hellforce
post Jun 30 2009, 01:46 PM

28 posts

guys i got new poison

got the link from ngee khiong blog

you guys can check it out at his blog

http://ngeekhiong.blogspot.com/2009/06/bb-...-koumei_29.html

Not too sure how to link it here but do chekc out the link the dragon and phoenix looks cool

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jun 30 2009, 01:50 PM
8tvt
post Jun 30 2009, 02:10 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

how's that..

Freezefrost
post Jun 30 2009, 02:39 PM

279 posts

dunno what story to put la..any suggestions? smile.gif
hitsugayat10
post Jun 30 2009, 02:53 PM

407 posts

heh, d nu gundam kong ming looked more like hi nu kong ming laugh.gif but it's nice though
SDreamer
post Jun 30 2009, 04:06 PM

Added on June 30, 2009, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(cryonic @ Jun 30 2009, 10:05 AM)
SDreamer > wow, is that handpainted? color selection is good.
Yes, handpainted. I always follow the box art color scheme.. still lack the creativity and imagination.
BTW, got my last Devil Gundam, so my SD collection is complete! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SDreamer: Jun 30 2009, 04:12 PM
hellforce
post Jun 30 2009, 04:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Freezefrost @ Jun 30 2009, 02:39 PM)
dunno what story to put la..any suggestions? smile.gif
Hehe put a typical fighting day ah tongue.gif where they fight for a gilr XD sun shang xiang lol

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jun 30 2009, 02:53 PM)
heh, d nu gundam kong ming looked more like hi nu kong ming laugh.gif but it's nice though
yeah i saw that picture i was like OMG so nice!!

QUOTE(SDreamer @ Jun 30 2009, 04:06 PM)

Added on June 30, 2009, 4:06 pm

Yes, handpainted. I always follow the box art color scheme.. still lack the creativity and imagination.
BTW, got my last Devil Gundam, so my SD collection is complete! thumbup.gif
bro you hand very steady la lol i see its like so nice . bravo heheh . i trie dhand paint 2 then i abandon and go to spraycan liao hahah
Invisible
post Jul 1 2009, 02:57 AM

241 posts

Hi guys!~
I've been collecting gundams for quite sometimes but this is the first time I got my SD gundams and also the first time I paint my gundams.
I just did panel lining for all my previous gundams blush.gif
The Sanguo SD Gundams definitely a poison! tongue.gif

Following are the Liu Bei and Guan Yu pictures~

Done these 2 gundams in 3 days.
What I can conclude is, it's fun to build these SD and by the time everything is done, the satisfaction is damn nice blush.gif

I hope sifu can enlighten me on the painting. notworthy.gif
C&C are welcomed. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Invisible: Jul 1 2009, 03:26 AM
hellforce
post Jul 1 2009, 08:53 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Invisible @ Jul 1 2009, 02:57 AM)
Hi guys!~
I've been collecting gundams for quite sometimes but this is the first time I got my SD gundams and also the first time I paint my gundams.
I just did panel lining for all my previous gundams blush.gif
The Sanguo SD Gundams definitely a poison! tongue.gif

Following are the Liu Bei and Guan Yu pictures~

Done these 2 gundams in 3 days.
What I can conclude is, it's fun to build these SD and by the time everything is done, the satisfaction is damn nice  blush.gif

I hope sifu can enlighten me on the painting.  notworthy.gif
C&C are welcomed. thumbup.gif
hey bro it looks cool smile.gif i like the green hehe . and where did you get the dragon chop located in the middle @.@

those gundam at the tank behind hehe looks cute is it your diorama?

the coloring part not bad la for me cause i tried hand paint and i abandon after 2 sd haha now using can spray

so hehe wun feedback much on that , over all not bad la ^^

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 1 2009, 09:43 AM
vincent09
post Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Invisible, thumbup.gif nice leh biggrin.gif
If want more detail, maybe you can try to make those cutting area surface smooth, because you brave to paint already then just sand those surface smooth and paint back biggrin.gif

I'm still not brave to paint it cry.gif
SDreamer
post Jul 1 2009, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jun 30 2009, 04:52 PM)
bro you hand very steady la lol i see its like so nice . bravo heheh . i trie dhand paint 2 then i abandon and go to spraycan liao hahah
thanks for your kind words.. I wanted do spraying also but there's no place for me to do it "safely" !! rclxub.gif

vashblueeyes
post Jul 1 2009, 05:29 PM

Also, a new chapter in BB Senshi Sangokuden is unfolding: Gaiden 三国伝外伝 武勇激闘録. Two new kits have been announced:

Ryuho Gundam (劉封(りゅうほう)ガンダム)
- Adopted son of Ryubi
- Will form a team with Kanpei (Kan-U's son) and Zhang Bao (Chouhi's son)
- The sword and fighting stick stored on his back can be combined.
- Weapons: Customized sword x2, fighting stick.
- Total 4 runners, foil sticker included.
- construction manual has cartoon (like all BB Senshi Sangokuden kits)

August release, 630 Yen (inclusive of tax).

