post Feb 6 2009, 01:17 AM

2,126 posts

V4?
xelnamikaze
post Feb 6 2009, 01:19 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

aiseh .. where are those casings with Red / Green LED Fans !!?

can't wait to see them in action *in someone else casing ofcourse* !
onnjeyyon
post Feb 6 2009, 01:19 AM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

QUOTE(liau240 @ Feb 6 2009, 02:01 AM)
quite tidy.. nice cable management.. the 8pin to mobo can go from bottom if enough long cable..
Thx Liau...i wanted 2 do it but i cant route from the bac bcz my psu 8pin is too short le...
i forced 2 do from front...it seem sucks sad.gif

Added on February 6, 2009, 1:20 am
QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 6 2009, 02:11 AM)
how come i have seen this picture before .. where is it ah .. hmm.gif

@onnjeyyon

have you posted it somewhere else before?
yea bro...u reli hav seen it b4 in V4 b4 u guys move here
LOL rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by onnjeyyon: Feb 6 2009, 01:20 AM
TSyshiuan
post Feb 6 2009, 01:23 AM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 6 2009, 01:19 AM)
aiseh .. where are those casings with Red / Green LED Fans !!?

can't wait to see them in action *in someone else casing ofcourse* !
yours le?
yen262
post Feb 6 2009, 07:22 AM

1,080 posts

xelnamikaze,now u are selling ur V8?where is ur CM690?sold?
Liuteva
post Feb 6 2009, 09:10 AM

Empty.
2,991 posts

@onnjeyyon, below add 1 more 90cfm as intake ma.
hahn87
post Feb 6 2009, 10:15 AM

820 posts

hohoh v5 liao.. last nite lowyat was down kenot access at all..
will compile some rig photo and post it here
my ex-CM690 stock and after been totally RED up.
my current HAF 932
and the rig i help friend build with CM690 with 2 90cfm blue fan on case and 2 on Hyper212 =D

speaking of dust filter we have one member using the car windows sun shade mah. cheap and effective. IMO 1 layer of that enough la. u add cloth with hole poke with needle will look kinda ugly(from wad i am imagine) and surely restrict the airflow by a big margin.

i got plan for my HAF932.. the problem is i dunno how to spray paint.. i wan to make the back black.... the inside i initially wanted to spray too but some other idea came up.. going to get those thin black sponge and cut them according to the lines in the case and the side panels and paste them on. this for a few reason. my system... everything is almost dead silent. case fan, CPU cooler are very silent.. just my 4870GS fan.... urgh.. the only source of noticeable noise. time to do some sound insulation... yet it will be a great cosmetic.
TSyshiuan
post Feb 6 2009, 11:06 AM

2,126 posts

use WC on ur GC lo.
xelnamikaze
post Feb 6 2009, 11:50 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Feb 6 2009, 08:22 AM)
xelnamikaze,now u are selling ur V8?where is ur CM690?sold?
CM690 i decided to keep first .. but if you wanna buy then i might reconsider brows.gif
Warwick
post Feb 6 2009, 11:50 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(hahn87 @ Feb 6 2009, 10:15 AM)

the inside i initially wanted to spray too but some other idea came up.. going to get those thin black sponge and cut them according to the lines in the case and the side panels and paste them on. this for a few reason. my system... everything is almost dead silent. case fan, CPU cooler are very silent.. just my 4870GS fan.... urgh.. the only source of noticeable noise. time to do some sound insulation... yet it will be a great cosmetic.
good idea. something like sound deadening material for cars would be nice!
teamloks
post Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM

1,176 posts

omg v5 first page should full of picture but just 1 person post a picture

This post has been edited by teamloks: Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM
yen262
post Feb 6 2009, 01:39 PM

1,080 posts

haha,I'll post mine soon when I do the cleaning...I'll post up the dirty dust...
TSyshiuan
post Feb 6 2009, 01:49 PM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM)
omg v5 first page should full of picture but just 1 person post a picture
then, where is yours? brows.gif
xelnamikaze
post Feb 6 2009, 02:16 PM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Feb 6 2009, 02:49 PM)
then, where is yours? brows.gif
over the months .. Coolermaster League have been a chatting thread .. should make Coolermaster Club .. sounds much better ..
TSyshiuan
post Feb 6 2009, 02:22 PM

2,126 posts

Then. i should change the name? give me a nice name la.
Roundtable of CoolerMaster?
Liuteva
post Feb 6 2009, 02:47 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Feb 6 2009, 02:16 PM)
over the months .. Coolermaster League have been a chatting thread .. should make Coolermaster Club .. sounds much better ..
Ya, League feel like chassis comparing/versus area.. But now all chit chat inside laugh.gif
hahn87
post Feb 6 2009, 02:52 PM

820 posts

walao eh... silent solution doesn't necessary mean WC ler.... the current golden sample cooler is really good already. temperature under load are kept below 65C on non aircond room.

aiya problem is i dunno how to spray paint. stock original the back silver not that matching with the case =(.

hey anybody selling the red 90cfm fan yet? how much in the market? same price with the blue ones?
TSyshiuan
post Feb 6 2009, 02:57 PM

2,126 posts

no ppl in LYN selling yet, i ordered from pc shop around my area, he said will try find for me. the fan i think is 30 something.
Koki
post Feb 6 2009, 03:02 PM

3,142 posts

Hahaha, back from school and shopping with mom + bro after sch brows.gif

now have to wait till Monday to get my CM 690 sad.gif
weekends never do delivery sad.gif
hahn87
post Feb 6 2009, 03:14 PM

820 posts

haha personally go pick it up la =D