---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
McRyan
Feb 2 2009, 02:48 PM
i received a sms from Hotlink which will give me rm18 bonus if i top up rm60. My question is if i reload rm30+rm30, does it consider as rm60? or should i top up rm60 at once baru i can get the bonus ?
kae7
Feb 2 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(McRyan @ Feb 2 2009, 02:48 PM) i received a sms from Hotlink which will give me rm18 bonus if i top up rm60. My question is if i reload rm30+rm30, does it consider as rm60? or should i top up rm60 at once baru i can get the bonus ? you must top up it..[must have the top up card] top up RM 60...  not RM 30 +RM 30 understand.??] anyway why my reward point still 2300 point.?? i've top up RM 100 yesterday..?
McRyan
Feb 2 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(kae7 @ Feb 2 2009, 04:44 PM) you must top up it..[must have the top up card] top up RM 60...  not RM 30 +RM 30 understand.??] anyway why my reward point still 2300 point.?? i've top up RM 100 yesterday..?  edy top up rm60 lo
eddievh
Feb 3 2009, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(chchee @ Feb 2 2009, 12:28 PM) hi everyone, anybody can tell me how to change EASY MENU'S LANGUAGE (*100# MENU)? PM me pls.... =) i belanja yam cha xD thanks =) Read this thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=856095&hl=
Blank19
Feb 3 2009, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(McRyan @ Feb 2 2009, 10:15 PM) edy top up rm60 lo  nonono as long as up to RM60. any amount accumulate to RM60 will do. Why i so sure? I received a similar sms and done a top up of RM30 + RM30
McRyan
Feb 3 2009, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Blank19 @ Feb 3 2009, 02:14 PM) nonono as long as up to RM60. any amount accumulate to RM60 will do. Why i so sure? I received a similar sms and done a top up of RM30 + RM30  damn it, i asked maxis centre n thy double confirmed me tat must top up rm60 at once, kena tipu le
TSJoshua_0718
Feb 3 2009, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(McRyan @ Feb 3 2009, 02:47 PM) damn it, i asked maxis centre n thy double confirmed me tat must top up rm60 at once, kena tipu le Any different actually? Which I believe the hotlinkgift is limited time only. And validity for RM30 is 30 days, where RM60 is 60 days. If you reload RM30x2, you still get 30 days only no matter what. Unless you are using 365 validity.
Blank19
Feb 3 2009, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(McRyan @ Feb 3 2009, 02:47 PM) damn it, i asked maxis centre n thy double confirmed me tat must top up rm60 at once, kena tipu le no big deal as long as we get back the same thing?
Feb 3 2009, 11:22 PM
Anyone know how to change the bahasa in easy menu to english?
lkylyk
Feb 4 2009, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(8310 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:22 PM) Anyone know how to change the bahasa in easy menu to english? dial 122 to change the language.
shadow111
Feb 5 2009, 10:21 AM
I juz saw this from my hotlink estatement.. anyone know what are these charges for? Date Time Destination Called Number Duration Type of Charges Charges 04-02-09 14:23:22 00:00:00 Others RM5.00 04-02-09 12:31:25 00:00:00 Others RM2.00 This post has been edited by shadow111: Feb 5 2009, 10:37 AM
pel
Feb 5 2009, 11:50 AM
Guys,
How do I download the mms settings? I have problems receiving mms atm.
shadow111
Feb 5 2009, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(pel @ Feb 5 2009, 11:50 AM) Guys, How do I download the mms settings? I have problems receiving mms atm. i think my mms also hv problem with receiving.. u can either get the setting from the maxis site or from menu *100#
Sky.Live
Feb 5 2009, 01:15 PM
how do i block sms spams from Hotlink and 66555. Sending me ladies night and night clubs promotions almost everyday.. How about blogging stupid Maxis Free MMS totally, i have not setup gprs and mms in my phone i wonder how they manage to send through to me
I am not a frequent cluber.
BTW, do those CNY Promo SMS induce a charge?
This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Feb 5 2009, 01:16 PM
SUSDavid83
Feb 5 2009, 02:46 PM
I hate the spam SMS from 66555. I also want to block it.
Any idea?
shadow111
Feb 5 2009, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Feb 5 2009, 10:21 AM) I juz saw this from my hotlink estatement.. anyone know what are these charges for? Date Time Destination Called Number Duration Type of Charges Charges 04-02-09 14:23:22 00:00:00 Others RM5.00 04-02-09 12:31:25 00:00:00 Others RM2.00 anyone know what are these 2 item for???
fiqz4ce
Feb 5 2009, 05:46 PM
hye all i've just received a call from swiss garden hotel.. the man said that, my number was chosen to get a free voucher for a night at swiss garden, for family.. the man said like this, in malay la, " .... we are upgrading to a 5 star hotel.. so we have chose 100 017 numbers from johor, but only 10 will manage to get the voucher.. and your number 017 732 $$$$ was in list.. so you can get the voucher at cititel jb.." huhu.. wow.. was so suprised.. but im not sure.. is it true? or just tipu2? but they doesnt said to pay anything.. just get a voucher.. they offer swiss garden kl, kuantan, and perak.. and they expected to receive feedback from us.. anyone from johor received this offer?
This post has been edited by fiqz4ce: Feb 5 2009, 06:06 PM
aspire2oo6
Feb 5 2009, 05:51 PM
if its nearby no harm in trying if they ask u sign anything please read properly
chchee
Feb 5 2009, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(8310 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:22 PM) Anyone know how to change the bahasa in easy menu to english? xD i got the same problem ^^, i called 122 = SAME (its only change 122 menu language not Easy menu), i called 3 times 1300820120 & changed 3 times = SAME also.... the operator also no change for me... give up la xD... when they wanna change they will cahnge 1 lol...
eddievh
Feb 5 2009, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(chchee @ Feb 5 2009, 08:20 PM) xD i got the same problem ^^, i called 122 = SAME (its only change 122 menu language not Easy menu), i called 3 times 1300820120 & changed 3 times = SAME also.... the operator also no change for me... give up la xD... when they wanna change they will cahnge 1 lol... Rightnow if you call 122 what language did that automated voice speak? If it is not in English,then you prabably didn't change it properly. I just try my number yesterday,1-2 hours already they change the *100# menu to my selected language. Why you guys one so difficult to change ha