126 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 17 2009, 01:08 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 17 2009, 09:40 AM)
Where is this Wan Lee?
Near modelland?

I know there is one shop in Perangin Mall, near to those DVD shop selling a lot of pirated SD.
But they are selling at the price of RM14.90....
Where got so expensive one?
I was expecting like RM10-12 le.....
just gimme a call when you're planning to go
i will guide you there cause i also want to go there xD

and roughly how much is the marcross kit ?

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Jul 17 2009, 01:09 PM
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 01:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jul 17 2009, 02:08 PM)
just gimme a call when you're planning to go
i will guide you there cause i also want to go there xD

and roughly how much is the marcross kit ?
I have no idea.
From the link there, it stated $12.99.
I wonder that is the price for one pcs instead of the whole set.

Not too sure, I need to check.
kukubeh
post Jul 17 2009, 02:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 17 2009, 10:21 AM)
yay finally my part 3/3 last zaku with the same diorama LOL =X
Ungeared him liao

and now i have finished my zaku family and diorama , i think will temporary stop building BB for a while cause working on my armored core XD

YAY!! then will back to my BB tongue.gif

Cheers and thanks guys for the valuable opinions and suggestion =D hope you guys can give more after looking at this 3/3 so i will work on something diff on the next coming diorama and BB hohohoho ^^
nice work there bro. agree with strider maybe remove the tree will be better. smile.gif

TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 02:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 17 2009, 12:20 PM)
Wah, if is RM200 for whole set, then I just want that SD Messiah Alto..... (if divide by 5, it is still going to be RM40 each shocking.gif )
I dont like that 2 bad guys.... (A bit ugly) smile.gif
post Jul 17 2009, 02:58 PM

50 posts

that 2 is not bad guy larr... doh.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 03:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jul 17 2009, 03:58 PM)
that 2 is not bad guy larr... doh.gif
Oops, I tot they are the bad guys.
Anyway, they looks like bad guy and still, they look a bit ugly.
I haven't watched that macross frontier yet. Just finished download the full series. (Pandai pandai.... blush.gif )
husnaiht
post Jul 17 2009, 05:07 PM

the 2 r not badguys..
they r from the SMS group also being refered as Zentradi.
the red one is pilot by a lady called Clan Clang.

which i think is pretty cool bcoz they can sort of transform..into BIG GIANTS ^^ watch the anime n u'll know..
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 06:16 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(husnaiht @ Jul 17 2009, 06:07 PM)
the 2 r not badguys..
they r from the SMS group also being refered as Zentradi.
the red one is pilot by a lady called Clan Clang.

which i think is pretty cool bcoz they can sort of transform..into BIG GIANTS  ^^  watch the anime n u'll know..
Oops, sorry sorry, I didnt watch the anime yet, so dont know.

Anyway, back to the bulk purchase, anyone?
But I think I just want that SD Messiah Alto only le.... smile.gif

Added on July 17, 2009, 6:26 pmTaken from sdgundamorg.com:

Finally, dwarf Zhou Tai and Liu Feng are out:

12 more guys to go cry.gif

The design is ok, just that they are shorter, no choice lo, buy more joints to make them taller..... Sigh

Sorry 8tvt and kukubeh, is photobucket again....

This post has been edited by striderozy: Jul 17 2009, 06:27 PM
husnaiht
post Jul 17 2009, 06:32 PM

@striderozy: according to overdrive it comes in a set of 5 woh..postage is USD20 to Malaysia..so total up is 32.99 for 5 of them.
post Jul 17 2009, 07:01 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 17 2009, 06:16 PM)

12 more guys to go  cry.gif

The design is ok, just that they are shorter, no choice lo, buy more joints to make them taller..... Sigh

This is why Bandai not scared to come out shorter BB. tongue.gif hahaha......

QUOTE(husnaiht @ Jul 17 2009, 06:32 PM)
@striderozy: according to overdrive it comes in a set of 5 woh..postage is USD20 to Malaysia..so total up is 32.99 for 5 of them.
If 5 for USD33 still ok. Below RM130 for 5. smile.gif

This post has been edited by 2015315: Jul 17 2009, 07:01 PM
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 07:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(husnaiht @ Jul 17 2009, 07:32 PM)
I think is $12.99 each will be more reasonable.
Anyway, I will check with overdrive and see.

