How to remove reddish spot on face
Feb 4 2009, 06:36 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
9 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Hi everyone...im currently down with chicken pox...can someone recommend me which product to use that can remove those red spot on my face after the scabs have fallen off??? will those red spot heal itself or it will turn into a scar???any product that i can apply on my face to remove those red spot???thanks in advance....
Feb 4 2009, 06:43 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Klang Valley |
consult dermatologist for the suitable skin care product..
This post has been edited by slushie: Feb 4 2009, 06:43 PM |
Feb 4 2009, 06:46 PM
133 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
well i suggest the natural way.. eat more fruits rich in vitamin C, B etc... pls don eat fried things... It helps.
Feb 4 2009, 07:00 PM
slushie and vv001...thanks for ur reply...but i heard ppl talkin about pure vitamim E lotion, aloe vera and bio-oil could help...but i dunno how true is it...i'm worried that those scabs that fallen off will turn into scar...which i dun wish too
Feb 4 2009, 07:05 PM
133 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
thats y, go natural.. eat more vitamins as your body will need them to recover and mending.
Feb 4 2009, 07:19 PM
Feb 5 2009, 02:14 AM
3,567 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Paradise |
i would suggest protein!
Feb 5 2009, 08:21 AM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
aloe vera .... just use natural aloe vera.... plug it off the plan...
apply to the affected area every night before u sleep.... 100% helps...... |
Feb 5 2009, 06:38 PM
Mar 16 2009, 07:40 PM
96 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL |
eumora facial bar can help you... i am a trader/supplier for eumora facial bar... i can let you sample the bar before puchase... for me and most people, we can see the difference after the 1st use... if interested, please pm me. thanks.
Mar 24 2009, 11:38 AM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(koesin @ Mar 16 2009, 08:40 PM) eumora facial bar can help you... i am a trader/supplier for eumora facial bar... i can let you sample the bar before puchase... for me and most people, we can see the difference after the 1st use... if interested, please pm me. thanks. Hi TS, have you tried the eumora facial bar already? issit affective? thanks..Added on March 24, 2009, 12:10 pm QUOTE(fatmantaray @ Feb 5 2009, 09:21 AM) aloe vera .... just use natural aloe vera.... plug it off the plan... hmm..from what I gather over the net, aloe vera cannot exactly cure scars >< , how about lemon juice? anyone tried before? thanksapply to the affected area every night before u sleep.... 100% helps...... This post has been edited by llmaelynn87: Mar 24 2009, 12:10 PM |
Jun 6 2009, 01:14 AM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
concentrate focusing on whitening, i guess?
Jul 17 2009, 06:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(hidemoto @ Feb 4 2009, 06:36 PM) Hi everyone...im currently down with chicken pox...can someone recommend me which product to use that can remove those red spot on my face after the scabs have fallen off??? will those red spot heal itself or it will turn into a scar???any product that i can apply on my face to remove those red spot???thanks in advance.... I face the same problems with you too but my face is getting well and the reddish spot is gone!!I start have chicken pox last 2 weeks. After the scabs fall, I start my routine skincare daily... At first I just clean the face with Estee Lauder CyberWhite cleasing foam, and then slowly apply EL CyberWhite Toner and last with Biotherm Source Therapy Essence. After few days then I replaced the Biotherm Source Therapy Essence with Estee Lauder CyberWhite Essence and then Estee Lauder CyberWhite Lotion, and continue using till now. I also use Skin Food Watermelon hydration mask once and Estee Lauder CyberWhite once. Now (after 14 days since chicken pox occur) my face is recover and left very light spot only... I think if i continue using them, my face will totally recover in another one weeks. So, I strongly recommend to use the hydration product first following with whitening and anti spot products... Hope this can help you too |
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
5 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:22 PM |