pls count me in...any updates do let us all know here..pretty sure there're some others who will b interested also.. thx in advance ^^
kukubeh
post Jul 17 2009, 12:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 17 2009, 11:04 AM)
Anyone would like to place order?
Thinking to do bulk purchase..... smile.gif
their shipping method is only EMS - USD29.20. sweat.gif sweat.gif.

Added on July 17, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 17 2009, 11:20 AM)
http://superrobotwar.wordpress.com/2009/07...ation-wars-pv2/

i really like the CG of this games. a lot of cool MS SD, but is still not produce in SD kit yet.... instead Bandai come out with the stupid RX-78-2 again and again. grumble.gif

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM

126 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:51 PM