---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
epool86
Jan 15 2009, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 14 2009, 12:21 PM) I received free airtime worth RM 1.50 from HotlinkGift; not sure based on what. QUOTE(vassili @ Jan 14 2009, 07:34 PM) so little?  QUOTE(raptar_eric) i received RM6 from hotlink gift =D i received about rm3 to rm5 everymonth from celcom for monthly bonus.. but i think rm5 with celcom uox is much more worthy than rm6 with hotlink. am i right?
epool86
Jan 19 2009, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(howszat @ Jan 19 2009, 10:14 PM) Just got this Hotlinkgift: "Great Deal for CNY!.... buy RM10 for only RM7!" Wouldn't it be easier to just credit RM3 ??? Not that I'm complaining...  they're doing business, not charity  .. instead of giving you free rm3 just like that, it is better for them to force you to spend your current credit rm7 first then only they give rm3..
epool86
Jan 20 2009, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 20 2009, 01:10 AM) No limit. 3sen/sms. I sms my gf 5 cents. Hmmm. Thinking still. 5 cents? why so expensive.. dont you add your gf in active 10? or you have more than 10 gf actually? joking lol...
epool86
Jan 22 2009, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 22 2009, 12:20 AM) for maxis now only Postpaid can use, Hotlink 60sec/Block is blood sucker. u all if still love maxis, switch to postpaid. otherwise pls switch to other telco prepaid is better. PS: I own a phone shop and my shop is Maxis/Holink A Dealer. i feel that also even you're maxis/hotlink dealer, that doesn't mean you like maxis/hotlink.. its normal, we just doing business right.
epool86
Jan 23 2009, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(Reign @ Jan 22 2009, 11:40 AM) Normally people will talk between 40 - 50 second. I think its ok  what happen if your call 61 sec QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 22 2009, 06:41 PM) If i not mistaken,60 sec promotion end on 28 Feb2009. Hopefully they will revert back to 30sec. lol, i never knew 60 sec charging block is a promotion haha.. very good promotion, congrat to marketing team.. keep up the good work This post has been edited by epool86: Jan 23 2009, 07:53 AM
epool86
Jan 24 2009, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 24 2009, 09:54 AM) Here a TIP for whoever using hotlink prepaid. If you sms alot to maxis/hotlink user this CNY please go activate the 500sms for RM5 for 5 days from 6am-6pm or else when CNY maxis will disable that offer. QUICK QUICK QUICK its the supersaver hopefully network not busy this CNY, otherwise not able to send so many sms to finished it up
epool86
Jan 31 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(rock_world @ Jan 30 2009, 08:14 AM) where to get maxis postpaid userbar? not found any QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 30 2009, 03:19 PM) not many maxis supporter here so no one bother to make 1. U can start making 1 i only found anti-maxis userbar lol
epool86
Feb 18 2009, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(bornd @ Feb 17 2009, 04:30 PM) i use value50.. and the dealer said the contract is 6 months.. but when i ask other shop, they said there is no contact. it is just a matter for the dealer to get commission.. huhu.. is it true? i read somewhere (in other online comnunity/portal) on the internet, one lady accidentally migrate her hotlink number to maxis postpaid because she listen from the dealer the plan is sooo good... but then, she realise that she is using less than rm30 per moth. and she cannot commit to use minimum rm50 per month. since postpaid line cannot migrate to prepaid, she had decide to port out to digi then port in back to hotlink.. but digi told her request rejected by maxis. then she going to maxis centre to clarify about her problem.. and the maxis staff told her that she is under contract for 6 months. so it is true maxis postpaid come with 6 month contract? This post has been edited by epool86: Feb 18 2009, 10:17 AM
epool86
Feb 27 2009, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Feb 26 2009, 10:44 PM)  That is so true. That's why nowadays when I call I make sure I talk at least a minute  and make sure u end the call before it reach 1 minute and 1 sec (01:01:00) haha, otherwise u'll be charge for two minutes already
epool86
Mar 12 2009, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Mar 12 2009, 01:59 PM) i now at austalia n my credit already expired for 1 month..n they will cancel my service at may..so if i go back malaysia at end of this year n is it possible i try to activate back my number again? just ask any of ur fren/relatives here in malaysia to reload your number (eg reload rm5) just to make your your line is active..
epool86
Mar 12 2009, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Mar 12 2009, 03:16 PM) every week reload RM5 meh?swt Added on March 12, 2009, 3:17 pmstill got another way like call hotlink to re-activate back after cancellation? no, you dont need to reload your number every week just to make sure it active.. because you dont need the credit is active, all u want is to make sure maxis still keep the number for you.. there'are some grace period (about 2 or 3 month) before your number will be terminated permanently.. so, what i mean is just reload it before it permanently terminated (eg, reload rm5 for every two or three month)