vikingw2k
post Jan 8 2009, 10:38 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 10:35 PM)
But my brother get his birthday present through maxis. Maxis let him call for 1 whole day for any maxis number for free.. But maxis didn;t gave me that present..  cry.gif
You might wanna pay a visit to the nearest Maxis Center to double check your details. It could be due to your birth date wrongly registered causing you didn't get the bonus.
Eguy1314
post Jan 8 2009, 10:39 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 8 2009, 10:38 PM)
You might wanna pay a visit to the nearest Maxis Center to double check your details. It could be due to your birth date wrongly registered causing you didn't get the bonus.
even if i put wrong my birthday detail..but my birthday will still be in a day in the whole year..how come i whole year didn't received it??!!

Somebody tell me the hotlink plan charges on other network and also those maxis user which r not in the activ10..!! icon_question.gif
eddievh
post Jan 8 2009, 10:40 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 10:35 PM)
So after she sms 3 messages..the other msg will cost her 0.15 cent??

But my brother get his birthday present through maxis. Maxis let him call for 1 whole day for any maxis number for free.. But maxis didn;t gave me that present..  cry.gif

and i cant find the charges of the hotlink plan to the non active10 number. And also other network...
http://www.hotlink.com.my/web/portal/hotli...seDefaultDesc=0 ,

No,each reply cost her 15sen,Ananden company ma where can give free free smile.gif
Eguy1314
post Jan 8 2009, 10:48 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 8 2009, 10:40 PM)
http://www.hotlink.com.my/web/portal/hotli...seDefaultDesc=0 ,

No,each reply cost her 15sen,Ananden company ma where can give free free smile.gif
LOL..so that service was not a free service?? And not from hotlink??

And what this mean??
ease note that our 10 free SMS promotion ended on 13th December 2005.
As of 14th December 2005, WebSMS users will be entitled to 3 free SMS per day.

1) This service allows SMS to be sent to Maxis and Hotlink subscribers (012, 017 and 0142) only.
2) You should not send messages which are illegal, defamatory, abusive, intrusive or objectionable to our subscribers and you should not use the service for mass broadcast, commercial and advertising purposes.
3) Maxis reserves the rights to take steps to prevent any misuse of this service and to seek all remedies open to us.
4) Maxis shall not be liable to you, or any third parties, for any loss or damages arising out of the use of the service.

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Jan 8 2009, 10:49 PM
eddievh
post Jan 8 2009, 10:54 PM

3,218 posts

Free 3 sms ma.
Eguy1314
post Jan 8 2009, 10:55 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 8 2009, 10:54 PM)
Free 3 sms ma.
so my GF can send 3 free sms to me from Sg right? After 3 free sms only it charge.. right?? biggrin.gif
eddievh
post Jan 8 2009, 11:01 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 10:55 PM)
so my GF can send 3 free sms to me from Sg right? After 3 free sms only it charge.. right?? biggrin.gif
You or your GF plan to use this ,http://websms.maxis.com.my , service? Ok the system works like chatting,when your GF use websms to send you sms and you receive it in malaysia,no charge. But when you reply through justnow number you will get deduct of 15sen then she compose again sms and send out also free again,pendel kata each reply you reply ananden will deduct your credit not her credit.
If you doesn't reply anything she will maximum send you 3sms only.

