Engineering Licensed Aircraft Maintenance Engineer (LAME), Guide & everything about this career!

ferxze
post Mar 28 2012, 09:49 PM

31 posts

miat degree get easa part 66, nuc diploma get easa part 66 oso (correct me if im wrong) so wats the different?
ferxze
post Mar 28 2012, 11:40 PM

31 posts

i tink tame is very expensive.
so study in miat better or nuc?
how much is the degree program in miat?
ferxze
post Mar 29 2012, 02:17 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jazzy939 @ Mar 29 2012, 07:37 AM)
Expensive is subjective. What are you comparing it to? The price of an apple?
Again between MIAT and NUC, better in terms of WHAT? Cheaper?

If you're so 'cheapskate'.. why bother studying? laugh.gif
better in terms of recognization after the course, is it important to study degree to get more knowledge?
pls im not from wealthy family..like u mayb? if im rich enough i dont even bother to noe bout local uni, somemore im a nonbumi. so..cheapskate why bother studying..when i got not enough money to pay the fees u financially can support me is it?
n lastly i never wanted to compare the price. see my previous replied properly..i asked which uni better n how much is degree separetely
ferxze
post Mar 29 2012, 03:59 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Mar 29 2012, 03:02 PM)
let me give u hint,get your question right,so he will reply accordingly .hes a good person with lot of experience..if u read few page back,he himself admit this thread is to help each other.but pls do your homework before asking blindly.  wink.gif

p/s:if u want to be treat like uni student,im sorry to say,your working life in this industry is gonna be paininthearse man.
i ad read some pages here..i jus wan to noe y most of the ppl wanted to go miat..i dont see ppl wanted to go nilai. good person hav to b so sarcastic?cant jus answer is a proper way?

0.0571sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:03 PM