Samsung Omnia HD i8910 a.k.a Acme, The 8 megapixel which records HD Video

brainpower
post Mar 25 2010, 11:05 PM

141 posts

Oh is it relatively faster than the 2.11 speed version? By the way, how about loading pix in the gallery? faster too? V3-16 loading is slowwwwww... still not yet try the V3-17 haha.. wait for a while for sure later hyperx will come out with new firmware again haha...
brainpower
post Mar 31 2010, 10:57 PM

141 posts

the new firmware is out yesterday. Did anyone here tested? The speed version.
brainpower
post Apr 8 2010, 11:15 AM

141 posts

rain... you sold off your i8910??? Why? not good meh?
brainpower
post Apr 18 2010, 12:46 PM

141 posts

Upgrade? to what? X10? HTC?
brainpower
post Apr 24 2010, 12:52 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(jtth @ Apr 20 2010, 08:34 AM)
how to flash?can anyone teach
Bro, go here.. this is the God of i8910... http://hx-custom-roms.com/?cat=8
brainpower
post May 17 2010, 05:21 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ May 9 2010, 06:03 PM)
how long the btry can last?

Added on May 11, 2010, 10:19 amizit ok to buy oversea set for this phone?
Why not if you can get good deal brows.gif ? Mine is from Singapore. Got it for S$550 only after conversion is WAYYYYY cheaper than getting here in Malaysia. thumbup.gif
brainpower
post Jun 19 2010, 11:39 PM

141 posts

I'm not sure about wave, but i think some thing is missing in this wave and based on my guess, it's not that "powerful" compare to HD though. Just my opinion tongue.gif cos i'm using a cooked v5 HD lol...

0.0335sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:39 PM