85 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Samsung Omnia HD i8910 a.k.a Acme, The 8 megapixel which records HD Video

nghj
post Aug 21 2009, 06:17 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 21 2009, 06:03 PM)
oh...i dint know need to use bluetooth one.....no wonder just now not working...now working fine
u have to disable the bluetooth gps and use integrated gps.
make sure u switch off assisted gps also if u dont wnat to waste credit.
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 06:20 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 21 2009, 07:17 PM)
u have to disable the bluetooth gps and use integrated gps.
make sure u switch off assisted gps also if u dont wnat to waste credit.
that one was not enable i think..since credit didnt change..now the only things left is 3G service...go to maxis follow steps..when using it show "package data..blah blah"...lol
nghj
post Aug 21 2009, 06:44 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 21 2009, 06:20 PM)
that one was not enable i think..since credit didnt change..now the only things left is 3G service...go to maxis follow steps..when using it show "package data..blah blah"...lol
hmm....i'm not very sure about this 3g activation stuff.
all i know is can download phone settings from *100# menu
post Aug 21 2009, 06:46 PM

440 posts

all Omnia HD hard case sold out! left silicone!! come come!! http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1132687&hl=
aruja_69
post Aug 21 2009, 07:06 PM

3,786 posts

wah lau damn good sale mah
post Aug 21 2009, 07:22 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 21 2009, 07:06 PM)
wah lau damn good sale mah
hehe.. this is wat emino bought from me.. he loves it! http://www.samsungomniahd.com/2009/08/14/s...l-review-video/
emino
post Aug 21 2009, 07:27 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

What a nice end of a horrible battle with Samsung. They ended up giving me a new phone. But dont want to give me the box since they asked me to take back my old box if I want the new one. As if I care about the box. I just want a new phone which they havent open and poked.

The new phone arrives just a bit later than the case that i bought from 13579. GOod sale dude. thumbup.gif
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 08:05 PM

203 posts

if any seller selling metal cover for my i8910..pls contact me......just mainly to block the finger print at the back cover...altough now i not yet remove the plastic sticker at the back cover...
aruja_69
post Aug 21 2009, 10:42 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 21 2009, 07:27 PM)
What a nice end of a horrible battle with Samsung. They ended up giving me a new phone. But dont want to give me the box since they asked me to take back my old box if I want the new one. As if I care about the box. I just want a new phone which they havent open and poked.

The new phone arrives just a bit later than the case that i bought from 13579. GOod sale dude. thumbup.gif
At last...Samsung give up...serve damn right...never messed with our forumer....enjoy your Hd then

Added on August 21, 2009, 10:44 pmJust went to Low Yat Plaza this evening and one shop is selling capdase casing for HD but he quote me 120 for it...damn expensive....didnt get it at all...

This post has been edited by aruja_69: Aug 21 2009, 10:44 PM
nghj
post Aug 21 2009, 11:22 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(13579 @ Aug 21 2009, 07:22 PM)
hehe.. this is wat emino bought from me.. he loves it! http://www.samsungomniahd.com/2009/08/14/s...l-review-video/
all these cases have gaps around the joints?
doesnt look very nice but i dont think everyone minds.
post Aug 22 2009, 02:31 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 21 2009, 08:05 PM)
if any seller selling metal cover for my i8910..pls contact me......just mainly to block the finger print at the back cover...altough now i not yet remove the plastic  sticker at the back cover...
metal cover? i dont think got any metal battery cover for sale ever.. if wan silicone case and hard case (the same as youtube review). Now left silicon only. I'm using it and it's good to protect phone as it's very think.. no worries will scratch or fall.

Added on August 22, 2009, 2:34 am
QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 21 2009, 11:22 PM)
all these cases have gaps around the joints?
doesnt look very nice but i dont think everyone minds.
ya.. at the top and bottom will have gap.. but once lock on is very firm.. i think is purposely created like tat so even if the phone fall the cover will still hold on tight n not fly out end up ur phone still scratch.. i still prefer silicon.. hehe

This post has been edited by 13579: Aug 22 2009, 02:36 AM
alfredtwl
post Aug 22 2009, 08:41 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(13579 @ Aug 22 2009, 02:31 AM)
metal cover? i dont think got any metal battery cover for sale ever.. if wan silicone case and hard case (the same as youtube review). Now left silicon only. I'm using it and it's good to protect phone as it's very think.. no worries will scratch or fall.

Added on August 22, 2009, 2:34 am
ya.. at the top and bottom will have gap.. but once lock on is very firm.. i think is purposely created like tat so even if the phone fall the cover will still hold on tight n not fly out end up ur phone still scratch.. i still prefer silicon.. hehe
hey how bout your phone now ? the speaker ok already ??
nghj
post Aug 22 2009, 10:37 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Aug 22 2009, 08:41 AM)
hey how bout your phone now ? the speaker ok already ??
speaker got problem?
mind sharing and letting us know?
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 12:17 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

This is a good case for you guys i8910, cheap and free delivery but you will need paypal account to buy, proven to be a good case among 5800 users.

8 colors to choose from but i think black is the best.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Silicone-Case-for-S...id=p3286.c0.m14

some picture so you guys have some idea about the case. believe me that you would want to stay away from silicone case cause it attract dust, hard to get in and get out of pocket and it always out of shape/expand.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27446121

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 22 2009, 12:37 PM
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 12:58 PM

3,786 posts

So how do u pay ah.....??? Tell us the process lah..heheheh
chicaman
post Aug 22 2009, 01:00 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 22 2009, 12:58 PM)
So how do u pay ah.....??? Tell us the process lah..heheheh
paypal? lol

a credit card, then create a paypal account and key in ur credit card with security, then go ebay there buy and enter ur paypal account id and password, then check out!

Wait 1week++ and the item is urs lol!
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 01:08 PM

3,786 posts

Have u buy from Ebay using this method??/
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 01:10 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:08 PM)
yes, infact all the product you see in my picture are all purchase from ebay, seller from hong kong.

ETA of product after order is around 1 week like said by chicaman

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 22 2009, 01:11 PM
chicaman
post Aug 22 2009, 01:12 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:08 PM)
ebay is cheaper, better, and more choice compared to seller in malaysia.

A cheap case for 5-7ringgit can be sold at 20-30 ringgit smile.gif

the only drawback the delivery time, but i am ok with that smile.gif
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 01:14 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 22 2009, 01:10 PM)
yes, infact all the product you see in my picture are all purchase from ebay, seller from hong kong.

ETA of product after order is around 1 week like said by chicaman
Why dont u buy and sell to us all....a bit more lah....hehehehe

85 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:54 AM