This post has been edited by eddievh: Jan 8 2009, 11:03 PM
Eguy1314
post Jan 8 2009, 11:03 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 8 2009, 11:01 PM)
You or your GF plan to use this ,http://websms.maxis.com.my , service? Ok the system works like chatting,when your GF use websms to send you sms and you receive it in malaysia,no charge. But when you reply through justnow number you will get deduct of 15sen then she compose again sms and send out also free again,pendel kata each reply you reply ananden will deduct your credit not her credit.
then she can send me as much as she like or?? just 3?? rclxub.gif Sorry..i'm quite confuse..>!!
eddievh
post Jan 8 2009, 11:05 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 11:03 PM)
then she can send me as much as she like or?? just 3??  rclxub.gif  Sorry..i'm quite confuse..>!!
If you continue reply she will send unlimited sms just that you getting more and more kering crdit deduct 15 15 15 15 15 till you dry.
Eguy1314
post Jan 8 2009, 11:10 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 8 2009, 11:05 PM)
If you continue reply she will send unlimited sms just that you getting more and more kering crdit deduct 15 15 15 15 15 till you dry.
I tot this>>> WebSMS users will be entitled to 3 free SMS per day. said that she can only sms me 3 msg perday for free then the rest she have to pay too...!! Right?? Or she can send me unlimited msg for free(no charge for her) but i reply will get charge 15 cent.. ??
eddievh
post Jan 8 2009, 11:23 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 11:10 PM)
I tot this>>> WebSMS users will be entitled to 3 free SMS per day. said that she can only sms me 3 msg perday for free then the rest she have to pay too...!! Right?? Or she can send me unlimited msg for free(no charge for her) but i reply will get charge 15 cent.. ??
http://websms.maxis.com.my/WebSMS-FAQ.jsp , She can send you unlimited sms to you for free provided you reply,if you totally no reply she can only send you 3sms.
Eguy1314
post Jan 9 2009, 02:35 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 8 2009, 11:23 PM)
http://websms.maxis.com.my/WebSMS-FAQ.jsp , She can send you unlimited sms to you for free provided you reply,if you totally no reply she can only send you 3sms.
Ok..then about the register thing..actually she was a singaporean.. =.= ..so she definitely dun have a Hotlink's number..so i use my numkber to register for her can? But i use my number mean when she sms me..will be using my number -sigh- !!
Irzani
post Jan 9 2009, 06:54 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Yesterday got the 365 days red gift message rclxm9.gif , hope that my Rm 380 unused credit just to keep the number alive everyday will finish within this year .. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Irzani: Jan 9 2009, 06:56 PM
jack7155
post Jan 9 2009, 09:29 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Jan 9 2009, 06:54 PM)
Yesterday got the 365 days red gift message rclxm9.gif , hope that my Rm 380 unused credit just to keep the number alive everyday will finish within this year ..  sweat.gif
ya, me too. but remember to reload rm30 within the 1st 6 month. otherwise 6 month validity only. biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 9 2009, 09:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 9 2009, 02:35 PM)
Ok..then about the register thing..actually she was a singaporean.. =.= ..so she definitely dun have a Hotlink's number..so i use my numkber to register for her can? But i use my number mean when she sms me..will be using my number -sigh- !!
was singaporean? Now what is she?
Eguy1314
post Jan 9 2009, 09:40 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 9 2009, 09:34 PM)
was singaporean? Now what is she?
A student.. biggrin.gif So regarding to my question..how??
eddievh
post Jan 9 2009, 09:51 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 9 2009, 09:40 PM)
A student.. biggrin.gif So regarding to my question..how??
Can la,just pass her your password after you register la. Normally it take 1 or 2 day to complete the registration process.
Eguy1314
post Jan 9 2009, 10:14 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 9 2009, 09:51 PM)
Can la,just pass her your password after you register la. Normally it take 1 or 2 day to complete the registration process.
thn the register hp number..put my hp number??
sjz
post Jan 9 2009, 11:03 PM

3,875 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 11:10 PM)
You can only send max. 3 sms online to hp.
You can't send anymore sms via Websms after you exceed the 3 sms limit so you won't be charged.
But you can send 1 more sms when you get 1 reply.
1 reply would cost RM0.15 i guess (Not sure).
Eguy1314
post Jan 9 2009, 11:32 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jan 9 2009, 11:03 PM)
You can only send max. 3 sms online to hp.
You can't send anymore sms via Websms after you exceed the 3 sms limit so you won't be charged.
But you can send 1 more sms when you get 1 reply.
1 reply would cost RM0.15 i guess (Not sure).
I see..thank you so much. But she got no hotlink number so i use my number to register for her?

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:18 AM