19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

shaz61
post Feb 18 2009, 03:49 PM

71 posts

1 words dude....ABORTION!!!
tanwuguan
post Feb 18 2009, 05:11 PM

49 posts

F******g selfish @$$hole. Hope your GF leave you and get a real man instead of a bloody coward. If at all this story was true.
ezralimm
post Feb 18 2009, 07:28 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 9 2009, 12:03 PM)
wtH? mad.gif
I think he meant kill the baby.

FACT: Did you know that abortion before 20 weeks is SAFER THAN GIVING BIRTH ... and has less short term AND long term complications as well!

If under 6 weeks, there isnt even any surgery involved. Just two pills.

This post has been edited by ezralimm: Feb 19 2009, 04:08 AM
Disciple
post Feb 18 2009, 07:29 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

happy father's day!!!!!1111
lht850321
post Feb 18 2009, 08:41 PM

erm, tell your mother.
chamelion
post Feb 18 2009, 08:46 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

pls take good care of my child...
Hakkinen
post Feb 19 2009, 12:18 AM

83 posts

U sure only need two pills if the baby is less than 20 weeks old ?

As far as I know, need to go for an injection if the baby is less than 6 weeks old. Otherwise you need to do some minor operation. It is not advisable if the baby already has heart-beat

QUOTE(ezralimm @ Feb 18 2009, 07:28 PM)
I think he meant kill the baby.
FACT: Did you know that abortion before 20 weeks is SAFER THAN GIVING BIRTH ... and has less short term AND long term complications as well! No surgery. Just two pills.
shaznizzle
post Feb 19 2009, 02:03 AM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

is abortion even legal in malaysia?
ezralimm
post Feb 19 2009, 04:08 AM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Feb 19 2009, 12:18 AM)
U sure only need two pills if the baby is less than 20 weeks old ?

As far as I know, need to go for an injection if the baby is less than 6 weeks old. Otherwise you need to do some minor operation. It is not advisable if the baby already has heart-beat
good point... let me look it up.

Im quite sure that it is safer than giving birth (less than 20 weeks) though.... but yeah the two pill hit may have a 6 week limit.
melodyworm
post Feb 19 2009, 06:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(YKayz @ Feb 17 2009, 09:14 PM)

haha, i know you are understood.
There is a word called "pretending"
Unless, the truth is you are blind.

Nah, im not going to waste my time for a "trash"
seriously... shut up already... no1 around here fu*king understands what the fu*k are you saying. juz like TS said ur juz a disgrace to chinese ed people.
stop this now to prevent making a fool out of urself furthermore
whoopa
post Feb 19 2009, 09:41 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

Marry her and be a good dad
TSreinhard
post Feb 19 2009, 10:18 AM

hi guys
there is good news!!!
period has come
actually has come for about 2 days now and she was trying to make me sweat
very funny, sheesh!
cant blame her right

thanks for all the helpful comments guys and girls
calmed me down
helped me to think clearly
and devise a Plan A and Plan B and consequences
i'm so relieved

as for those unhelpful comments
well, what can i say?
this is "supposedly" a democratic country
so, i dont mind
cheers!

Added on February 19, 2009, 10:19 am
QUOTE(melodyworm @ Feb 19 2009, 06:40 AM)
seriously... shut up already... no1 around here fu*king understands what the fu*k are you saying. juz like TS said ur juz a disgrace to chinese ed people.
stop this now to prevent making a fool out of urself furthermore
thank u!
u're up early smile.gif

This post has been edited by reinhard: Feb 19 2009, 10:19 AM
ezee123
post Feb 19 2009, 12:25 PM

69 posts

Happy for both of you !!! Next time make sure play it safe
Mozarella Cheese
post Feb 19 2009, 12:31 PM

marry her & start a loving family... smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 19 2009, 12:37 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 19 2009, 10:18 AM)
hi guys
there is good news!!!
period has come
actually has come for about 2 days now and she was trying to make me sweat
very funny, sheesh!
cant blame her right

thanks for all the helpful comments guys and girls
calmed me down
helped me to think clearly
and devise a Plan A and Plan B and consequences
i'm so relieved

as for those unhelpful comments
well, what can i say?
this is "supposedly" a democratic country
so, i dont mind
cheers!

Added on February 19, 2009, 10:19 am

thank u!
u're up early smile.gif
That means your GF will remain with you? smile.gif

And what did your ONS partner said to you when her period has came?

Next time, play it safe....

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 19 2009, 12:38 PM
ariel83
post Feb 19 2009, 01:39 PM

75 posts

Honestly, i DO hope your GF found out about this scandal from the 1 u ONS!!!!
YKayz
post Feb 19 2009, 05:00 PM

27 posts

Hopefully you get in second trouble and again cry for our mercy.
Good luck for ONS. Have a nice fun day.
KuzumiTaiga
post Feb 19 2009, 05:50 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

TSreinhard
post Feb 19 2009, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(YKayz @ Feb 19 2009, 05:00 PM)
Hopefully you get in second trouble and again cry for our mercy.
Good luck for ONS. Have a nice fun day.
nobody is crying for mercy here fool
asking for advice is not equal to crying for your mercy
you do have great delusions of grandeur don't you?

tech_frix
post Feb 19 2009, 10:23 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 9 2009, 11:47 AM)
Marry her and be a good dad.
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 9 2009, 11:51 AM)
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Feb 9 2009, 11:53 AM)
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Feb 9 2009, 11:54 AM)
QUOTE(jonglik @ Feb 9 2009, 11:55 AM)
happy father;s day! ^^
QUOTE(wingwp @ Feb 9 2009, 11:55 AM)
QUOTE(xxmetalhead86xx @ Feb 9 2009, 12:02 PM)
marry her and be a good dad.
QUOTE(ClosetCase @ Feb 9 2009, 12:05 PM)
best day ever!! wink.gif

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:25 AM