TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 03:59 PM, updated 17y ago

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

Here is the email from Kaspersky

Print screen of my mail box

Hi Yuktsi,

There is no way that you can get an original software at RM10.. By looking at this, this people is selling the crack license..

Thus, is ILLEGAL at the first place..

Second, there is no FREE things in this world.. thus, just be mindful using any pirated or illegal software. There could be malware embeded.. thus, your information could get stolen..

Thanks for your concern and I am glad that you check with us..

If you would like to buy online, please visit Kaspersky eStore www.antivirus365.net

Thank you..

Best regards,

Gun, Suk Ling

颜淑凌

Kaspersky Labs Asia Limited

Director of Channel, SEA

Office #: +603 79583545

Fax #: +603 79583645

Mobile #: +60122872899

The reason i posted this is not to disturb any seller or whatever,
but just to remind the buyer to be careful.
Because i had once cheated by some stupid seller in lelong.com.my

This post has been edited by yuktsi14: Feb 9 2009, 02:20 AM
fariz
post Feb 3 2009, 04:03 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

use qoute instead of spoiler.
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 04:04 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Is there any RM 10 license around? I thought RM 18 the minimum?
bad melatonin
post Feb 3 2009, 04:05 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

serious? got such pirated license key?
SUSsanook
post Feb 3 2009, 04:06 PM

880 posts

@Irzani,

the letter from Kapersky has clearly stated there is NO licence selling at RM10. you need to take a special class in reading comprehension.
night_wolf_in
post Feb 3 2009, 04:07 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 04:04 PM)
yeap, it is either 18, or 30. and i dont understand how can be cracked key. since the keys are issued and checked by kaspersky themselves.
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 3 2009, 04:07 PM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

Well, kinda new to me, never heard of it before... wink.gif
bad melatonin
post Feb 3 2009, 04:09 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:06 PM)
@Irzani,

the letter from Kapersky has clearly stated there is NO licence selling at RM10. you need to take a special class in reading comprehension.
so ru saying RM18 license key that he bought is genuine?
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 04:09 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:06 PM)
@Irzani,

Original license you can find here is RM 18, and not RM 10. Did you understand what I'm trying to tell here smarties?
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 04:11 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Feb 3 2009, 05:05 PM)
serious? got such pirated license key?
yes~
awh85
post Feb 3 2009, 04:12 PM

2,156 posts

but on www.antivirus365.net the cheapest also need RM69 leh. u sure rm18 is licensed?
SUSsanook
post Feb 3 2009, 04:13 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 04:04 PM)
I DID NOT MISUNDERSTAND YOU. you clearly showed that you know RM18 is the minimum but still wondered whethere there is RM10 licence EVEN AFTER the first post quoting the letter from Kapersky.. either you need a lesson in reading comprehension or you actually comprehended the original post but didn't know how to express yourself properly in your first post. in that case, you need a special lesson in English composition and sentence construction instead...
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 04:14 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 05:09 PM)
Original license you can find here is RM 18, and not RM 10. Did you understand what I'm trying to tell here smarties?
rm 18 is impossible too
my cost price for 3 users KAV also more than 18 x 3
mdzaboy
post Feb 3 2009, 04:16 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

my 2 pc got KIS..bought at RM18x2
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 04:17 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:13 PM)
I DID NOT MISUNDERSTAND YOU. you clearly showed that you know RM18 is the minimum but still wondered whethere there is RM10 licence EVEN AFTER the first post quoting the letter from Kapersky.. either you need a lesson in reading comprehension or you actually comprehended the original post but didn't know how to express yourself properly in your first post. in that case, you need a special lesson in English composition and sentence construction instead...
Thanks for understanding smarties. If you read my post, I'm wondering if there's such RM 10 original key sell around here. Either you cannot understand using your left smarties brain or you just came from the class "How to use English in the right way in the forum", I believe there's nothing wrong with my quote there. Thanks smarties.
bad melatonin
post Feb 3 2009, 04:17 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:08 PM)
you didn;t know there is key generator for software you can download on Internet and the key they generated can activate and unlock all features in limited use shareware ? how long have you been on the Internet? do you wear a bra?
yes, i knw theres key generator but most of the time those license key wont last u a month or two... DO I WEAR A BRA?!! i think u d 1 shud undergo COMPREHENSIVE class on hw to maintain courtesy & good attitude...
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 04:20 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(night_wolf_in @ Feb 3 2009, 05:07 PM)
yeap, it is either 18, or 30.  and i dont understand how can be cracked key. since the keys are issued and checked by kaspersky themselves.
RM 30 may be the ori wan
not rm 18 confirm is impossible
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 04:22 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 3 2009, 04:20 PM)
RM 30 may be the ori wan
not rm 18 confirm is impossible
We have a very reputable seller here selling Kaspersky key as low as RM 18 and no problem or complaint until now .. sweat.gif
mdzaboy
post Feb 3 2009, 04:23 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

yea..im using it rite now..more than 5 months..no problem
SUSsanook
post Feb 3 2009, 04:30 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 04:17 PM)
Thanks for understanding smarties. If you read my post, I'm wondering if there's such RM 10 original key sell around here. Either you cannot understand using your left smarties brain or you just came from the class "How to use English in the right way in the forum", I believe there's nothing wrong with my quote there. Thanks smarties.
are you deliberately ignoring the fact that your fooking post asking whether there is RM10 license or not COME AFTER THE FIRST POST, which contained the letter from Kaspersky specifically stating there is none. why do you ask a question that has already been answered in the first post. what else is there to argue..

I am right when I am right.. courtesy and good atttitude is reserved for people for those who want to suck up. I need to do neither when I am clearly in the right...

