---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

webbie
post Jul 28 2008, 10:27 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

this few day get offer such as what-what-who-who performance ticket discount shakehead.gif
webbie
post Jul 28 2008, 06:27 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Jul 28 2008, 06:20 PM)
hey, guys...can we track someone's location like said our gf without her knowing it? using friend finder of course...
cant.this feature not available as this a bit invading privacy.btw just got the 600 point credited.reload offer laugh.gif
webbie
post Jul 29 2008, 11:27 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jul 29 2008, 11:19 AM)
maxis postpaid is the best so far! 

With Value plus 50 + extra Ten, my call rates will be

8 sen/min to 10 numbers (more than enough as I normally call 2-3 persons constantly).

1 sen/sms to these 10 numbers

12 sen/min to maxis number
18 sen/min to non-maxis

oh la la
still ok lar.its inded beter value compare to b4 this whistling.gif
webbie
post Aug 1 2008, 12:26 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jul 31 2008, 07:12 PM)
Hotlink just sent me a sms,
"Busy?Need help to reply yr SMS instantly?Get MessagePlus! Send REG to 21000 to subcribe by 3/8 & get FREE 100SMS(Maxis-Maxis) by 6/8. Only RM1/month+5sen/sms"

Has anybody received this? Is this MessagePlus  a new feature or what so ever? I hv just checked out the hotlink site, no mention of this MessagePlus thingy.
1 of the many offer/feature that available.received long time ago but ignore it
webbie
post Aug 4 2008, 10:24 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

yeah got 1 offer this morning.reload rm10 get 500 points biggrin.gif
webbie
post Aug 5 2008, 01:32 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(deathclaw @ Aug 4 2008, 12:42 PM)
Hi all, just want to share my experience when I changed my maxis postpaid plan. I was in kepong and came across the maxis outlet. As I have decided to change my postpaid plan, I went to the counter and requested to change my plan to value plus 50. Then I provided my phone number and after the girl got my information from her pc and called out my name for verification, I just answered yes and she proceeded to change the plan without requiring any prove that I owned the phone line. Isn't this practice totally insecure? I was so surprised that this can be done easily.
then u din ask her?how come this get proceed in this way?
webbie
post Aug 6 2008, 10:21 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

1 day i get 3 same offer from hotlink.since they r so sincere so i decided to top up bah laugh.gif
webbie
post Aug 7 2008, 03:04 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 6 2008, 11:35 PM)
I guess what you mean is family plan.
But you have only limited hours of free calls...very lousy maxis.
Other line (digi and celcom) offer unlimited free calls between main and sup line.
back to a malaysian-ish word.you tak suka,you jangan pakai laugh.gif
webbie
post Aug 8 2008, 01:16 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 7 2008, 06:09 PM)
I pakai because of the sentimental value of THAT PARTICULAR number.  wub.gif
When will MNP be implemented?
Argh! I want to jump ship.
lol same here.bcs of the sentimental value of my particular number laugh.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0173sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:38 PM