19 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

enemyofgod
post Feb 14 2009, 04:15 AM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

Split mate..run away.. out of country...!!

DONT DO THAT...

Marry her and be a responsible guy for the mishaps..
pilotan
post Feb 14 2009, 04:35 AM

17 posts

can i know where u live?
so that i can move to somewhere else where cheapskates dun exist! de thought of someone as cheap as u staying in de same city makes me shudders like shit.
dvinez
post Feb 14 2009, 04:54 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

Confirm its urs.
Be a good dad..
Be proud of urself.
corallinkz
post Feb 14 2009, 05:06 AM

1,387 posts

Marry her and be a good dad
NeoXeroX
post Feb 14 2009, 08:28 AM

1,438 posts

omg this thread is getting way way too interesting, kudos to all the comments, will keep an eye in this thread.

well, i quite agreed with andrekau's comments over there, but the thing is, is the old woman confirm already pragnant or not that is still the main issue after all.

Good Luck!
Vinspire
post Feb 14 2009, 11:44 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Happy Valentine Day to new dad smile.gif
Tak3shi
post Feb 14 2009, 09:52 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 9 2009, 11:46 AM)
god damnit...
if you any of you remember, i posted a thread about a month ago on SI with colleague...
now she mights be pregnant...
she's told me tat she is late in periods...
any advice??
Congratulations you took her virginity and now you're going to be a father.

P.s
Sorry, but you deserve it.

justone
post Feb 14 2009, 10:58 PM

justone
1,067 posts

legendary thread, type somethn..
after wat u've done, its time for repayment

damn, shud not b here...bye

libraex
post Feb 15 2009, 02:14 PM

he shoots! he scored!
gratz!!!! you pop a hymen! oops!
Wolf516
post Feb 15 2009, 02:22 PM

589 posts

I don't know how many times I've wished this to lyn people....

jack2
post Feb 15 2009, 08:40 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

He is Hatekiashu!
omniknight86
post Feb 15 2009, 10:55 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 12 2009, 06:01 PM)
*Update

so far no sign of her best friend yet
i am not telling my gf yet in the hope that she will not be pregnant
she, the colleague has been quite cool about this issue
i have talked to her openly about this issue this afternoon due to the many opnion from forummers about being honest bla bla bla
she is ok with the fact that this is a ONS only
told her openly i never wanted anything more than SI
she wants one thing from me, which is to make sure that nobody knows that she is no longer a virgin as this will destroy her image and "market value"
she seems alright for now, but who knows later as girls mood can swing always
if the baby comes, she agreed to abort it and she and i will be just colleagues only

all in all, it seems good for now
i know it is a horrible thing to say but i feel quite alright
i scored a virgin, she agreed that it should stay as ONS
she will abort the baby if it comes
and most of all she wants to remain colleagues only and she does not want people to know that she is no longer a virgin

i still cherish the ONS we had together because although it is making me shit in the pants now, but the SI was real hot and we both had a really good time
who know, maybe in future will use rubber
i am sorry but however if i knew someone in person like this, i will not hesitate to terminate friendship with this person because i just can't take it that my friends do like this. and you do not deserve a girl friend and perhaps since u so want sex why don't go for prostitution
aretla
post Feb 15 2009, 11:20 PM

o\n_n/o
713 posts

TS, no more update?
we r looking forward to see wat GOD has planned for ppl like u.
Quinn
post Feb 16 2009, 12:01 AM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

Sorry to potong steam, what is SI?
SUSMY_unker
post Feb 16 2009, 12:22 AM

You're so lucky. I mean the sex. The baby though ....

This post has been edited by MY_unker: Feb 16 2009, 12:22 AM
eric84cool
post Feb 16 2009, 12:29 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

wooo.....colleague??ONS???there are common in here...many ppl have gone thru it...they eventually get married and becomes good father then..
liwern
post Feb 16 2009, 09:21 AM

45 posts

SI = Sexual Intercourse

oh btw;
MARRY HER AND BE A GOOD DAD
Sichiri
post Feb 16 2009, 10:07 AM

1,191 posts

You're a scum of the universe.
aurora97
post Feb 16 2009, 10:15 AM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 16 2009, 10:07 AM)
You're a scum of the universe.
+1

i just lost my appetite when i saw what TS wrote
rourou
post Feb 16 2009, 10:20 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

TS = jin kak dry.gif

so finally relief that she wouldn't make him responsible, but then thinking of banging her again??

some people never learns do they?

This post has been edited by rourou: Feb 16 2009, 10:20 AM

19 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:47 AM