QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:30 AM)
not pirated. at the begining i get the activation code from "my fren" just to use in my own pc for past 1 year tat time is vesion 6 or 7 if not mistaken. until few months ago i just starting selling those keys.
the keys sold by me is comfirm genuine. just i cannot tell u all "how and where and who" i get from these. if
not i wil not get long term supply for these cheap stuff. can understand ?

Sounds shady. Don't think urs is in anyway LEGAL keys. Think Farcry3 theory is right.
Added on February 6, 2009, 11:00 amQUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 6 2009, 10:55 AM)
norton eh ? ishh~ not good one.
and those OEM i think bundle with PC one.
NIS 2009 is currently the no. 1 new antivirus on the block.
Seriously been using it 2 months...scanning is very fast, faster than Karsperksy....also use less memory than karsperksy...updates is VERY frequent, in minutes interval....and very nice UI.
Don't say it's not good becoz you're scared nobody wants to buy ur RM10 Karsperksy license lar...

And no it's not trial-run...it's unlimited period...if u know how...(and NO, i cannot tell u how either).

I only use it to compared to Karsperksy. I still have 1 Karsperksy license unused yet.

Next year, I'll definitely go NIS 2009 if they can keep up the good work. Only feature lacking in NIS is a virtual keyboard which is very useful for online banking, but it has a alternative system to store password and logins.
This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 6 2009, 11:08 AM