hmmph...
kae7 did you use the IS?
or what u use?
kae7
post Apr 9 2009, 05:26 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 9 2009, 05:24 PM)
but everything in my hp will gone...
sad.gif
loads of stuff..
hmmph...
kae7 did you use the IS?
or what u use?
i'm not using IS..
i'm just using normal phone protector[cover body and screen] - RM 15 rclxm9.gif

b4 update the firmware..you just need to backup your phone first.. wink.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 9 2009, 05:29 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

where did you get it? from seller here too?
kae7
post Apr 9 2009, 05:32 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 9 2009, 05:29 PM)
where did you get it? from seller here too?
from a seller at IOI mall puchong

crazycrazyman
post Apr 9 2009, 05:46 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ..i thought you get it from one of the forumer here...

Eguy1314
post Apr 9 2009, 06:18 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 9 2009, 12:48 AM)
you refering to the memory card max size supported or the wobbly-ness of the slider?  hmm.gif

btw @MyKy44: proud N85 user here! will use it very carefully and enjoy the very pretty screen biggrin.gif
Yup , i'm referring to the size. tongue.gif
kae7
post Apr 9 2009, 08:57 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeioYuan @ Apr 9 2009, 05:46 PM)
LOLZ..i thoughu t you get it from one of the forumer here...
you are wrong

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 9 2009, 06:18 PM)
Yup , i'm referring to the size.  tongue.gif
the max size of microsdhc for n85 is 16 GB...>>i've tried..it not so lagging... laugh.gif
oil_rig
post Apr 9 2009, 11:40 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 9 2009, 08:57 PM)
you are wrong
the max size of microsdhc for n85 is 16 GB...>>i've tried..it not so lagging... laugh.gif
NOT SO lagging? sweat.gif
by the way..i think this N85 is better than N96
ah...so many thing to buy during my home leave next month.. rclxub.gif
n this N85 oso in my list...aiya..pokai.. blush.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 10 2009, 02:20 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(oil_rig @ Apr 9 2009, 11:40 PM)
by the way..i think this N85 is better than N96
ah...so many thing to buy during my home leave next month..  rclxub.gif
n this N85 oso in my list...aiya..pokai..  blush.gif
beli beli jgn tak beli tongue.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 10 2009, 05:41 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

really not lag arh 16gb?
would like to have a try ...
xD
SkYY
post Apr 10 2009, 11:51 AM

749 posts

arghh.. fed up with my mms setting of N85, keep cant send mms.. i requested settings for my N85, save all the settings, then everytime i send mms, it will automatic defer sending(always resend at 10 minutes later lidat), i checked my access point for WAP, MMS in the destination part under connection, everything correct, settings in MMS oso same access point as the MMS ap in destination, any idea what else i've missed out? im using digi btw.

dam, i just tried surfing using digi gpra/wap and wah it says wat connection not available..

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 10 2009, 12:15 PM
jcckok
post Apr 10 2009, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 10 2009, 11:51 AM)
arghh.. fed up with my mms setting of N85, keep cant send mms.. i requested settings for my N85, save all the settings, then everytime i send mms, it will automatic defer sending(always resend at 10 minutes later lidat), i checked my access point for WAP, MMS in the destination part under connection, everything correct, settings in MMS oso same access point as the MMS ap in destination, any idea what else i've missed out? im using digi btw.

dam, i just tried surfing using digi gpra/wap and wah it says wat connection not available..
Go to APN control and set to unrestriction connection..... it should be fine.....
SkYY
post Apr 10 2009, 02:26 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(jcckok @ Apr 10 2009, 01:48 PM)
Go to APN control and set to unrestriction connection..... it should be fine.....
i save another setting from digi(again again and again) til at last can send d >< stupid i thought it was my phone problem..

btw, what is APN control? can learn new stuff must learn biggrin.gif

and:i realized all the themes i dl-ed contains 2 version, one is normal one, another is 'default' one, i apply both seems the same to me, whats the difference between the 2?

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 10 2009, 02:33 PM
kae7
post Apr 10 2009, 03:29 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 10 2009, 05:41 AM)
really not lag arh 16gb?
would like to have a try ...
xD
not lagging as said by other people..

but for optimum performance.. still remain 8GB thumbup.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 10 2009, 04:26 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

skyy~~ any nice theme arh??
hmmph...
didnt anyone here go for Pc fair??

kae7
post Apr 10 2009, 04:42 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 10 2009, 04:26 PM)
skyy~~ any nice theme arh??
hmmph...
didnt anyone here go for Pc fair??
just search at google..
go here >> N85 theme

PC fair..

PIKOM..???

i will go to klcc this sunday
crazycrazyman
post Apr 10 2009, 06:54 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

thanks..
actually i know can google it..
but i wish to get a nice one..xD
crazycrazyman
post Apr 10 2009, 07:14 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

just want to ask is N86 out dy?
in Malaysia.
SkYY
post Apr 10 2009, 08:17 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 10 2009, 08:14 PM)
in Malaysia.
i oso juz google the theme everywhere, browse through all the themes list lo smile.gif
N86 is not out yet, still coming soon status.
kae7
post Apr 10 2009, 08:39 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 10 2009, 07:14 PM)
in Malaysia.
nope..by the way... you can know it..

nokia will send u e-mail..

go here

120 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:17 AM