19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

riinalynn
post Feb 16 2009, 10:24 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Feb 16 2009, 10:15 AM)
+1

i just lost my appetite when i saw what TS wrote
Got so bad meh? =/
Kampung2005
post Feb 16 2009, 10:28 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

This TS, pitiful...............had sex with her, then if she is pregnant, he asked the girl to abort instead, then expect more ONS with her..............ridiculous
pakhusin
post Feb 16 2009, 10:41 AM

876 posts

la tak rabuzzina.
jangan kamu hampiri zina..
mukhlisz
post Feb 16 2009, 01:05 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 12 2009 @ 06:01 PM)
i still cherish the ONS we had together because although it is making me shit in the pants now, but the SI was real hot and we both had a really good time

who know, maybe in future will use rubber
this guy is unbelievable..
benwong88
post Feb 16 2009, 01:42 PM

and he says only 'maybe'
Kampung2005
post Feb 16 2009, 01:57 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

and at the end, the girl might have more and more abortions
YKayz
post Feb 16 2009, 02:15 PM

27 posts

the most jerk in lowyat forum

if im ur friend who know this i would tell everything to ur gf.

This post has been edited by YKayz: Feb 16 2009, 02:16 PM
Exhdpm
post Feb 16 2009, 02:22 PM

54 posts

Well, this kind of jackass is very common one, actually you can spot them a long way off...usually lacking in brains also.

You're a scum of the universe.

Very true, but there's lots more out there.

Unfortunately, most Malaysian men are like that...I read a survey last time by a condom maker, and they said most Malaysian men juz wanna have a good time...

YKayz
post Feb 16 2009, 02:24 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Exhdpm @ Feb 16 2009, 02:22 PM)
Well, this kind of jackass is very common one, actually you can spot them a long way off...usually lacking in brains also.

Unfortunately, most Malaysian men are like that...I read a survey last time by a condom maker, and they said most Malaysian men juz wanna have a good time...
yea, this make girls more suffering for their dark future.

Added on February 16, 2009, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(liwern @ Feb 16 2009, 09:21 AM)
SI = Sexual Intercourse

oh btw;
MARRY HER AND BE A GOOD DAD
if the girl married to ts also she is still TS's sex slave.

Added on February 16, 2009, 2:28 pmeveryone here must give advice to your wife,gf, female friends or daughter to stay away from those scum of universe.

This post has been edited by YKayz: Feb 16 2009, 02:28 PM
aurora97
post Feb 16 2009, 02:28 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

please stop generalizing all men thank you, even woman can also be like that... what makes the other gender holier than the other?

as long as we are humans we have flaws, but a person admitting it outloud (rather than doing it discreetly) is something of an exception (in the worse case "a scum").
YKayz
post Feb 16 2009, 02:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Feb 16 2009, 02:28 PM)
please stop generalizing all men thank you, even woman can also be like that... what makes the other gender holier than the other?

as long as we are humans we have flaws, but a person admitting it outloud (rather than doing it discreetly) is something of an exception (in the worse case "a scum").
not all men just part of it
i do agree girls part of it also the same.

Added on February 16, 2009, 2:34 pmTS should stop using someone to become your sex slave.

This post has been edited by YKayz: Feb 16 2009, 02:34 PM
TSreinhard
post Feb 16 2009, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(YKayz @ Feb 16 2009, 02:29 PM)
not all men just part of it
i do agree girls part of it also the same.

Added on February 16, 2009, 2:34 pmTS should stop using someone to become your sex slave.
u obviously do not know the meaning of a sex slave
this was a ONS not a forced thing, you moron
sex slaves are in many ways forced to perform SI and various other perverted acts
but ours was just a one time thing
and she consented as well

please stop displaying your lack of intelligence here
i may lack morals, but at least i know it

Added on February 16, 2009, 5:41 pm

yes, i'm sure the rest of the other men in other countries just want to have bad time and be miserable
and also, being miserable and having a bad time makes you a holier man
you, sir, are an idiot!