Shuutai Gundam (周泰(しゅうたい)ガンダム)
- Fierce warrior of Sun Che and Sonken.
- The swords on his shoulder armor can combine with his spear to form a combined weapon
- Weapons: Customized spear x2

Invisible
post Jul 1 2009, 06:40 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 1 2009, 08:53 AM)
hey  bro it looks cool smile.gif i like the green hehe . and where did you get the dragon chop located in the middle @.@

those gundam at the tank behind hehe looks cute is it your diorama?

the coloring part not bad la for me cause i tried hand paint and i abandon after 2 sd haha now using can spray

so hehe wun feedback much on that , over all not bad la ^^
The dragon chop I got it free when I bought 2 gundams from Fantasy Toys@Low Yat Plaza.
Those gundams inside the tank is actually a decoration for my aquarium. There are fish inside there tongue.gif

My painting is not smooth as you can see blush.gif . What type of spray can you use? Need to do a lot of masking right? Might want to give it a try for the next SD but it's quite expensive for the spray can right? hmm.gif

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM)
Invisible, thumbup.gif nice leh biggrin.gif
If want more detail, maybe you can try to make those cutting area surface smooth, because you brave to paint already then just sand those surface smooth and paint back biggrin.gif

I'm still not brave to paint it cry.gif
Yeah. Will try that. My painting is not smooth and detail enough sad.gif
Maybe you can try to paint it too. It's very fun~

>SDreamer - What kind of brushes and paint you use to paint your SD? It's very nice and smooth man

This post has been edited by Invisible: Jul 1 2009, 06:41 PM
hitsugayat10
post Jul 1 2009, 08:01 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(vashblueeyes @ Jul 1 2009, 05:29 PM)
Also, a new chapter in BB Senshi Sangokuden is unfolding: Gaiden 三国伝外伝 武勇激闘録. Two new kits have been announced:

- Adopted son of Ryubi
- Will form a team with Kanpei (Kan-U's son) and Zhang Bao (Chouhi's son)
- The sword and fighting stick stored on his back can be combined.
- Weapons: Customized sword x2, fighting stick.

- Fierce warrior of Sun Che and Sonken.
- The swords on his shoulder armor can combine with his spear to form a combined weapon
- Weapons: Customized spear x2

Oh..new kits together with Nu Kong Ming, God Meng Huo etc?
vashblueeyes
post Jul 1 2009, 08:18 PM

When they say form a team... I hope it means combine... haha one can hope... but then again I hope we get pics to confirm these soon...

On bright side we get Zhou Tai... wich means we get more kits from Wu's Side... wich is badly needed right now hahaha to even things out...

And this means that the story... has surpass the Naman Campagin and Wu Zhang Plain art... wich basically after that in acutal history or romance version has not to much action going on and is completely mostly boring... (we lost all the cool guys... we bicker amongst ourselves...we surrender! WEi wins... Nope Sima wins!)

The writers and kit makers can make it original and can add fictional or characters no in the timeline or has kit release already...

Another plus side is we could be getting Jiang Wei soon... F91!

(WE could get some more SEED,Turn,Wing,Unicorn and 00)
hellforce
post Jul 1 2009, 09:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(vashblueeyes @ Jul 1 2009, 05:29 PM)

=D thanks for sharing those info

QUOTE(Invisible @ Jul 1 2009, 06:40 PM)
The dragon chop I got it free when I bought 2 gundams from Fantasy Toys@Low Yat Plaza.
Those gundams inside the tank is actually a decoration for my aquarium. There are fish inside there tongue.gif

My painting is not smooth as you can see blush.gif . What type of spray can you use? Need to do a lot of masking right? Might want to give it a try for the next SD but it's quite expensive for the spray can right? hmm.gif
Yeah. Will try that. My painting is not smooth and detail enough sad.gif
Maybe you can try to paint it too. It's very fun~

hehe yea i tried to paint my ma chao and cao cao it result okok only thats y i shift to can spray.

can spray not really expensive la bro,

i use nippon , bosny and honda all works fine , u can check a few post b4 i actually share somelink which is helpfull smile.gif

i find it not really that expensive la 1 bottle only 7.00-12 depending on what color u take

about the masking part =X yeah lol only some la hehe not all cause later i will use gundam marker for someparts hehe

this is my guan yu , zhang fei, liu bei sun shang xiang ( you can scroll to the front to view them as well XD)

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 1 2009, 09:10 PM
Invisible
post Jul 1 2009, 09:32 PM

241 posts

That's great.
I like the silver colour that you're using on your Liu Bei.
What do you use to colour the gold lining on the Liu Bei's swords?
hellforce
post Jul 1 2009, 09:38 PM

28 posts

Gold gundam marker tongue.gif and the silver is nippon pylox silver and black
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 1 2009, 09:39 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Invisible @ Jul 1 2009, 06:40 PM)
i suggest you put more seafood family such as z'gok, gogg, zock....etc
cause they more suitable xD

kukubeh
post Jul 1 2009, 10:24 PM

27 posts

nice gaun yu and liu bei you have there Invisible. your painting quite neat.

hellforce your's one also very nice.

at least you guys put efford to paint it. smile.gif
Invisible
post Jul 2 2009, 02:53 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jul 1 2009, 09:39 PM)
i suggest you put more seafood family such as z'gok, gogg, zock....etc
cause they more suitable xD
LMAO biggrin.gif
My fish gonna die later! Lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 1 2009, 10:24 PM)
nice gaun yu and liu bei you have there Invisible. your painting quite neat.

hellforce your's one also very nice.

at least you guys put efford to paint it. smile.gif
Still got alot to learn from you guys.
What I can is, I fall in love with the Sanguo series. Damn! biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

By the way, does Auntie Lenny selling any paints?

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:07 PM