This post has been edited by sanook: Feb 3 2009, 04:33 PM
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 04:43 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:30 PM)
are you deliberately ignoring the fact that your fooking post asking whether there is RM10 license or not COME AFTER THE FIRST POST, which contained the letter from Kaspersky specifically stating there is none. why do you ask a question that has already been answered in the first post.  what else is there to argue..

I am right when I am right.. courtesy and good atttitude is reserved for people for those who want to suck up. I need to do neither when I am clearly in the right...
Unfortunately .. I've just realised there's RM 10 Kaspersky key selling in Lyn even though I thought the lowest should be RM 18 before .. so, what's wrong with I'm asking the question here whether there's RM 10 key selling in Lyn? Should I search deeply throughly all the Lyn database and topic so I can get answer?

So, smarties, did you have any relationship with TS since you are very aggresively and sarcasticly answer some of the question here? Now, this is becoming so weird ... hmm.gif
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 04:46 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 05:43 PM)
Unfortunately .. I've just realised there's RM 10 Kaspersky key selling in Lyn even though I thought the lowest should be RM 18 before .. so, what's wrong with I'm asking the question here whether there's RM 10 key selling in Lyn? Should I search deeply throughly all the Lyn database and topic so I can get answer?

So, smarties, did you have any relationship with TS since you are very aggresively and sarcasticly answer some of the question here? Now, this is becoming so weird ...  hmm.gif
erm
i dunnno him

calvinkli
post Feb 3 2009, 05:31 PM

106 posts

for my opinion , RM10 also can sell RM18 and tell people that is original
also can sell to RM20..30..50..69....

so what the point?
buy original CD+sticker KEY+call kaspersky to verify it.. lolx
SySTeM_eRRoR
post Feb 3 2009, 05:38 PM

277 posts

It helps if the seller reveals how they obtained their keys to be able to sell for such a low price
Irzani
post Feb 3 2009, 05:43 PM

2,972 posts

Talking about the verifying ... my original 3 per user KIS always get the invalid key even though I bought it RM 80 before (complete with box) sweat.gif
SUSredsn0w
post Feb 3 2009, 05:46 PM

74 posts

Trust Original Forget Pirated
abubin
post Feb 3 2009, 06:00 PM

10,429 posts

buy from authorised reseller or directly from kapersky or box set

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 3 2009, 06:01 PM
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 3 2009, 06:11 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 3 2009, 07:00 PM)
ya
buy from me
100% ori
SUSredsn0w
post Feb 3 2009, 06:18 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 3 2009, 07:00 PM)
here got alot selling kaspersky expecialy from zhen^wei his is original laugh.gif
ztecon
post Feb 3 2009, 06:27 PM

72 posts

kaspersky key for rm18 kis or kav?
swhung
post Feb 3 2009, 06:33 PM

1,559 posts

link for rm10 kaspersky:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=847455&hl=
ztecon
post Feb 3 2009, 06:37 PM

72 posts

wow... amazing..but its only for 100 days sad.gif
felnarix
post Feb 3 2009, 07:33 PM

455 posts

Rm10 for 100days. definitely not worth it. sad.gif
bo093
post Feb 3 2009, 07:37 PM

1,185 posts

Usually crack key is very long before expire date and is able to get update,
but how come they never detect these people updating from their server?
tolong_saye
post Feb 3 2009, 08:23 PM

408 posts

there is rm10 for 356 days, you just have to search it more carefully, and i'm using it now

This post has been edited by tolong_saye: Feb 3 2009, 08:23 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 3 2009, 08:27 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

rm10 for 1 year? so r those legal or illegal?
hunk-u
post Feb 3 2009, 08:57 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 3 2009, 06:11 PM)
ya
buy from me
100% ori
soo....that's why this thread started... rolleyes.gif

I don't blame you... It's hard to sell something when someone else sells cheaper than yr capital...
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 3 2009, 09:06 PM

1,605 posts

hmmm...if its as cheap as rm10...i wonder who wans to buy those packages one...
felnarix
post Feb 3 2009, 10:00 PM

455 posts

Not ori one.
beyond_99
post Feb 5 2009, 07:42 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Feb 3 2009, 08:23 PM)
there is rm10 for 356 days, you just have to search it more carefully, and i'm using it now
HOw long u have been using it?
Btw, i had give a pirated key to my friend last december, it is strange that the key still not being blacklisted.
light bulb
post Feb 5 2009, 07:51 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(beyond_99 @ Feb 5 2009, 07:42 PM)
Btw, i had give a pirated key to my friend last december, it is strange that the key still not being blacklisted.
sometimes it takes a while before they blacklist it. if more users detected using the same key then then they'll ban it
beyond_99
post Feb 5 2009, 08:42 PM

1,035 posts

It has been 3 month. Usually the keys are blacklisted after a month.
Btw, it is from internet, so there are many users too.
tolong_saye
post Feb 6 2009, 12:37 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(beyond_99 @ Feb 5 2009, 07:42 PM)
for 3 month already and not being blaclisted
beyond_99
post Feb 6 2009, 06:56 AM

1,035 posts

So,u r sure that ur key is not pirated?
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2009, 10:30 AM

4,057 posts

not pirated. at the begining i get the activation code from "my fren" just to use in my own pc for past 1 year tat time is vesion 6 or 7 if not mistaken. until few months ago i just starting selling those keys.
the keys sold by me is comfirm genuine. just i cannot tell u all "how and where and who" i get from these. if not i wil not get long term supply for these cheap stuff. can understand ? tongue.gif
FarCry3r
post Feb 6 2009, 10:40 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:30 AM)
not pirated. at the begining i get the activation code from "my fren" just to use in my own pc for past 1 year tat time is vesion 6 or 7 if not mistaken. until few months ago i just starting selling those keys.
the keys sold by me is comfirm genuine. just i cannot tell u all "how and where and who" i get from these. if not i wil not get long term supply for these cheap stuff. can understand ? tongue.gif
I think I know where you get it from. You probably have friend works at AVP SEA (or any Kaspersky authorized distributor) which probably gives unlimited key request (or a very2 cheap keys) for all their staff. So you and your friend cut 50-50 from the sale. But that was my assumption only... whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 10:50 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Just buy ori-lar!...Somemore want to sell pirated stuff...Kasperksy very cheap nowadays just buy lar....support ori.

