What about that?
2,706 posts

haiz...maybe im stupid at it...till now still cannot...sad.gif
kae7
post Apr 8 2009, 05:34 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 8 2009, 05:33 PM)
haiz...maybe im stupid at it...till now still cannot...sad.gif
just patient....and be hardworking on it.. thumbup.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 8 2009, 05:46 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

lao......
just now suddenly my phone blacked out.

The screen just slowly fade to black, then off. (my balls almost dropped)

Then it just restart. I dunno why though
kae7
post Apr 8 2009, 05:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:46 PM)
lao......
just now suddenly my phone blacked out.

The screen just slowly fade to black, then off. (my balls almost dropped)

Then it just restart. I dunno why though
.?? i oso dunno why..never had this problem..what firmware you use.?
MyKy44
post Apr 8 2009, 05:58 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Same one, the latest.

lately i just installed alot of themes (oh yeah tht reminds me, gotta search back thread for guides to remove)

using my phone as modem, then just now was typing a number to save.

Then suddenly the screen start fading to black, from the top left.
Then total blackout.
And it resets sendiri

Walao.... doh.gif but now ok ady
kae7
post Apr 8 2009, 06:01 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:58 PM)
Same one, the latest.

lately i just installed alot of themes (oh yeah tht reminds me, gotta search back thread for guides to remove)

using my phone as modem, then just now was typing a number to save.

Then suddenly the screen start fading to black, from the top left.
Then total blackout.
And it resets sendiri

Walao.... doh.gif but now ok ady
delete theme using application manager..
if not there..try tutorial below

Connect your phone to the PC with ”Data Transfer” mode or insert your memory card into your card reader. Open the root folder of your memory card and you should be able to find a folder called ”PRIVATE”. If not make sure to enable ”Show hidden files” in the folder options on your PC. Now you must find the folder with the name “10207114″. If you want to delete all the themes installed in the memory card, delete the content inside the “Import” folder. To delete only one theme, you have to open the “*.skn”-file with notepad and then you will see the name of the theme inside the file. This folder can now be deleted. Please remember not to delete the “Import” or “Private” folder.

crazycrazyman
post Apr 8 2009, 10:41 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wah...dangerous..
kae7
post Apr 8 2009, 10:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 8 2009, 10:41 PM)
wah...dangerous..
maybe it is bug...when the new firmware will come out.??? vmad.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 8 2009, 11:31 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

thanks kae, i'll do that after i finish my assignment rclxub.gif
m3dusae
post Apr 8 2009, 11:32 PM

32 posts

Question to IS users...

Someone here said that dust will get stucked alot around the corner.. how true is it? How bad? Is there something we can do when applying the protector to avoid such thing?
oil_rig
post Apr 8 2009, 11:54 PM

53 posts

hello guys

what is the max memory for N85? only 8gb ah?
sorry for noob question sweat.gif ..plan to get 1 next month
thanks notworthy.gif
SkYY
post Apr 9 2009, 12:06 AM

749 posts

[SkYY] [8th April 2009] [Ori] [RM1650] [Overall good fone.. just that the slider seems wobbly a lil bit which is a let down]

add me to the list~ xD

anyone else slider is wobbly? like after slided open, if vibrate,can hear the slided part banging with the main body part..
VeeJay
post Apr 9 2009, 12:15 AM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(oil_rig @ Apr 8 2009, 11:54 PM)
hello guys

sorry for noob question  sweat.gif  ..plan to get 1 next month
thanks  notworthy.gif
No confirmation on max yet, but it should be able to go as high as 16GB if not more... rclxms.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 9 2009, 12:32 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(oil_rig @ Apr 8 2009, 11:54 PM)
hello guys

sorry for noob question  sweat.gif  ..plan to get 1 next month
thanks  notworthy.gif
Yup , the largest capacity it can support was 8GB. If the memory card is larger than 8GB then it will slow down the phone most probably your phone will be lagging. . *correct me if i'm wrong*

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 9 2009, 12:34 AM
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2009, 12:35 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Apr 9 2009, 12:06 AM)
[SkYY] [8th April 2009] [Ori] [RM1650] [Overall good fone.. just that the slider seems wobbly a lil bit which is a let down]

add me to the list~ xD

anyone else slider is wobbly? like after slided open, if vibrate,can hear the slided part banging with the main body part..
weeeeee more user rclxm9.gif cheers.gif

yeah it's wobbly. Apparently most of Nokia phones are like this sad.gif

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Apr 9 2009, 12:15 AM)
No confirmation on max yet, but it should be able to go as high as 16GB if not more... rclxms.gif
The max is 8Gb for it to be performing at optimum rate. More than that is possible, but will be quite slow.

sorry got no source, but i remembered reading this somewhere sweat.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 9 2009, 12:36 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 9 2009, 12:35 AM)
weeeeee more user rclxm9.gif cheers.gif

yeah it's wobbly. Apparently most of Nokia phones are like this sad.gif
The max is 8Gb for it to be performing at optimum rate. More than that is possible, but will be quite slow.

sorry got no source, but i remembered reading this somewhere sweat.gif
Haha , for me i asked the phone shopkeeper b4 about it. biggrin.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2009, 12:44 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

me no issue wat so ever. 8Gb is like damn alot for me...
SkYY
post Apr 9 2009, 12:48 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 9 2009, 01:36 AM)
Haha , for me i asked the phone shopkeeper b4 about it. biggrin.gif
you refering to the memory card max size supported or the wobbly-ness of the slider? hmm.gif

btw @MyKy44: proud N85 user here! will use it very carefully and enjoy the very pretty screen biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SkYY: Apr 9 2009, 12:49 AM
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2009, 12:52 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^he was referring to the size smile.gif

yeah use it good smile.gif
oil_rig
post Apr 9 2009, 01:10 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Apr 9 2009, 12:32 AM)
Yup , the largest capacity it can support was 8GB. If the memory card is larger than 8GB then it will slow down the phone most probably your phone will be lagging. . *correct me if i'm wrong*
thanks all thumbup.gif
really appreciate ur info notworthy.gif

120 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:34 AM