Once I have more detail, will update you guys here.
madmoz
post Jul 17 2009, 07:28 PM

4,250 posts

who is the silver and gold guy in the poster with the huge spiked shoulders?

apion007
post Jul 17 2009, 07:35 PM

@ Strider - Totally agree with you on the "2 bad guys" thing, they are a bit ugly and I also 1st 1st thought they are bad guys LOL.

I also downloading the movie, haven't watch yet doh.gif

I want SD Messiah Alto and Lucifer leh...!

Added on July 17, 2009, 7:49 pmI found this at eBay, it's some of the "finished goods" of SD Gundam. I just share the link with you guys just in case anyone feel wanna get some done SD wink.gif

Link as below:

http://shop.ebay.com.my/?_from=R40&_trksid...-All-Categories

But I personally love to make / paint model kits myself, coz I can choose whichever color I like tongue.gif

This post has been edited by apion007: Jul 17 2009, 07:49 PM
madmoz
post Jul 17 2009, 08:01 PM

4,250 posts

i don't understand how one can actually make money wor like that... surfacer, thinner, paint, decals, topcoat all cost a fair bit hmm.gif
hellforce
post Jul 17 2009, 08:09 PM

28 posts

bro strider thx for the info =D but those still looks smaller ler >.< i guess have to buy 1 and see how it looks like doh.gif

Added on July 17, 2009, 8:10 pm@ madmoz : maybe that guy is just practicing thier painting skill once done then they will just sell it gua =X

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 17 2009, 08:10 PM
husnaiht
post Jul 17 2009, 08:28 PM

@striderozy: i already checked with overdrive..they emailed me saying it comes in set of 5 thus the high posting cost of USD20...but to me 5 for USD32.99 including postage is still considered ok.. ^^
vashblueeyes
post Jul 17 2009, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 17 2009, 06:16 PM)

12 more guys to go  cry.gif

Finsh this side story already Bandai! WE want the Real Sanguo!!! Just Seeing the Hi Nu Koumei and the Nanban Set... ahhhh WHY!!!! so much wasted potential!!!
madmoz
post Jul 17 2009, 08:31 PM

4,250 posts

^^ i smell fakes. honest. at that price. too good to be true, considering how much those SRW and Bandai DX ones cost.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jul 17 2009, 08:32 PM
husnaiht
post Jul 17 2009, 08:37 PM

@madmoz: u might b true..but the sd macross is actually under the SALES tab...so who knows...HAHA

Added on July 17, 2009, 8:38 pmbut to me it looks more like a non-movable figurine rather than those like our cute little SD gundams/SRW/SDX.

Added on July 17, 2009, 9:12 pmMore info about the sd macross:
http://www.collectiondx.com/review/macross..._super_deformed

This post has been edited by husnaiht: Jul 17 2009, 09:12 PM
TSstriderozy
post Jul 17 2009, 10:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(husnaiht @ Jul 17 2009, 09:28 PM)
@striderozy: i already checked with overdrive..they emailed me saying it comes in set of 5 thus the high posting cost of USD20...but to me 5 for USD32.99 including postage is still considered ok.. ^^
Cool, seems like $32.99 for that set of 5 is ok....

QUOTE(husnaiht @ Jul 17 2009, 09:37 PM)
@madmoz: u might b true..but the sd macross is actually under the SALES tab...so who knows...HAHA

Added on July 17, 2009, 8:38 pmbut to me it looks more like a non-movable figurine rather than those like our cute little SD gundams/SRW/SDX.

Added on July 17, 2009, 9:12 pmMore info about the sd macross:
http://www.collectiondx.com/review/macross..._super_deformed
Thanks for the info, husnaiht.
Ya, it is stated non-posable there.
Need to rethink whether I want to get it or not. Budget a bit tight this month.... sad.gif

126 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:55 PM