btw, i got NIS 2009 unlimited OEM crack and updateable...who wants?
Pirated Kaspersky license key selling at LYN, email form kaspersky
Feb 6 2009, 10:50 AM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Just buy ori-lar!...Somemore want to sell pirated stuff...Kasperksy very cheap nowadays just buy lar....support ori.
btw, i got NIS 2009 unlimited OEM crack and updateable...who wants? |
Feb 6 2009, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Irzani @ Feb 3 2009, 05:43 PM) Talking about the verifying ... my original 3 per user KIS always get the invalid key even though I bought it RM 80 before (complete with box) My box set is fine. Bought from compuzone. RM70 i think.Maybe ur set keys already used by the seller and repack and sell again?? Who's ur seller? |
Feb 6 2009, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:30 AM) not pirated. at the begining i get the activation code from "my fren" just to use in my own pc for past 1 year tat time is vesion 6 or 7 if not mistaken. until few months ago i just starting selling those keys. Sounds shady. Don't think urs is in anyway LEGAL keys. Think Farcry3 theory is right.the keys sold by me is comfirm genuine. just i cannot tell u all "how and where and who" i get from these. if not i wil not get long term supply for these cheap stuff. can understand ? Added on February 6, 2009, 11:00 am QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:55 AM) NIS 2009 is currently the no. 1 new antivirus on the block. Seriously been using it 2 months...scanning is very fast, faster than Karsperksy....also use less memory than karsperksy...updates is VERY frequent, in minutes interval....and very nice UI. Don't say it's not good becoz you're scared nobody wants to buy ur RM10 Karsperksy license lar... And no it's not trial-run...it's unlimited period...if u know how...(and NO, i cannot tell u how either). I only use it to compared to Karsperksy. I still have 1 Karsperksy license unused yet. Next year, I'll definitely go NIS 2009 if they can keep up the good work. Only feature lacking in NIS is a virtual keyboard which is very useful for online banking, but it has a alternative system to store password and logins. This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 6 2009, 11:08 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(cracksys @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM) Exactly. RM10 license...like that sure closed shop already. TS already has official reply from Kaspersky official distributor. Really nothing to argue anymore. And those people using the RM10 license...just because it's working DOESN'T MEAN it's GENUINE AND LEGAL.After all ahem VISTA and XP also can work...*cough*... |
Feb 6 2009, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 01:31 PM) for other sellers i not sure. That's like saying pirated DVDs in pasar malam are original COPY, but the way it is duplicated is illegal. but for my sales i comfirm it is genuine key.lolz. it's up to u to believe or not for this RM10, Rm18 things.. (maybe i should sell higher at starting.hahaha) the way i get the key is illegal but what i sell are legal activation code. i not need cheat forumers with "cracked" key gua. haha |
Feb 6 2009, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(beyond_99 @ Feb 6 2009, 04:31 PM) If it is from pasar malam, then surely pirated. \I can get ur message ..so u do not cheat ur customers with pirated keys(yeah, who wants to cheat ppl for RM10) Well, those discs canot be blacklisted not need update. I'm not agree with u, causo some ppl recorded movie in cinema. RM10 x 1000 people=RM10K. Don't look down on small figures. It's the volume that counts. |
Feb 7 2009, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 6 2009, 10:26 PM) juz like u steal a ori phone then sell it off cheap cheap its ori n legal la....no 1 knows it stolen stuff how good truth is???as long we can get cheap and good stuff, no 1 knows I sure hope somebody steal YOUR phone and sells it in GarageSales. Added on February 7, 2009, 7:19 am QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 7 2009, 03:17 AM) actually we know tat zhen wei screw up your sales , but dun straight away point zhen wei is selling pirated stuff.....many proven customers used the key n working fine for 1 year. u r selling retail box n zhenwei is selling key oni . tat different You still don't get the idea...keys working fine or not is NOT the issue. The issue is the legality. And according to forum rules, you can't sell pirated stuff here. Get it? This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 7 2009, 07:19 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:38 PM |