btw, i got NIS 2009 unlimited OEM crack and updateable...who wants? wink.gif

virusspreader
post Feb 6 2009, 10:52 AM

552 posts

there is original license selling at rm18, please dont doubt dat. many sellers are suffering from ur doubt, dude. shakehead.gif
SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 10:54 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 05:43 PM)
Talking about the verifying ... my original 3 per user KIS always get the invalid key even though I bought it RM 80 before (complete with box)  sweat.gif
My box set is fine. Bought from compuzone. RM70 i think.

Maybe ur set keys already used by the seller and repack and sell again?? Who's ur seller?
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2009, 10:55 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 6 2009, 10:50 AM)
Just buy ori-lar!...Somemore want to sell pirated stuff...Kasperksy very cheap nowadays just buy lar....support ori.

btw, i got NIS 2009 unlimited OEM crack and updateable...who wants? wink.gif
norton eh ? ishh~ not good one.
and those OEM i think bundle with PC one.

SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 10:57 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Sounds shady. Don't think urs is in anyway LEGAL keys. Think Farcry3 theory is right.

Added on February 6, 2009, 11:00 am
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:55 AM)
norton eh ? ishh~ not good one.
and those OEM i think bundle with PC one.
NIS 2009 is currently the no. 1 new antivirus on the block.
Seriously been using it 2 months...scanning is very fast, faster than Karsperksy....also use less memory than karsperksy...updates is VERY frequent, in minutes interval....and very nice UI.

Don't say it's not good becoz you're scared nobody wants to buy ur RM10 Karsperksy license lar... tongue.gif

And no it's not trial-run...it's unlimited period...if u know how...(and NO, i cannot tell u how either). wink.gif

I only use it to compared to Karsperksy. I still have 1 Karsperksy license unused yet. smile.gif

Next year, I'll definitely go NIS 2009 if they can keep up the good work. Only feature lacking in NIS is a virtual keyboard which is very useful for online banking, but it has a alternative system to store password and logins.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 6 2009, 11:08 AM
one_guy
post Feb 6 2009, 11:33 AM

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

Yup...zhen^wei sell the genuine kaspersky key as i'm also buying from him..
Almost 5 month i think already used... No blacklist...
djhenry91
post Feb 6 2009, 12:01 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

tht guy is fake or real wan??
where got selling crack licence frm their company wan..
cracksys
post Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Feb 6 2009, 10:52 AM)
there is original license selling at rm18, please dont doubt dat. many sellers are suffering from ur doubt, dude. shakehead.gif

RM18 means USD4+ ?

where got company that generous doh.gif
SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 01:00 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM)
RM18 means USD4+ ?

where got company that generous  doh.gif
Exactly. RM10 license...like that sure closed shop already. TS already has official reply from Kaspersky official distributor. Really nothing to argue anymore. And those people using the RM10 license...just because it's working DOESN'T MEAN it's GENUINE AND LEGAL.

After all ahem VISTA and XP also can work...*cough*...
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2009, 01:31 PM

4,057 posts

for other sellers i not sure.
but for my sales i comfirm it is genuine key.lolz.
it's up to u to believe or not for this RM10, Rm18 things.. (maybe i should sell higher at starting.hahaha)

the way i get the key is illegal but what i sell are legal activation code. i not need cheat forumers with "cracked" key gua. haha
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 6 2009, 01:38 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 01:31 PM)
it's up to u to believe or not for this RM10, Rm18 things.. (maybe i should sell higher at starting.hahaha)

the way i get the key is illegal but what i sell are legal activation code. i not need cheat forumers with "cracked" key gua. haha
that says it all... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Feb 6 2009, 01:39 PM
SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 02:14 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

That's like saying pirated DVDs in pasar malam are original COPY, but the way it is duplicated is illegal. doh.gif

beyond_99
post Feb 6 2009, 04:31 PM

1,035 posts

If it is from pasar malam, then surely pirated.
\I can get ur message ..so u do not cheat ur customers with pirated keys(yeah, who wants to cheat ppl for RM10)

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 6 2009, 02:14 PM)
That's like saying pirated DVDs in pasar malam are original COPY, but the way it is duplicated is illegal. doh.gif
Well, those discs canot be blacklisted not need update.
I'm not agree with u, causo some ppl recorded movie in cinema.
cracksys
post Feb 6 2009, 04:59 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

it's like you stole some laptops and sell it off. those people are left with stolen laptop.

pity you.
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2009, 05:11 PM

4,057 posts

em.. if like tat i wil close my thread for that kaspersky activation code.
SUSMatrix
post Feb 6 2009, 05:39 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(beyond_99 @ Feb 6 2009, 04:31 PM)
If it is from pasar malam, then surely pirated.
\I can get ur message ..so u do not cheat ur customers with pirated keys(yeah, who wants to cheat ppl for RM10)
Well, those discs canot be blacklisted not need update.
I'm not agree with u, causo some ppl recorded movie in cinema.

RM10 x 1000 people=RM10K. Don't look down on small figures. It's the volume that counts.

dan137
post Feb 6 2009, 05:41 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

i doubt the email content cz the words doesnt not sound formal at all hmm.gif
zhen^wei
post Feb 6 2009, 05:46 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 6 2009, 05:39 PM)
RM10 x 1000 people=RM10K. Don't look down on small figures. It's the volume that counts.
haha.
actually from the begining i seling these keys. just to let forumers get benefits from there.
RM10 -KAV, RM18 KIS sounds cheap right. if u all think i selling crack keys then i just close it.
but those who using the actvatio code from me wil continue using as long as 365 days.
cracksys
post Feb 6 2009, 05:47 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 6 2009, 05:41 PM)
i doubt the email content cz the words doesnt not sound formal at all hmm.gif

heh. nigerian scammer write e-mails formally. does that mean they're legit?
xixo_12
post Feb 6 2009, 05:53 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

as long u can use fix one year.. then done.. if before one year, u face blacklist, then claim from seller lor.. full refund.. enuff said
dan137
post Feb 6 2009, 06:14 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Feb 6 2009, 05:47 PM)
heh. nigerian scammer write e-mails formally. does that mean they're legit?
if u already knew they nigerian scammer, dun trust it la. we talking bout email from big firm which is KASPERSKY. not some spam email from nobody who.

FarCry3r
post Feb 6 2009, 09:41 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 6 2009, 06:14 PM)
if u already knew they nigerian scammer, dun trust it la. we talking bout email from big firm which is KASPERSKY. not some spam email from nobody who.
Seconded that. The email said there's no free thing in the world, but they sometimes do give away free 6 months license of it's products. So stupid this Gun, Suk Ling Kaspersky stuff. I lol'ed quite hard until I almost broken my belly... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by FarCry3r: Feb 6 2009, 09:41 PM
crixivan
post Feb 6 2009, 09:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 6 2009, 06:14 PM)
AGREED! feel doubt when i read the email too
irix
post Feb 6 2009, 10:16 PM

270 posts

not really.. it's more like if you received original CDs for office use only, but you install the softwares in all PCs at home.. it's illegal, but the softwares are still original and legitimate..
Irishcoffee
post Feb 6 2009, 10:26 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

juz like u steal a ori phone then sell it off cheap cheap
its ori n legal la....no 1 knows it stolen stuff
how good truth is???as long we can get cheap and good stuff, no 1 knows rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
FarCry3r
post Feb 6 2009, 11:30 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 6 2009, 10:26 PM)
how good truth is???as long we can get cheap and good stuff, no 1 knows rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Later this will become like rapidshare premium account "unauthorized" reseller before. doh.gif
pelvin
post Feb 7 2009, 02:16 AM

521 posts

so wat..? the end user benefit only ma..as long can use.. who cares abt real or fake... DONT TELL ME U GUYS DONT BUY PIRATED DVD TO WATCH RIGHT?? those who scared DONT BUY!! simple!!
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 7 2009, 02:32 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ Feb 7 2009, 03:16 AM)
so wat..? the end user benefit only ma..as long can use.. who cares abt real or fake... DONT TELL ME U GUYS DONT BUY PIRATED DVD TO WATCH RIGHT?? those who scared DONT BUY!! simple!!
no eye see
Irishcoffee
post Feb 7 2009, 03:17 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

actually we know tat zhen wei screw up your sales , but dun straight away point zhen wei is selling pirated stuff.....many proven customers used the key n working fine for 1 year. u r selling retail box n zhenwei is selling key oni . tat different
SUSMatrix
post Feb 7 2009, 07:17 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 6 2009, 10:26 PM)
how good truth is???as long we can get cheap and good stuff, no 1 knows rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

I sure hope somebody steal YOUR phone and sells it in GarageSales.

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:19 am
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 7 2009, 03:17 AM)
actually we know tat zhen wei screw up your sales , but dun straight away point zhen wei is selling pirated stuff.....many proven customers used the key n working fine for 1 year. u r selling retail box n zhenwei is selling key oni . tat different
You still don't get the idea...keys working fine or not is NOT the issue. The issue is the legality. And according to forum rules, you can't sell pirated stuff here. Get it? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 7 2009, 07:19 AM
corad
post Feb 7 2009, 09:10 AM

Hard to see, the dark side is.
2,403 posts

i think it's a grey area.

if the keys are legit, it means kapersky has already been paid for their product.

seller probably got it from a company pack? wink.gif just count it as a good deal guys. the company dosent lose any $$ since i'll assume its a corporate license so they get unlimited activations, kapersky gets paid and end users get to enjoy this software at a low low price.

This post has been edited by corad: Feb 7 2009, 09:10 AM
pelvin
post Feb 7 2009, 11:29 AM

521 posts

maybe the so called email was typed out by the TS himself? hehe could be possible thou..and do you guys realize the ".." behind every sentences? example "There is no way that you can get an original software at RM10.. " Where got professional PR reply people put 2 dots behind every sentences?? unless she plays too much of msn.. report her.. sure kena Goreng Sotong 1..

i even get mails from streamyx or TmNuts and its from a malay dude and his grammer is better then this..

This post has been edited by pelvin: Feb 7 2009, 11:35 AM
beyond_99
post Feb 7 2009, 11:32 AM

1,035 posts

Illegal way does not mean to steal.It can be misuse.

This post has been edited by beyond_99: Feb 7 2009, 11:35 AM
dan137
post Feb 7 2009, 11:44 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

TS, better u close this thread. dont used this kind of dirty tactic to ruin people sales.

@Pelvin, i do realize that for the 1st time i read that so called email. jz people who not smart enough cant see that kinna mistakes.
gha4
post Feb 7 2009, 11:46 AM

231 posts

I think its because yuktsi14 is selling the RETAIL version of the antivirus and zhen^wei is selling the OEM version. So that is why the price tag between those two are different. I have been using the key from zhen^wei quite a while already and there is no problem whatsoever. Its up to the buyer. If the buyer doubts zhen^wei's keys then he/she should buy yuktsi14's retail pack. And for yuktsi14, get a life. People don't disturb your business, so don't disturb others. tongue.gif
pelvin
post Feb 7 2009, 12:03 PM

521 posts

nvm la. it all depends on wat the consumer like us wants...i really dont care where zhen wei get from, as long i can use it for 1 years for RM10 its a good deal (which i doubt the key will be blacklisted, else every 1 will PM BOMB Zhen Wei and will affect is reputation in doing business here).. if some people who is really scared, just get from TS and if u have extra cash to burn.. simple
irix
post Feb 7 2009, 12:20 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ Feb 7 2009, 12:03 PM)
nvm la. it all depends on wat the consumer like us wants...i really dont care where zhen wei get from, as long i can use it for 1 years for RM10 its a good deal (which i doubt the key will be blacklisted, else every 1 will PM BOMB Zhen Wei and will affect is reputation in doing business here).. if some people who is really scared, just get from TS and if  u have extra cash to burn.. simple
yeahh.. his method might be illegal, but the keys are legitimate and it's not pirated.. there are other sales going around which are considered illegal too.. some products that should be free gifts were sold even though it clearly printed "NOT FOR RESALE" on that product.. but hey, people still buying and no action is taken..
NTX
post Feb 7 2009, 12:22 PM

myvi+viva owner = MyViva owner!!
800 posts

people are just jealous....
super macgyver
post Feb 7 2009, 01:56 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

颜淑凌 i know she is from symantec during yr 1998, now only know she is at kaspersky aldy. laugh.gif
FarCry3r
post Feb 7 2009, 03:04 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Feb 7 2009, 01:56 PM)
颜淑凌 i know she is from symantec during yr 1998, now only know she is at kaspersky aldy. laugh.gif
Really? Probably in another a year or two, she'll jump back to Symantec laugh.gif
Irishcoffee
post Feb 7 2009, 03:36 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 7 2009, 07:17 AM)
doh.gif doh.gif

I sure hope somebody steal YOUR phone and sells it in GarageSales.

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:19 am
You still don't get the idea...keys working fine or not is NOT the issue. The issue is the legality. And according to forum rules, you can't sell pirated stuff here. Get it? doh.gif
who knows????
who knows the letter is true or fake
who knows zhenwei is doing charity in lyn by doing rugi sales??
no 1 can tell

jack2
post Feb 7 2009, 04:06 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 3 2009, 03:59 PM)
Here is the email from Kaspersky

RM 18 PER LICENSE IS IMPOSSIBLE TOO!
THE COST PRICE FOR KAV 3 USERS IS ALREADY MORE THAN THAT!

This lady doesn't know how to use full stop and when to use.

Always see ".." and after full stop, no capital letter in first letter of the word. doh.gif
zhen^wei
post Feb 7 2009, 07:37 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(irix @ Feb 7 2009, 12:20 PM)
yeahh.. his method might be illegal, but the keys are legitimate and it's not pirated.. there are other sales going around which are considered illegal too.. some products that should be free gifts were sold even though it clearly printed "NOT FOR RESALE" on that product.. but hey, people still buying and no action is taken..
yes.
the WD 500GB / 1TB or Seagate 1TB with price RM2XX u think it is legal stock meh. it is stolen one.
same like those who selling Intel OEM processor (QX6800), dont tell me it is not stolen stuff.
those who selling and buying these stolen stuff can be catch and sue in court
there are more illegal compare with kaspersky code. but still got ppl can selling here.
vinothen
post Feb 7 2009, 07:57 PM

1 2 3 4
260 posts

its a crack. don't believe it. the real kaspersky is worth more than that.
zhen^wei
post Feb 7 2009, 08:05 PM

4,057 posts

it is not crack.hey
FarCry3r
post Feb 7 2009, 08:11 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 7 2009, 08:05 PM)
it is not crack.hey
Dude, didn't I tell you earlier? This is going the same direction as the unauthorized rapidshare premium account reseller. So what you can do now is, ignores these peoples and sell the key through your signature and anyone want a key can PM you. Either take it or GTFO.
dan137
post Feb 7 2009, 08:19 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(vinothen @ Feb 7 2009, 07:57 PM)
do u have any prove for your statement? crack keys didnt valid 365days. it must be more than 365 days or less. plus, it will not last long, in certain period...for damn sure, ur key will be blacklisted.

one_guy
post Feb 7 2009, 10:21 PM

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

Do u have proof??
Don't simply put your impression to others...
velic
post Feb 7 2009, 11:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gha4 @ Feb 7 2009, 11:46 AM)
I think its because yuktsi14 is selling the RETAIL version of the antivirus and zhen^wei is selling the OEM version. So that is why the price tag between those two are different. I have been using the key from zhen^wei quite a while already and there is no problem whatsoever. Its up to the buyer. If the buyer doubts zhen^wei's keys then he/she should buy yuktsi14's retail pack. And for yuktsi14, get a life. People don't disturb your business, so don't disturb others. tongue.gif
Agree. flex.gif
JackLiu
post Feb 8 2009, 03:18 AM

288 posts

y suddenly TS send email to Kaspersky???
too free???the person reply also too free???so high level de person reply??
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 06:09 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(JackLiu @ Feb 8 2009, 03:18 AM)
y suddenly TS send email to Kaspersky???
too free???the person reply also too free???so high level de person reply??
I doubt that high level person have good English.
I don't think how he get the key is a matter. As long the keys that he's selling is legit for 365 days. And end of the day, it will benefit the consumer the most.
I've bought 4 keys from him and it doesn't give me any blacklist problem at all.
FYI, there's other sellers that sells cheaper than TS. Why don't you shoot the rest of them? Why must be the accused guy alone?

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Feb 8 2009, 06:10 AM
borgkye
post Feb 8 2009, 07:07 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 8 2009, 06:09 AM)
FYI, there's other sellers that sells cheaper than TS. Why don't you shoot the rest of them? Why must be the accused guy alone?
Yup, for the key it self, there is a few seller here but why only he been accused??
Just because he offered the lowest price??
I'm afraid sales of keys will be banned here same like "illegal" premium rapidshare account.
tajul182
post Feb 8 2009, 07:38 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Feb 3 2009, 04:30 PM)
are you deliberately ignoring the fact that your fooking post asking whether there is RM10 license or not COME AFTER THE FIRST POST, which contained the letter from Kaspersky specifically stating there is none. why do you ask a question that has already been answered in the first post.  what else is there to argue..

I LOLed at this from reading the whole thread actualy laugh.gif
The guy was just asking whether there were any RM10 key selling here in LYN (which is obviously a pirated license key) as he only notice RM18 in the forums but this Sanook guy keep on using his so called high level enggerish without first understanding the question! rclxub.gif
Maybe you should go to the English Comprehension and Understanding Simple Question instead. tongue.gif

This makes my day......so far (i know there will be other dumb reply today somewhere in this forum today lol)

btw..i used AVG only cool2.gif
Cynox
post Feb 8 2009, 11:03 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

dun simply accuse ppl without any proof.

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 7 2009, 08:05 PM)
it is not crack.hey
I give my support to zhen^wei. I dun think a trader with a good track record will risk his account being blacklisted just for the relative small amount of revenue he can get from the Kaspersky sales.

BTW, I have got my KIS key from him and so far running perfectly after few months. It's a good program, better than the free AVG. biggrin.gif

irix
post Feb 8 2009, 11:25 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 8 2009, 06:09 AM)
I doubt that high level person have good English.
I don't think how he get the key is a matter. As long the keys that he's selling is legit for 365 days. And end of the day, it will benefit the consumer the most.
I've bought 4 keys from him and it doesn't give me any blacklist problem at all.
true.. buyers get cheap (and LEGITIMATE) keys, seller gets the profit from sales.. it's up to the buyers, if you want it, take it.. otherwise stfu and gtfo..!! and please, don't ruin other people's business.. there's a lot sellers obtain their products in illegal ways.. no matter how honest you are, the world is not.. just face it..
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 11:51 AM

1,605 posts

only karpersky have this kind of stuff?
FarCry3r
post Feb 8 2009, 12:08 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(James1010 @ Feb 8 2009, 12:04 PM)
geng. the way moderator doing is so intransparent.
they ban my ID(i am zhen wei) and delete my thread immediately.
Now I see the true face of staff here. I got my signature deleted without hard enough proof.
yangxi
post Feb 8 2009, 12:14 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

C'est La Vie (life is).

Unfair treated by Badawi stuff long time ago.. 奸人suohai (所害) doh.gif (奸人所指其他人,not stuff) ..
moderator 又冤枉我了.感叹.

This post has been edited by yangxi: Feb 8 2009, 09:46 PM
steventan85
post Feb 8 2009, 12:36 PM

6,447 posts

nothing much to say but i m totally agree to it ....

deleted my thread without warning at all ... i m a super mod in one of the malaysia popular teen story book and i never ever deleted thread without warning ...even i did , i will admit and apologized ...

the mod here , like super arrogant , said ntg but told me i m breach of rule and bla bla bla ... gosh ... worst ..
RBR
post Feb 8 2009, 01:14 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

When you knowingly break the rules, don't expect sympathy. We made the thread invisible and suspended your account, which is standard procedure.

The alternative is we report you to Kaspersky Labs Asia Limited so they can take legal action against you.
FarCry3r
post Feb 8 2009, 01:36 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Feb 8 2009, 12:36 PM)
nothing much to say but i m totally agree to it ....

deleted my thread without warning at all ... i m a super mod in one of the malaysia popular teen story book and i never ever deleted thread without warning ...even i did , i will admit and apologized ...

the mod here , like super arrogant , said ntg but told me i m breach of rule and bla bla bla ... gosh ... worst ..
Yeah, same here. Said I breach the rule, but heck, no concrete evidence ever shown. EVER.
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 02:49 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

Great. Now I have to fork out more money to buy the key.
FarCry3r
post Feb 8 2009, 03:04 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 8 2009, 02:49 PM)
Great. Now I have to fork out more money to buy the key thanks to yuktsi14.
corrected.

This post has been edited by FarCry3r: Feb 8 2009, 03:05 PM
strace
post Feb 8 2009, 03:19 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Kaspersky surely has methods to check which type of key he is selling. Why not buy his key for RM10 and submit to the relevant authority for tracing where and how he gets the keys. RM10 is cheap to kill a suspicious competitor anyway. Simple as that.
JackLiu
post Feb 8 2009, 08:11 PM

288 posts

Kasper sky is top sec or third sell( sori i forgot)
y the key given by zhen wei don't ban by Kaspersky system even thousand of key???mean kaspersky system is weak???
mine friend tried use cracked key, few time kaspersky direct ban n blacklist the key.. got one time he can update once nia then been ban...
why we can update for so long n active for so long???
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 08:27 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(JackLiu @ Feb 8 2009, 08:11 PM)
y the key given by zhen wei don't ban by Kaspersky system even thousand of key???mean kaspersky system is weak???
mine friend tried use cracked key, few time kaspersky direct ban n blacklist the key.. got one time he can update once nia then been ban...
they cant trace all keys right?
JackLiu
post Feb 8 2009, 08:31 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 8 2009, 08:27 PM)
trace who key??
u try use cracked one then u will know sure ban n blacklist one...
y zhen wei de wont??system leak ???how to say???
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 08:39 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

All because of business war...
FarCry3r
post Feb 8 2009, 08:43 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 8 2009, 08:27 PM)
Once you update your system, it's traceable, all of them.

Added on February 8, 2009, 8:44 pm
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 8 2009, 08:39 PM)
All because of business war...
Yeah. Someone just got jealous because others can sell legit key at waaaay cheaper price than his/her... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by FarCry3r: Feb 8 2009, 08:44 PM
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 08:50 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

Btw, where's TS? His thread still open though.
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 09:42 PM

1,605 posts

then why last time i use all types of cracked antispyware..nth happen also...but now using ori la...
Irzani
post Feb 8 2009, 09:50 PM

2,972 posts

His key is original and legitimate to the sytem. The way he get the key is questionable, but who cares, as long as he is not physically stealing or using a key generator but originally validate by Kaspersky, it's still a legal to us. Perhaps, next time, he should sell the key using the current price on the market and get more fortune for himself, so no one will questioned him and we the consumer/customer will pay for the high price on the market.

JackLiu
post Feb 8 2009, 10:53 PM

288 posts

then customer like us de dompet will KEEP BLEEDING..
y TS oni report kaspersky?? not go suspect other ???MU RS n so on
haiz
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 10:56 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

Can't you see? TS is selling the retail box while the rest is selling the keys only. Btw, I thought the kaspersky we usually download is from the US website. How come it's Asia?

XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 10:59 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

Because I read that email is from Asia. Was wondering.
Irishcoffee
post Feb 8 2009, 11:04 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

BTW TS already MIA from this thread edi since we suspect the letter is fake
i think its clear that TS just wan to disturb zhenwei sales
dan137
post Feb 8 2009, 11:05 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 8 2009, 10:59 PM)
Because I read that email is from Asia. Was wondering.
u mean email from the 1st page? i doubt the content and i wonder it is genuine email from Kaspersky or not.
and, just because off this thread, all KIS and KAV thread in garage sale (that sell activation keys only) has been close. mad.gif

This post has been edited by dan137: Feb 8 2009, 11:06 PM
XiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 11:12 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 8 2009, 11:05 PM)
u mean email from the 1st page? i doubt the content and i wonder it is genuine email from Kaspersky or not.
and, just because off this thread, all KIS and KAV thread in garage sale (that sell activation keys only) has been close. mad.gif
Yes. That email. IMO, TS's thread should be closed if to be fair to everyone else. Then re-open back when everything is sorted out.
milosevens
post Feb 8 2009, 11:15 PM

337 posts

im using the rm10 one..working fine..
man, i thought 1 user lisence without cd, box, bla3 for rm10 is ori..
hope wont get busted..
myee
post Feb 8 2009, 11:39 PM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

QUOTE(milosevens @ Feb 8 2009, 11:15 PM)
im using the rm10 one..working fine..
man, i thought 1 user lisence without cd, box, bla3 for rm10 is ori..
hope wont get busted..
it should be no problem bro....one of the key i bought from this very recommended seller...almost finish one year d....wanna order another again since kaspersky never failed me....
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 8 2009, 11:54 PM

1,605 posts

hmm...i might even get from him when my mcafee expires...
one_guy
post Feb 9 2009, 12:18 AM

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

Owh...the world is so cruel..
Now, lowyat forum will be like seagate forum where the mod there delete the post and subforum whenever they want...
BTW zhen^whei, your key still fine until now...
Wonder if Kaspersky will blacklisted my key after "someone" reported to them that i buy the key from u...
dan137
post Feb 9 2009, 12:23 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(one_guy @ Feb 9 2009, 12:18 AM)
Owh...the world is so cruel..
Now, lowyat forum will be like seagate forum where the mod there delete the post and subforum whenever they want...
BTW zhen^whei, your key still fine until now...
Wonder if Kaspersky will blacklisted my key after "someone" reported to them that i buy the key from u...

no wonder some of my post in this thread gone missing. like covering some people @ss.. it is better for mod or some one capable to do so close this thread or delete it. it makes me vmad.gif mad.gif when i read the #1 post.
XiuKeong
post Feb 9 2009, 12:24 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

smallvill3
post Feb 9 2009, 01:09 AM

657 posts

There a phone number at the email.
We can verify the email is fake or not, maybe.
bontotalan
post Feb 9 2009, 01:19 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

feed the troll
dan137
post Feb 9 2009, 01:23 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(smallvill3 @ Feb 9 2009, 01:09 AM)
There a phone number at the email.
We can verify the email is fake or not, maybe.
tried already. call office, no one pick up the phone maye cz cuti. dont dare to call cell phone number, cz dont think such high rank person will entertain call and ask regarding this matter. btw, i ask my friend to email her. let see IF her wanted to PERSONALLY reply or not.
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 9 2009, 01:46 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 9 2009, 02:23 AM)
tried already. call office, no one pick up the phone maye cz cuti. dont dare to call cell phone number, cz dont think such high rank person will entertain call and ask regarding this matter. btw, i ask my friend to email her. let see IF her wanted to PERSONALLY reply or not.
ya
arafat
post Feb 9 2009, 02:02 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 9 2009, 01:46 AM)
ya
i recommend you to post the screenshot of the e-mail from KAV.
some of us doubt the validaty of that email
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 9 2009, 02:04 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Feb 9 2009, 03:02 AM)
okay

SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 9 2009, 02:08 AM

1,605 posts

lol...when too cheap...keep questioning...when too exp...keep complaining...
XiuKeong
post Feb 9 2009, 02:13 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 9 2009, 02:08 AM)
This is business world or should I say "life"...
All sellers also want sales.
TSyuktsi14
post Feb 9 2009, 02:21 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Feb 9 2009, 03:02 AM)
posted

arafat
post Feb 9 2009, 02:23 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 9 2009, 02:21 AM)
posted
noted..so i guess the email is true then. doh.gif

XiuKeong
post Feb 9 2009, 02:31 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Feb 9 2009, 02:23 AM)
noted..so i guess the email is true then.  doh.gif
Hmm...In that case, why does the kaspersky said it is cracked license whereas there's forumer said the keys he bought is almost 1 year and still don't have problem.
Plus, it ain't a free thing. We use money to buy it also.

milosevens
post Feb 9 2009, 02:36 AM

337 posts

i googled it just now..walao..so many karspersky key generator..

i think its fake..hmm..

its hard to detect fake softwares nowadays..

my friend downloaded vista from rapidshare, install in his PC, then try going online just to try out..and know what, microsoft website certified that the rapidshare windows is original OS..hahahaha!!!

the guy who share it must be really good..

Added on February 9, 2009, 2:37 amsame thing here rite..

This post has been edited by milosevens: Feb 9 2009, 02:37 AM
arafat
post Feb 9 2009, 02:38 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

what i mean is, i believe that the TS actually received such email.
i dont have any comment on the validity of the serials that is avalaible in lyn
wKkaY
post Feb 9 2009, 02:39 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Some clarification from the mod team.

1) zhen^wei openly admits that he's been selling keys obtained illegally. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/924275?author=zhen^wei (post #3)

2) Obviously, this is against R&R. So, zhen^wei was suspended for 10 days and his kaspersky topic removed.

3) zhen^wei then comes back to this topic with a duplicate acount, James1010.

4) James1010 (zhen^wei) complains that we're doing things "intransparently" by banning him and deleting his thread immediately.

So dude, I'm being transparent now about everything we've done to you okay? This is a first, usually folks who get suspended don't ask for their suspensions to be publicized. Heh.

5) James1010 (zhen^wei) has been banned. Duplicate accounts to circumvent suspensions are not allowed. Wait it out or appeal.

6) zhen^wei then opens a new duplicate account (IDEAL-TECH Sales). IDEAL-TECH Sales opens a topic selling Kaspersky keys.

7) zhen^wei with his contempt for our decisions is thus no longer welcome here. Instead of just a 10-day suspension (with chance of appeal), zhen^wei (and his duplicates) are now permanently banned.

Cheers.
XiuKeong
post Feb 9 2009, 02:40 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Feb 9 2009, 02:38 AM)
what i mean is, i believe that the TS actually received such email.
i dont have any comment on the validity of the serials that is avalaible in lyn
Same goes to me. Since most of the thread already closed, I leave it to the higher authority to decide.

ggoo
post Feb 9 2009, 02:41 AM

483 posts

waaa xiu keong.. not sleepign ah.... hmm.. ilegal keys eh?

This post has been edited by ggoo: Feb 9 2009, 02:42 AM
XiuKeong
post Feb 9 2009, 02:43 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

@ggoo
Same to you. Not sleeping?

Since the admin already have decided, thread close perhaps?
ggoo
post Feb 9 2009, 02:43 AM

483 posts

ahah.. yeap.. close!! but his quite a reputable seller right?
JackLiu
post Feb 9 2009, 02:44 AM

288 posts

key legal
way to get it illegal
mean ??50/50>??
gha4
post Feb 9 2009, 02:49 AM

231 posts

Damn it! Thanks a lot yuktsi14!!! X( The mod can ban zhen^wei now, but I will ban yuktsi14's sales for the rest of my life!!! X( Those who supports zhen^wei should do the same thing too!
JackLiu
post Feb 9 2009, 02:56 AM

288 posts

just wan to ask , zhen wei thread stil opn.. stil can buy thing??
mod i wan ask one question ... u got official letter form Kaspersky tel that he is selling illegal key??so fast put he to dead road meh??
dan137
post Feb 9 2009, 02:56 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 9 2009, 02:43 AM)
Since the admin already have decided, thread close perhaps?

perhaps

QUOTE(ggoo @ Feb 9 2009, 02:43 AM)
ahah.. yeap.. close!! but his quite a reputable seller right?

indeed.

@TS, u must be happy now.

Still can get from zhen^wei if got his.....even though his ban for life.
CrazyGarry
post Feb 9 2009, 03:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 9 2009, 02:08 AM)
it's always like that bro..haha... smile.gif

QUOTE(gha4 @ Feb 9 2009, 02:49 AM)
Damn it! Thanks a lot yuktsi14!!! X( The mod can ban zhen^wei now, but I will ban yuktsi14's sales for the rest of my life!!! X( Those who supports zhen^wei should do the same thing too!
but i am totally agree to this...i just want to contact zhen^wei to buy the key and i finish read this tread i feel disappointed...damn u TS...anyone can give me a clue how to contact zhen^wei??? smile.gif
JackLiu
post Feb 9 2009, 03:08 AM

288 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=10957
try email...
CrazyGarry
post Feb 9 2009, 03:10 AM

21 posts

nice...thx bro...
milosevens
post Feb 9 2009, 03:17 AM

337 posts

damn it lah zhen wei..

i can do it myself if i want a fake antivirus..piece of cake.

but i choose to fork out rm10 for the ori one..

but people, dont ban TS lah..he/she is just doing the right thing and share it with us here, and ofcourse, get zhen way banned..

if zhen wei want to stayat lowyat.net then he need to "mohon derhaka" lo..hahaha!

FarCry3r
post Feb 9 2009, 03:23 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(milosevens @ Feb 9 2009, 03:17 AM)
damn it lah zhen wei..

i can do it myself if i want a fake antivirus..piece of cake.

but i choose to fork out rm10 for the ori one..

but people, dont ban TS lah..he/she is just doing the right thing and share it with us here, and ofcourse, get zhen way banned..

if zhen wei want to stayat lowyat.net then he need to "mohon derhaka" lo..hahaha!
How? By coding your own Kaspersky antivirus keygen? Come on la dude. Think straight. Don't said something like you can do it when you really can't doh.gif

0.0598sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:40 PM