Added on February 16, 2009, 5:51 pmso, an update:
it's been 31 days already and still no sign of her period according to her
she have not taken pregnancy test because she does not want to
this is quite strange to me
because of this, i wanted to make sure she is not having her period, i checked her handbag, it contained some tampons, but might not mean she is lying and having her period now, i dunno
i tried to urge her to confirm that she is not having her period yet because frankly, i have my doubts because she seems to be too happy and back to "normal"
but she instead winked at me and asked me to come over to her place and "check" this for myself
i'm confused at wtf is happening

is she trying to seduce me further???

This post has been edited by reinhard: Feb 16 2009, 05:51 PM
happy4ever
post Feb 16 2009, 06:45 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

She's trying to extract more of your jewels either by intimate intimidation or via surgical procedures.

Whatever it is, you're dead anyway
simchi
post Feb 16 2009, 08:09 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 16 2009, 05:36 PM)

Isn't this what you're longing for? There's no free lunch, everything comes at a cost.
YKayz
post Feb 16 2009, 08:28 PM

27 posts

oh yea? But imaging a random girl lost her virgin just because of you. What would you think she can do? besides than offering herself to become ur sex slave?
Besides, what do you know? hmm.gif drag some girl go club and make her drunk, after that have sex with her?<< your intelligent? im very praise of you. lol. no offence
Unless ur face growth looks like "edison chen"

This post has been edited by YKayz: Feb 16 2009, 09:58 PM
don8ld
post Feb 16 2009, 08:32 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

your not that f**cked up man look at this kid
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article2238252.ece
aretla
post Feb 16 2009, 08:35 PM

o\n_n/o
713 posts

sincerely hope that ur gf found out this
YKayz
post Feb 16 2009, 08:49 PM

27 posts

because of this, i wanted to make sure she is not having her period, i checked her handbag, it contained some tampons, but might not mean she is lying and having her period now, i dunno
i tried to urge her to confirm that she is not having her period yet because frankly, i have my doubts because she seems to be too happy and back to "normal"
but she instead winked at me and asked me to come over to her place and "check" this for myself

[/quote]

go for second time then i support you. Oh yeah i teach u how to improve more better = go make video record at the same time both of you perform. So did my intelligent suit enough for yours intelligent? nope? good idea right? lolz
I would happy to see you cry for next story.
Next episode----- stay tune "TS might get in second trouble either dom dom terbocor or saluran darah penis terpecah"

This post has been edited by YKayz: Feb 16 2009, 10:00 PM
TSreinhard
post Feb 17 2009, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(YKayz @ Feb 16 2009, 08:28 PM)

oh yea? But imaging a random girl lost her virgin just because of you. What would you think she can do? besides than offering herself to become ur sex slave?
Besides, what do you know?  hmm.gif drag some girl go club and make her drunk, after that have sex with her?<< your intelligent? im very praise of you. lol. no offence
Unless ur face growth looks like "edison chen"
man...u have some lousy shit english haven't you?
please, go to Erican English class or something, you're making all the chinese ed ppl look like fools

Added on February 17, 2009, 12:57 am
QUOTE(YKayz @ Feb 16 2009, 08:49 PM)
QUOTE(reinahrd @ February 16, 2009, 5:51 pm)

go for second time then i support you. Oh yeah i teach u how to improve more better = go make video record at the same time both of you perform. So did my intelligent suit enough for yours intelligent? nope? good idea right? lolz
I would happy to see you cry for next story.
Next episode----- stay tune "TS might get in second trouble either dom dom terbocor or saluran darah penis terpecah"
wtf is dom dom?
u're weird, anyone ever tell you that before?

This post has been edited by reinhard: Feb 17 2009, 01:00 AM
gavinchong
post Feb 17 2009, 01:15 AM

65 posts

TS.. how is your condition now?
Is she really pregnant?
Pls update abit

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled